우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5437건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5437개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Zaiton / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
4박 | 2012년 6월
lovely hotel service with smile
easy access and room clean with wifi
Very happy. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room very clean and big with balcony. Wifi available in hotel room and very strong. Toilet clean and big. Location of the hotel is good. Spa and massage just next door. Restaurant just opposite the hotel. Swimming pool is big and clean. Service fast. Would recommend friends and relatives if coming to Phuket. And would stay again if got a chance to come back to Phuket for holiday.
작성일: 2012년 7월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Troy / 호주
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Nic hotel in a really good area
Great pool, good massage places on main road just out the front of hotel.
We had a great stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. The staff were great and attentive, especially the resturant staff at breakfast. Most of the reception staff were friendly aswell. The location is really good because there is alot of resturants close by and the Massive shopping centre- The Junceylon is really close and great shopping there. The beach is not to far away either. Bangla Road is within walking distance and good nightlife.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Troy / 호주
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
7박 | 2012년 6월
Nice hotel in a really good area
Great pool, good massage places on main road just out the front of hotel.
We had a great stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. The staff were great and attentive, especially the resturant staff at breakfast. Most of the reception staff were friendly aswell. The location is really good because there is alot of resturants close by and the Massive shopping centre- The Junceylon is really close and great shopping there. The beach is not to far away either. Bangla Road is within walking distance and good nightlife.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WONG / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
3박 | 2012년 6월
Great Location with reasonable price
Convenient, Reasonable price, tidy
I booked a family villa with 2 bedrooms originally, but the hotel "upgraded" us to two pool access rooms. The room is tidy but a little bit old. The environment is nice and quiet. The location is great, having 2 thai message shops nearby, and a 7-11 at the corner. However, the breakfast provided is so and so, ok but not very delicious.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chris / 뉴질랜드
커플
4박 | 2012년 5월
Very nice resort
Everything was great
Very nice and clean resort. Great pool and bar/ restaurant. Very nice and helpful staff. We did see a snake as we were walking up the drive and a member of staff did try to shoo it away haha. Wouldnt have wanted it to come any closer though
작성일: 2012년 7월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gary / 영국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
6박 | 2012년 6월
Great hotel, great location
Pool, spacious rooms
when we arrived we were given a gorgrous cocktail like drink while we checked in. the pool was lovely, some areas in the shade but this changes throughout the day so we just swappped were we sat. thete is a lovely waterfall that when you sit in the corner by it, you get cooled of by the spray. the testaurant had a wide variety of thai and europen food, and the frozen drinks were lovely. we had a standard room abd it was great, very big with a/c, mini bar (inclues 2 complementary bottles of water a day) and satellite tv. only downside was we had a lot if flies a couple of nights which we think was down to the a/c. hotel is in a good location, about 10 mins walk to beach, bangla rd and the jungceylon.
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jaber / 쿠웨이트
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스
5박 | 2012년 6월
lovely hotel
best location to take a holiday
very good location (it is a littel far from the main street) that gives yous acomfurtable and very far from the noise in the main street , very good resturant and verey nice bracfast good workers nicce location for the restorant nier the swimming pool, room are verey nicely ferniched and verey cleane , reception is verey good and nice peaple haweaver thear englesh is not very good
작성일: 2012년 7월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Darlene / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
9박 | 2012년 6월
lovely hotel friendly and attentive staff
pool side access room was fantastic. Tour service and advice at the hotel was a plus
We had a lovely time at Palmyra close enough to the night life and shopping without it interferring with the quiet and relaxing time at the hotel
작성일: 2012년 6월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Loh / 싱가포르
커플
2박 | 2012년 6월
Great location, good room.. But service prob 6/10
Spacious room
Location in a great location, 5min to beach, 5min to the jacyleon shopping. Room is spacious. Send in a last min request and they produced it in time. But they didn't reply me email to them so I didn't know if they received it Breakfast are delicious. Will b back staying here.
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Loh / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Good rooms bad management
Large spacious room
As mention. Everything about hotel is good but the management is bad. Book this extra room so that we could have a place for shower once back from trip in the day. When checking out other rooms in the morning reminded them abou my booking. They even wrote down my room location. But once back in the evening only to realize they had release my room due to my late check in! And the release was done by manager. Hopefully their management can get better.
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.