호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5405개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Hubert T.
호주
2012년 7월 15일 일요일
Good location with friendly service
good location, large rooms, friendly staff
We are quite happy with everything. The room is clean and big, the staff is helpful, the location is great and the breakfast is nice too. The only small issue for us was the hotel does not have lift and our room was in teh 3rd floor

Pieter W.
네덜란드
2012년 7월 15일 일요일
Great location and friendly service
Spacious rooms, very clean, friendly staff.
We had booked three rooms of which two in the cheaper (older) part and one higher priced. All rooms were spacious and very clean! The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful by for example booking transport and their charges cheaper then we had booked it ourselves. We had a great stay an would definitely stay here again or recommend this hotel to others. The breakfast buffet was good, with a variety of "rice and noodle" dishes but less variety in "continental". Coffee and Tea making in the room and Free WiFi in the rooms! Nice Pool and Gym. Prices of food and mini bar are very reasonable! Prices for Health and massages are much cheaper, right next-door!

Basil W.
호주
2012년 7월 15일 일요일
Good quality resort in a convenient location
Modern facilities, friendly resort staff and convenient location.
We have just returned home after spending a week in a superior room at the resort. The resort appears to have been completely refurbished in the last 1-2 years with our room and the outside facilities including the large pool all in first class condition. The breakfast menu is quite extensive and includes a selection of Western and Thai dishes together with tropical fruits etc. The resort is set back off the main road so there is no passing traffic noise and it is only a short walk to the markets, major shopping centre, beach and entertainment venues located along Bangla road. We enjoyed our stay at Palmyra and would stay there again if we decide to return to Patong Beach in the future.

shadiq A.
싱가포르
2012년 7월 14일 토요일
great hotel with great service
nice modern interior, staff with a smile
arrived early, room was not ready.. staff tried to get another room available because my baby was sleeping, good service. Room was clean, swimming pool was rather small but ok, big enough for my baby to splash in. Shopping was close by, but need a bit of walking to Junceylon shopping mall.

Judith H.
호주
2012년 7월 14일 토요일
A great value for money resort
Quite location. Easy walk to main Patong area. Good rooms, clean and well serviced. a great pool. Good qulity restaurant
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was as described in hotel details. the rooms were spacious and cleaned daily. Breakfast offered variety and a nice poolside location. Really good value for money.

Kim K.
호주
2012년 7월 13일 금요일
Great rooms and very helpful staff
Good value for the money, walking distance to shops and bars
Very relaxing stay, the staff have been very accommodating and had a fluent English speaking manager (which was very helpful!)Rooms were clean and tidy and the food has been fantastic. Pool is nice and the hotel is very close to the giant centro shops.

Boon T.
말레이시아
2012년 7월 13일 금요일
Eeverything just so so
quit and peace
everything just so so. Don't expect too much. The receptionist is not really friendly maybe they were tired with their job or not really enjoyed on what they are doing.

Gabor K.
헝가리
2012년 7월 13일 금요일
good location
nice swimming pol
We stayed for a night in Palmyra Patong Resort and we were satisfied with the hotel! Only cons is the staff sometimes! But overall they tried to help us whatever we needed, we just couldnt check in at 2pm, just later cause our room wasnt ready... The hotel has a small bu nic swimming pool with a waterfall on the side and a small fitness room too...breakfast ok

Lianne P.
호주
2012년 7월 12일 목요일
Fantastic family resort.
Great family villas,good atmosphere
clean, friendly, new hotel. great pool and lovely breakfasts. small enough to befriend other families staying there as we all had a lovely breakfast in the poolside restaurant each morning. awayfrom the noise of the streets yet only a short walk to the shopping areas and beach. we stayed in a family villa. very spacious with 3 bathrooms and kitchen /living areas as well as two generous sized bedrooms. we had a ball!

shadow Q.
중국
2012년 7월 11일 수요일
Big room with micro oven
Micro oven
room is quit big with king size bed. there is a micro oven in the kitchen. 15 min away from big c by walk. environment is silent. 2 layer villa with 2 bed rooms. each room has refrigerator and toilet. we bought something from big c and cook in the kitchen. it is very interesting to cook food when vacation.