호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5406건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5406개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

RICHARD L. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 8박
Nice hotel
Easy walking distance to most of whats going on.
I must say i had i few problems when i arrived as the room i had looked at on line showed 2 beds and as i was with my Thai wife and when had picked up my 10 year old stepson who lives with his grandma in Thailand i thought this room would suit our needs perfectly,so when i arrived and was given a room with a double bed i was not overly happy.I asked on reception why thi was and that we did not have enough room for the 3 of us and that my booking clearly showed 2 adults and 1 10 year old child i was told i would have to pay another 800 baht a night £16 for a fold out bed for him which i realy had no choice but to pay,They did reduce this to 600 baht a night after i complained...i was also told he would now be allow a beakfast as well excuse me...my booking was for 2 adults and a 10 year old but i was told that without paying for the extra bed he was not allowed a breakfast.....!!!! nice place but i was far from happy with service that was provided.
작성일: 2012년 5월 25일 금요일

Daomin T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Cheap and cosy room.
Small but nice swimming pool.
Hotel Staffs English not very good however they are willing to help most of the times. The older building (up to 3 storeys) does not has lift, not convenient for people who have walking problem. They are quite a bit of people in swimming pool and we are not able to swim. However swimming pool is nice and they give out pool towel too! Breakfast served in Asian style daily and they do change a few dishes every morning.
작성일: 2012년 5월 25일 금요일

eddie C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
nice hotel
location is great
even not at the center of patong but still very convenience to go anywhere. it fit a family if you choose the two room villa, two big room and one living room at the g/f. the disadvantage is kinda old but still in good maintenance.
작성일: 2012년 5월 24일 목요일

Nichola S. / 스리랑카
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Pretty basic hotel
Big villa, three bathrooms, on busy main street close to shops, decent food
We were greeted by the woman at reception with things we couldn't do and would be charged for if we did. myabe practical but not very welcoming. The villa was pretty basic. The living room furniture was terrible and not very livable. We spent most of our time upstairs. The bedrooms were big, comfortable. The villas also have three bathrooms, two ensuites and one downstairs, which was convenient. Restaurant was good and not very expensive. The hotel is about 8 minute walk to the beach and a bit further to Jungceylon and Bangla Road, although it is on a busy road with some shopping and massage places close by.
작성일: 2012년 5월 24일 목요일

Souaad A. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Nice hotel, clean, close to everything
The swimming pool side is very nice and nice staff
stayed in this hotel for two nights and it has been my best experience in patong. the rooms are big. would have love a bathroom but i think you always get a shower in thailand. the swimming pool is nice. staff can speak english and it's close to everything (walking) without the craziness of patong
작성일: 2012년 5월 24일 목요일

Stephanie N. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Lovely hotel but not a great view
It was pretty quiet because of its location, clean hotel and nice room
It was a pleasant stay, the location was pretty far off from Patong Beach but still a walking distance. For those who enjoy peace will love it here. The rooms were clean and spacious, the only pity is that the view from the room's balcony could be better.
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일

sze L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Strategic location for traveler without transport
Majority tour will pickup for free if stay in patong area
if you wish to have a relax trip and a pretty sea view in room, please do not choose this hotel. as the patong beach is open and share by public, majority of the hotel in patong area do not own private beach. it located in the busy street and the signature of entrance is very small at roadside. it is hard to find the location by yourself for the first time guest. as overall, it is a clean, small hotel with small swimming pool. they provided all the basic facility in the hotel. the location is quite strategic. you may walk to shopping mall & beach.
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일

Melisa N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Quiet hotel with clean and huge rooms
Sufficient facilities such as swimming pool, gym etc
The first sight was disappointing but when I stepped into the hotel, was quite impressed with the rooms and facilities but their wifi is bad, have to connect each time u need to utilised it and connection is weak. However, the location is good, quite near to shopping and with 2 massage salons, you are spoilt for choice.
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일

Marianne A. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
A satisfying stay
Reasonable, quiet, good location, not within hot area but within walking distance
Stayed here with my husband for a short trip (4 days) and is absolutely satisfying. I would recommend this to my family/friends and would definitely stay here again. I choose this hotel because it meets my all my requirement: outdoor pool + breakfast + wifi to room + bathtub + balcony for smoking + not too far from happening area + reasonable/affordable price. Every room is pool view. Noticed that they have family suite which has 2 rooms + living + kitchen. Great for families and children. There's a bike rental shop right across the street, massage place all around and plenty of shop for food. The downside of the hotel is there are lots of mosquitos especially in the room. But then again, I noticed everywhere in phuket has mosquitos. And the aircon is too cold, seems like the controller is not working. Bed is a little bit too hard, but we had few good night sleep. Next door is doing renovation for Novotel, but it didn't bother us because we hardly hear noise from there, just that the view isn't so great.
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일

sharon R. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Good location, unhelpful reception staff
nice pool, reasonable price
enjoyed our stay. nice breakfast, pool, room and good happy hour. unhelpful reception staff. couldnt book us a pick up to the simon show, couldnt book us a joint mini bus to the airport, so we organised ourselves from a travel agent and when our airport transfer was 30 minutes late reception begrudging rang (we didnt have a cell phone), but couldnt provide any info as to what the shuttle driver had said.....vague and fustrating. wouldnt bother staying in pantong again, overrated compared to the islands in the gulf..but that just my opinion!
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일