arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5391건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5391개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

sze L.
말레이시아
2012년 5월 23일 수요일
Strategic location for traveler without transport
Majority tour will pickup for free if stay in patong area
if you wish to have a relax trip and a pretty sea view in room, please do not choose this hotel. as the patong beach is open and share by public, majority of the hotel in patong area do not own private beach. it located in the busy street and the signature of entrance is very small at roadside. it is hard to find the location by yourself for the first time guest. as overall, it is a clean, small hotel with small swimming pool. they provided all the basic facility in the hotel. the location is quite strategic. you may walk to shopping mall & beach.

Marianne A.
말레이시아
2012년 5월 22일 화요일
A satisfying stay
Reasonable, quiet, good location, not within hot area but within walking distance
Stayed here with my husband for a short trip (4 days) and is absolutely satisfying. I would recommend this to my family/friends and would definitely stay here again. I choose this hotel because it meets my all my requirement: outdoor pool + breakfast + wifi to room + bathtub + balcony for smoking + not too far from happening area + reasonable/affordable price. Every room is pool view. Noticed that they have family suite which has 2 rooms + living + kitchen. Great for families and children. There's a bike rental shop right across the street, massage place all around and plenty of shop for food. The downside of the hotel is there are lots of mosquitos especially in the room. But then again, I noticed everywhere in phuket has mosquitos. And the aircon is too cold, seems like the controller is not working. Bed is a little bit too hard, but we had few good night sleep. Next door is doing renovation for Novotel, but it didn't bother us because we hardly hear noise from there, just that the view isn't so great.

sharon R.
뉴질랜드
2012년 5월 22일 화요일
Good location, unhelpful reception staff
nice pool, reasonable price
enjoyed our stay. nice breakfast, pool, room and good happy hour. unhelpful reception staff. couldnt book us a pick up to the simon show, couldnt book us a joint mini bus to the airport, so we organised ourselves from a travel agent and when our airport transfer was 30 minutes late reception begrudging rang (we didnt have a cell phone), but couldnt provide any info as to what the shuttle driver had said.....vague and fustrating. wouldnt bother staying in pantong again, overrated compared to the islands in the gulf..but that just my opinion!

CHUN H.
말레이시아
2012년 5월 22일 화요일
Excellent service
clean and quiet environment makes me feel relax
I had been stay there for 3 nights, I could say that this hotel is fantastic, those crews are friendly and helpful, breakfast is nice, room is clean. As a result, I would come back.

Melisa N.
싱가포르
2012년 5월 22일 화요일
Quiet hotel with clean and huge rooms
Sufficient facilities such as swimming pool, gym etc
The first sight was disappointing but when I stepped into the hotel, was quite impressed with the rooms and facilities but their wifi is bad, have to connect each time u need to utilised it and connection is weak. However, the location is good, quite near to shopping and with 2 massage salons, you are spoilt for choice.

Daniela L.
칠레
2012년 5월 21일 월요일
Good location for party
Party and shopping
Rooms were too expensive for the features hotel have, i checked in other better hotels near the beach and it was about same price and way nicer. I would never come back here, too much party and dirtiness everywhere. If you are looking to relax at the beach this is not your place.

Allan O.
덴마크
2012년 5월 21일 월요일
Decent hotel
Voucher for restaurant
i think this hotel was mostly sold as a package deal with plane tickets. the hotel was fine but anonymous in style, just one building with lots of identical rooms facing a pool area which also had the restaurant. the restaurant was filed during breakfast and the atmosphere was as you’d expect when dining with a bunch of tourists on a one week beach vacation to phuket. there are definitely better hotels at a lower price (like b-lay tong) but i was given 3 vouchers with a value of baht each, for use in the restaurant, and they brought the food to my room, so that sort of made up for the slightly higher price and also made me think that indeed this hotel is often catering to tourists that buy package deals.

Marc S.
2012년 5월 20일 일요일
great location
big rooms
great location, 5 mins walk to beach and 10 mins to nightlife. rooms are bug with balcony and large bathrooms. some rooms give right on the swimming pool, not sure if supplement available. breakfast is adequate but mote geared for asians. beware, they ask you to sign for supplement upon check-in if you bring in guest.

Lau P.
말레이시아
2012년 5월 19일 토요일
Nice and Lovely Hotel
Room is nice, especialy the room with the pool view.
The breakfast has limited choice.Food servoce is slow, example it took about an hour to serve the fried rice. The restaurant outside hotel is quite a distance away. In summary, the environment of the hotel is good.

Cui N.
중국
2012년 5월 19일 토요일
nice hotel
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.