arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5389건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5389개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

ABINASH H.
인도
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Awesome experience!!
1. Location 2. Clean and good resort 3. Friendly staff

Chong Y.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Cleanliness
Clean and comfortable
I like to stay here with my family. The staffs serve us friendly. It is located near to shopping malls.

Kunal B.
인도
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Good location
Location, bathroom and reception staff
The location of the resort is very nice, close to Patong beach, Bangla road, shopping centers, good restaurants and good Thai massage parlors. The room was nice and cosy, and the bathroom was very spacious and clean. The head staff at the breakfast on the first day was not co-operative, we requested for the well done omelette with salt but our request wasnt acknowledged! The staff at the reception was very helpful though, specially the lady who helped us on both the days with our not so co-ordinated hotel pickup for the tours by tour agencies. I would highly recommend this resort!

amy K.
호주
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Not worth the price, do not book for the gym
The pool was nice, the rooms were large & clean, fairly close to everything
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel, but it wasn't amazing. I've stayed in hotels of the same quality in Thailand for less than half the price. Breakfast was very average. Don't book this place if you intend on using the gym for anything other than some light cardio. It only has 1 treadmil & some free weights going up to 30pounds max. It's about 10 min walk to bangla, which makes it fairly quiet. Overall this place was ok, but you can definitely find the same standard for cheaper.

Fang L.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
Well-position hotel close to everything
Location, value for money, friendly reception staff
Well positioned, accessible to beach, restaurants and shopping. Staff was friendly and the breakfast spread was decent.

muhamad S.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
The guy hotel counter very rude and no halal food
nothing special
The place very good ,but breakfast serve pork for muslim got problem to eat

malik A.
파키스탄
2015년 6월 6일 토요일
Breakfast room is without air conditioning and hot
They give day bed in deluxe room which can be used for kid
It was good over all.they gave us early check in without charging more which was great of all after a long flight.

Sharveen G.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 5일 금요일
Value for money
cleanlines, quiet, location
We went there as a group of friends for my bachelors party. The hotel is well located , walking distance from the main attraction in Bangla street and at the same time it provides a quiet environment as it is not too close from the night life. Staffs were great ,breakfast was good.

Nurul O.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 4일 목요일
Great hotel
Room, pool, staff
It was great. Worth the money spent.

Noman H.
파키스탄
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
My experience
Friendly staff, location and rooms
Excellent, stayed with family for 4 nights in their villa. Rooms are big and clean, Internet speed was very good. Good breakfast. Bathrooms are neat and clean, Location is just 10 minute from beach. My kids love the swimming pool. They need to have a proper concerage service.