arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5388건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5388개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Wong F.
홍콩
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
Lazy Staff, rude and unpolite.
Palmyra Patong Resort
The staffs are lazy, wait for long time but no bodies sent the lungages to the room. A cockroach died outside our villa, but nobody cleaned up till next morning. The staffs in the front desk always play mobiles or looking the mirror. The staff in resturant only send the egg to the table of western tourists. The staff was rude after I checked out . I forgot to clean up the wardrode, and left some clothes,when I go back to the hotel to get it, the staff asked me to paid THB 80 immediately, she said I drank the water from the mini bar, but they hadn't checked it ehen I checked out. That's not the problem, but I think she can help me to get the clothes first, rather than ask me the pay for the mini bar.

Marimuthu M.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 24일 금요일
value for money
excellent breakfast. rooms are clean. walking distance to beach.
Very pleasant

yuanzhengwu W.
중국
2015년 7월 16일 목요일
good.
cleaness. swimming pool, location
breakfast need to improve. in the bath room, the floor is always wet because the water can not go

Michelle B.
호주
2015년 7월 14일 화요일
Great location
Location, Price and very quiet
We had a good stay. We stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa which was great and very spacious however a little old. I would suggest the 2 Bedroom Villa's are older than the other part of the Hotel. I would recommend you replace the lounge as it was very uncomfortable to relax on. A modular lounge set up would be better. Pool was excellent, Breakfast was pretty good. Staff were lovely. I would stay here again.

i L.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 13일 월요일
Very nice and comfortable
Nice environment

Tania Y.
호주
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Overrated - Villas in need of refurbishment
Proximity Location Area
Photographs extemely misleading - Villas were very worn and showers in need of attention. The aircondioners where loud and the breakfast was only satisfactory. The pool area was cluttered and the cost for the two night stay was unwarranted. Aparantly there is a newly refurbished section which I would recommend for travellers. Especially for couples who would like to explore Patong as its location is great.

Emily L.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 6일 월요일
Disappointing
Location and helpful staff
Was highly recommended by a friend however was disappointed with breakfast, size of pool, atmosphere, wasnt worth the premium,

Andy P.
중국
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
Good
Cleanness

Annah G.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
Nice hotel with excellent location
location. clean. friendly staff
Loved it

Apoorva B.
인도
2015년 6월 17일 수요일
Good stay
The pool (we had a pool access room)
We stayed for only a day. Got the pool access room at a discounted price. Since it was a corner room, we didn't have much noise from the pool or even the corridor. The place is tucked in, but very close to the patong beach, and it's very easy to find good places to eat around. Since it was raining, we decided to eat in at night. However, on calling room service, they did not have all items available (which had been mentioned on the room service menu), but maybe it was because we called at 9:30 pm (the time for the last order). Had a quick breakfast the next morning, as we had to catch a flight- the breakfast spread was okay, not a huge spread. Both the receptionist and the porter were well-trained and courteous. Staff seemed genuinely hospitable. We wish we could have stayed longer, as the room was lovely and the pool side view grew on us.