우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5440건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 5440개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Pia / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff
Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일

Zhiwei / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Nil
Room feeling very comfortable
작성일: 2015년 8월 29일 토요일

oranong / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Affordable&valuable
Location,nice room worth the price
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일

siow / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good hotel
Good location
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일

jim / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
trip with mom
location food pool
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일

Edward / 영국
커플
그랑데 슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 6박
Happy-ish stay
The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일

Felix / 인도네시아
커플
그랑데 슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Positive Experience!
Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

Lai / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 6박
Spacious for two teen boys
Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

Cecilia / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!
Staff service is excellent
We were so happy about everything
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

yan / 중국
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
Front desk staff with lackluster work altitude
location ,swimming pool
A hotel with good location and a clean pool. Room is clean and comfortable. However front desk staff lack a working altitude to help if request. Was greatly disappointed with their business as usual working altitude. The Morning that I checked out, it was raining heavily, when the bus that was supposed to pick us up, was stuck in the flood on main road and is unable to drive in, the front desk staff advised us to walk to the main road. This pissed me off. and when I make a very determine stand and raised my voice, this buck them to make an effort to use the hotel van to bring us to the main road. This will be my 1st and last stay in this place.. If this is the work altitude, should there be an emergency, will help be rendered ?
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.