우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5438건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 5440개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Yi / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Great service with smiles, and very nice seaview
beach, seaview room
I only stayed at this resort only for one night in a sea-view room; feel really good. and people there always smiles and provide nice service.
작성일: 2012년 5월 31일 목요일

Senthilkumar / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great location and spacious room
Location and ambience are very good
Few minutes walk to the famous bangla road, patong beach and walking street. Situated in a convenient location and the room is really big. Nice hotel...
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일

CHEN / 중국
개인 여행자
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
good
good service, big rooms
wifi is not good. hope it will be better in the future.
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일

foong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great location but the services is not good
Design
I stayed in this hotel for two days. The hotel design and facilities is ok but the services is not good. The first night I called the front desk and asked for an extra pillow and a blanket and the front desk told me the housekeep department had closed and promise to send the pillow tomorrow morning. But they do send the blanket. Besides, I also requested a morning call at 6:30am. At the end, no morning call and no pillow. Then I call again next day to requested for the pillow and a pair of extra slipper. But the answer is the same. Housekeeping is close and not pillow and no slippers. The hotel only provide two pair of slipper per room. I told them I stay in the hotel for two night and why cannot have an extra pari of slipper because the floor of the room is always wet.
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일

WAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Good service with smile
Staff can speak smooth English
Near to Patong beach and not far from shopping mall or nightlife. They even warm enough.and concerned where umbrella is prepared when raining season.
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

MAH / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Nice & good service in Hotel
friendly
The location is very strategic. Included breakfast accommodates Asian and western taste.
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

Swee / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Great hotel at good location
Love the pool access function of the room! Just have to open the balcony door to access the swimming pool!
room was clean and big. buffet breakfast was of good varieties and have slight differences everyday. location is within walking distance to beach and jungceylon shopping centre. however, things to improve on includes having the pool towel accessible easily in the room everyday instead of having to sign out for them everyday at reception.
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

LAN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Love the Pool access Room
nice design and cozy bedroom...... loving it!
my friends and i really love the pool access room! it's really very cosy with extra pillows. we had a pleasant stay, except that the drainage of the shower room wasn't working very well. breakfast only starts at 6.30am, hence it would be great if it starts at 6am, more convenient for people who need to have a fast grab before leaving the hotel to catch an early flight or tour early in the morning. had engaged for airport transfer service to airport on my last day but somehow mine wasnt arranged, need to improve, but they got it resolved in the end. overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

Krishna / 인도
개인 여행자
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Nice hotel, good service & location
location, rooms are pretty spacious
Nice & decent place to stay with good facilities. Food was good. Ambience of the resort was too good.
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일

Marirose / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Nice hotel to stay for a quick vacation
nearby all amenities, convenient
we stayed here for 4days 3nights. the room is spacious and they room service / cleaning is very good. they replace everything each time we requested our room to be clean up. wifi on the room is not that fast but usable for browsing and other basic stuff. the buffet breakfast is good as well. definitely worth the money to stay, however i'd appreciate if the bed is softer.. after all hotel for us is to rest.
작성일: 2012년 5월 26일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.