호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5407건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5407개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Loh B. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Good rooms bad management
Large spacious room
As mention. Everything about hotel is good but the management is bad. Book this extra room so that we could have a place for shower once back from trip in the day. When checking out other rooms in the morning reminded them abou my booking. They even wrote down my room location. But once back in the evening only to realize they had release my room due to my late check in! And the release was done by manager. Hopefully their management can get better.
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일

alvin H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Lovely hotel
clean , nice
very nice place to stay , friendly staff , polite , great pool, great room. very nice breakfast as well
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일

Hwei L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 4박
Lovely hotel with a Great location
Quiet, Clean and new
I enjoyed the time staying in this such great hotel, with a comfortable and clean room.. it's a great time to be at there.
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일

xiaorong Z. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
great environment & delicious food
breakfast is very delicous /enviroment is good
we stayed in palmyra for 3 days,it gave me good impression about its food 、beatiful enviroment 、clean room and convinence location.we are pleased with palmyra!
작성일: 2012년 6월 28일 목요일

Tina D. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Lovely hotel great location
Location and price
great hotel in perfect location to shops and easy to get around. rooms very plain and simple yet served their purpose. staff always helpful and friendly. very quiet hotel for patong, first time and was expecting noise. was upgraded from family villa to interconnecting deluxe rooms. did not like the pool closing at 8 if i took my younger children this would put me off the hotel as this would be high on the list for kids.
작성일: 2012년 6월 28일 목요일

Pui L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Great location
nice food, room is clean
Have a great stay at palmyra, the food is nice, pool access room is recommended, and the location very near to shopping area, massage center and food center
작성일: 2012년 6월 27일 수요일

Qiu L. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
nice hotel with a cheaper price
good position to beach
if you wanna stay in beach for a little long time, i advise you to book for 2 or 3 days before you check in. once you check in, if you wanna continue your hotel stay and same price as your previous booking, it will be difficult .
작성일: 2012년 6월 26일 화요일

LIN Z. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Great location but bad services
great location
great location with quiet environment and nice rooms but the staff's attitude is too bad. we arrived at 12 at noon,they said the check-in time is 2pm,when i come back to the hotel at 2pm, they asked me to wait for another 30-40mins since the room was not cleaned yet.i asked the hotel staff to book a taxi to airport the day i left,when i arrive the front desk,i found many tourists are waiting for taxis or buses. one couple shouted at the staff,claiming that they had been waiting for 45mins,i found many taxi just waiting outside the street of the hotel so i told the hotel to cancel the taxi booking but they refused to do,i didnt care what they say and walked outside to take taxi by myself.i think the hotel may only call the taxi company they get bonus in return...
작성일: 2012년 6월 25일 월요일

Belinda K. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 4박
Basic Hotel, good location.
Very basic, the best thing it had going for it was it's location and the fact it was clean.
the halls smelt a little bit funky. the staff were quite helpful but not overly friendly. the pool was very basic. the rooms were basic but very clean. i wasn't overly impressed by this particular hotel - however it was clean and the bed was reasonably comfortable. we did end up checking out a day early though as we wanted to get back to phiphi island.
작성일: 2012년 6월 25일 월요일

Tina D. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
great location
Very helpful staff good value and location
Enjoyed our stay at the Palmyra close to everything, within walking distance to Jungceylon, beach and all other necessities. Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Got a good deal was good value. No noise at night very quiet. Food was excellent. The only negative was the pool is only open from 8am until 8pm which was rather annoying as it is nice to have a night swim.
작성일: 2012년 6월 25일 월요일