우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5440건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 5440개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

David / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Great hotel great location
Big enough and small enough
stayed for 2 weeks in the pool access suite with loung room and great size bedroom with all the mod cons. highly recommend to families and couples ....will definitely stay again next year
작성일: 2012년 6월 9일 토요일

Leanne / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Good value count your passports
Buffet friendly rooms lge n modern
We arrived off plane had passports copied put in safe and one was gone. Ended up having to fly to Bangkok for new passport. Made holiday crap. Get sick of everyone hassling us
작성일: 2012년 6월 9일 토요일

JULIAN / 영국
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Nice room right by the pool
Central Patong location
Only stayed one night but service very pleasant, great rate from Agoda, and nice room with pool outisde the balcony.
작성일: 2012년 6월 8일 금요일

CHEE / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
overall its ok
pool at your door step
1 reception lady in the night shift on 4/6/2012 930pm was quite rude. others are good.
작성일: 2012년 6월 8일 금요일

Siew / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Good service with a warmth smile.
Free Wifi, nice pool, Gym, Clean interior.
Great Hotel with nice pool. Free Wifi facilities. Good location and walking distance to town and shopping. I enjoyed the whole stay very well.
작성일: 2012년 6월 8일 금요일

teo / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
service no good
the front desk no smile and provide bad services
this was my second hotel in phuket during my vacation here, i found the hotel attendens here no greeting , no smile to customers, i will never to stay here again, no recommand to my friends.
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일

Woo / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great location with great room
Near Bangla road, tourist point
great room condition come with bath tub, clean and tidy. suitable for honeyroom couple. great and delicious breakfast provided. near tourist places such as bangla road,mjungceylon mall and hard rock cafe. patung beach is just opposite another street in walking distance. reachable to many delicious food stall and 7-11. hotel reception staffs are nice and helpful. welcome drink provided during check in and they provide luggage keeping services without extra charges. we actually put our luggage at hotel after check out and walk around there. nice hotel and worth to give a try. nevertheless, free wifi provided.
작성일: 2012년 6월 6일 수요일

Jia / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Awesome Service
The staff over there are very friendly, service is excellent, breakfast is great
palmyra patong resort is just 15-20mins away from the popular night district bangla street, hence traveling is really convenient. the staffs are very friendly, they offered us drinks when we checked in and gave us a brief rundown on the facilities of the hotel. the rooms are clean and tidy, and most importantly, you feel comfortable.
작성일: 2012년 6월 6일 수요일

Ang / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great rooms with lousy hotel reception
Good location, Beautiful Room and Bathroom
The location as mentioned by other travellers is good, with just 15 minutes walk away from the shopping mall and 10 mins from the nightlife, this hotel is located at an area which is serene enough. Breakfast served is good enough though not excellent. The spa brochure placed in the hotel room is highly recommended and really affordable. Transport to and fro the spa place is also provided. Only cons about this place is that there are limited roadside stalls in the area during the day. Thus, its inevitable to spend a bomb on meals.
작성일: 2012년 6월 6일 수요일

Beatrice / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Thumbs up for the family villa!
The family villa was out of expectation
Upon entering the family villa, my friends and I were amazed by the amount of space and comfort which we felt instantly. The only thing we were disappointed in was in ourselves for not having enough time to fully utilise the place. Also, it was pretty convenient to get to Bangla Road and the beach. All in all, it was definitely a home away from home for us. :
작성일: 2012년 6월 6일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.