호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5405개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Christine K. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great hotel all around
Rooms were spaceous
Friendly staff. Spaceous and clean rooms. Pool was nice. Overall a very pleasant stay. Beach towel service was nice.
작성일: 2012년 6월 4일 월요일

Brent S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 7박
Great location and excellent service
Fantastic staff
The rooms are very comfortable and are a great size. The staff are fantastic. Every morning when you walk down for breakfast there is a smile on their faces. The resort and rooms are kept very clean and tidy. The location is great with the beach, shopping centre, boxing stadium and clubs and pubs all only a short walk away.
작성일: 2012년 6월 3일 일요일

Wen Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Second visit not as lovely as the first
Pool, jacuzzi, environment and location
this is our second visit to palmyra as we had a splendid time last year when we were in patong. however, we were a little disappointed this time round as we did not receive the same level of service as we did on our first. first of all, i was rather upset by the way that the receptionist attended to us. as it was pouring and the rooms were not ready at 1pm, we asked the lady if we can borrow the hotel umbrella to go out and grab lunch. she insist that the umbrellas were in the rooms. so if the room is not ready, how do you expect me to go get it? typical of a lazy attitude, she simply get the bellboy to lead us to the room, thinking that the rooms were ready. to my horror, it was a dirty room!!! what an unsightly experience and this should be highlighted to the management! this is a service nightmare to any guests seeing a dirty room to begin my holiday. the least they could do is to go get the umbrellas for us from our room first instead of showing us the way up thinking that the room was ready. if given a choice, i will never return again.
작성일: 2012년 6월 3일 일요일

Geoff O. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Good budget accomadation in the heart of patong
Position to shopping, friendly staff
We were looking for a good budget accomadation for the family close to shopping and central to restaurants and patong, the family room was good and plenty of space for my teenage children to move around...as this was what we were looking for and not a smaal room. We had no issues with the hotel or staff as they were very helpful.
작성일: 2012년 6월 3일 일요일

Hui Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
great location & big room.
new structure and clean
my room at 3rd floor but no lift, tiring for stairs.
작성일: 2012년 6월 2일 토요일

TongHong O. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Excellent location, quiet and big rooms
Location is very convenient to shopping and dining. Family villa is perfect for family
I went there with my family and we stayed in the family villa which has 2 rooms and is perfect for 4 persons. From outside, the hotel looks like it needs some makeover, but it is a case of you can't judge a book by its cover. . The location of the hotel is very convenient to shopping areas as well as minutes walk to the famous Bangla Rd and Jungceylon. Many restaurants are just nearby. Yet, it is quiet as the building is nestled away from the main road. The family villa is highly recommended if you're traveling with your family. Wifi is free so that kept my kids busy when we were not out doing something else. Only complain I have is the front desk staffs can certainly improve on customer service( though not bad, but can be better). They should smile more. Breakfast is free and is pretty good, though it tends to be the same food daily with minor changes. Overall, I will go there again in my next trip
작성일: 2012년 6월 1일 금요일

POOI K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Great room and pool access was nice.
Nice room layout. love the big windows.
everything was good just a few items which needs improvement:- room service/make up the room were slow. Occassionally thunderstrom the electricity went off but anyways was restored in the next hour.
작성일: 2012년 6월 1일 금요일

Arun S. / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, ambiance, breakfast, location
Overall this resort was satisfactory. Good breakfast, wonderful pool and restaurent was good. Cons: poor wifi
작성일: 2012년 5월 31일 목요일

Yi W. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Great service with smiles, and very nice seaview
beach, seaview room
I only stayed at this resort only for one night in a sea-view room; feel really good. and people there always smiles and provide nice service.
작성일: 2012년 5월 31일 목요일

Senthilkumar T. / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great location and spacious room
Location and ambience are very good
Few minutes walk to the famous bangla road, patong beach and walking street. Situated in a convenient location and the room is really big. Nice hotel...
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일