arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5388건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5388개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Gabor K.
헝가리
2012년 7월 13일 금요일
good location
nice swimming pol
We stayed for a night in Palmyra Patong Resort and we were satisfied with the hotel! Only cons is the staff sometimes! But overall they tried to help us whatever we needed, we just couldnt check in at 2pm, just later cause our room wasnt ready... The hotel has a small bu nic swimming pool with a waterfall on the side and a small fitness room too...breakfast ok

Lianne P.
호주
2012년 7월 12일 목요일
Fantastic family resort.
Great family villas,good atmosphere
clean, friendly, new hotel. great pool and lovely breakfasts. small enough to befriend other families staying there as we all had a lovely breakfast in the poolside restaurant each morning. awayfrom the noise of the streets yet only a short walk to the shopping areas and beach. we stayed in a family villa. very spacious with 3 bathrooms and kitchen /living areas as well as two generous sized bedrooms. we had a ball!

shadow Q.
중국
2012년 7월 11일 수요일
Big room with micro oven
Micro oven
room is quit big with king size bed. there is a micro oven in the kitchen. 15 min away from big c by walk. environment is silent. 2 layer villa with 2 bed rooms. each room has refrigerator and toilet. we bought something from big c and cook in the kitchen. it is very interesting to cook food when vacation.

Olivier F.
벨기에
2012년 7월 11일 수요일
Great location good clean room
hotel is value for money
Stayed at this hotel a few times before and it never disappoints. Location is excellent within walking distance of the big shopping centre and all other main attractions. Only down-side this time was that one of the lights in the room could not be switched off ...

Yang J.
중국
2012년 7월 11일 수요일
great place with helpful staff
good location and room with huge space
It is nice and sweet place to stay and personally speaking the money was well spent. It's about 10 mins walk distance from Bangla road, which is the party area so it's convenient to walk down there, also you can have a quiet, chilled night at the hotel if you dont fancy going out. Food at hotel is horrible. Free breakfast is alright since its free.

Vincy T.
싱가포르
2012년 7월 9일 월요일
Cosy hotel at new wing only but service was so so.
Pool access rooms at new wing are awesome!
raining non-stop and strong wind throughout the 4days there. got the pool access room for 2 nites at the new wing and it was awesome! very cosy therefore enjoy the relaxtion in the room while its raining outside. oh ya! bring along touch light pr equip ur iphone with touch app as the hotel will blackout at nite due to the strong wind! transfered to the old wind family villa on our last nite and it was horrible! the rooms lights are very dim and the whole erie feeling is very strong! definately a 200% no no to stay at the old wing rooms!! location overall ok. abt 10mins walk to the shopping mall and 2mins walk to the parmacy and convenient store.

zhengjuan L.
중국
2012년 7월 9일 월요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location , comfortable hotel with free wifi
feel very happy to stay here. nice staff and nice room with free wifi. Swimming pool is very clean. breakfast is very delicious. Great location ---10 minites's walking from beach

David D.
호주
2012년 7월 8일 일요일
Great location and the rooms are a great size
Good size pool and well off the main street
The hotel is in a great location it is close to the beach but well off the main road. The rooms are a good size and the food at the resort is well priced. I found the resort did not try to rip you off like a lot of resorts. I would stay there again.

Jonathan L.
캐나다
2012년 7월 7일 토요일
Great location, comfy rooms
Breakfast buffet
After being served nothing but American breakfasts at our other hotels, a buffet was heaven. They had even had egg benedicts. The food alone was good enough to make me want to stay.

Michelle M.
호주
2012년 7월 7일 토요일
Fantastic place to stay with great service
Entrance back from busy road. Good location. Great pool. Staff were all friendly and helpful
We had a fantastic stay at Palmyra and the children didn't want to leave. The Family Villa was very comfortable and spacious. Had everything in it a family needs. As soon as you walked out the front door you were at the poolside. Breakfast was a variety and always topped up if low. The restaurant is reasonably priced and good food if you don't want to go out searching for places to eat. We stayed in 2 nights and enjoyed the meals both nights. Staff always had a friendly smile. Palmyra Patong Resort was recommended to us by a friend and we were not disappointed. I would recommend to to all. It is not close to the beach or noisy.