우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5433건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5433개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Ng / 홍콩
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
4박 | 2012년 6월
Hotel in good location.
Near Big shopping mall and you can enjoy night activity
hotel little old, but the room still keep in good condition. breakfast is better than other comment. hotel without the lift. you need to take your baggage to you room.
작성일: 2012년 7월 21일 토요일

MICHELLE / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
13박 | 2012년 6월
Great location,very clean, also great frendily ser
friendly service, pool and food
great place to stay safe for familys the pool was great centrial place service was very good we throughtly enjoyed our holiday at patong palmyra.
작성일: 2012년 7월 19일 목요일

Freddy / 인도네시아
커플
4박 | 2012년 7월
Simple and lovely hotel in patong beach
Breakfast
Humid or wet wall and floor, usually after heavy rain, but I was stay in second floor
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일

CHEN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2012년 7월
Great location but poor customer services
Nice room and swimming pool
Enjoy my stay however it will be better if the female staffs can be friendlier and helpful. The female front desk staffs for the day and nite are equally unfriendly when approached.
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일

steve / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
12박 | 2012년 7월
Decent hotel for the price
Location, staff (except reception)
this hotel is in a good location, set back about 100 metres from main rat-u-thit road, but a relatively short walk away from the main attractions, bangla rd and beach etc. staff are generally very friendly and helpful, particularly the restaurant and bar staff. breakfast was pretty good and varied. we dined on a couple of occassions in the hotel during the day and for one evening meal and found the meals and price very reasonable.
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일

gerald / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2012년 5월
Great hotel but full of mosquitoes
convenient
everything is clean and organized, cab is easy to hail, beach is around 10 mins walk. easy to find just at the side of Novotel Phuket, a big mall is within 15 min walk. near Bangla road where the fun happens
작성일: 2012년 7월 17일 화요일

Pieter / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2012년 7월
Just a stroll away from the buzz...
close to all the shopping but in a nice and quiet location.
Speaking from my (adult)kids point of view, nice and close to all the buzz. Clean and specious rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast could be more variety ... but plenty. Great to have free WiFi
작성일: 2012년 7월 17일 화요일

Marvin / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2012년 7월
Cosy hotel with great location.
Room, environment, ambience
A hotel with great location in Ptatong, great ambience with cosy hotel rooms to enjoy. Could do better with staff services. Overall, Palmyra is a wonderful hotel to stay in.
작성일: 2012년 7월 17일 화요일

Meagan / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
2박 | 2012년 7월
Spacious room
Good location, good size villa
The best thing about this hotel is the size of the villa, very spacious and clean although a little old looking. The pool was small but clean and the kids enjoyed it. The staff were all friendly. Buffet breakfast was okay, but I've had better. I would stay here again
작성일: 2012년 7월 16일 월요일

joanne / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스
7박 | 2012년 6월
awesome resort..
pool access room, the best
we had seven nights here and loved it. this is our third trip to patong but first at palmyra and i would definatly stay here again. the pool was great, breakfast fabulous, peaceful yet walking distance to everything....loved it
작성일: 2012년 7월 15일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.