arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (5353)

출장 및 비즈니스 (92)

커플 (2616)

개인 여행자 (665)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (751)

청소년 동반 가족 (523)

그룹 여행객 (706)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 5353개
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
부대시설
7.8
위치
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.0
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6

8.3 Esther L.
Malaysia
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
very good
clean.location
The hotel very good location go to Patong beach n anyplace is easily save for transport money.The pool n breakfast is wonderful. Family villa is a good choice.will come back again.

6 SASAN J.
South Korea
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Staff were extremely particular with check out tim
clean room, good Air Conditioning, location
Fine...

8 Koo J.
Singapore
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
2 room villa - worth the money
affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast
affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast

8 PORNPAN S.
Thailand
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
clean & nice area
clean , nice area , nice stuff
everything was very good only noise from pass way when another guess walk pass the room .

7.3 PUI C.
Hong Kong
2015년 3월 15일 일요일
Friendly staff with convenient location
Friendly staff with a nice pool with good location
We chose this hotel because it is very near to the EMOTION MASSAGE CENTER. We always went to this massage center when we came to Phuket in 2012. The hotel was just next to this massage center with a 100meters walking distance. It was a bit smaller that I have expected. And it looks a bit older when compared with Agoda's photos. Anyway, the pool is good. The staff is nice and it is overall a pleasant stay for us. The patong beach is at a distance of about like 10 mins walk), the part of patong beach which near the hotel is in a more quiet area with less ppl. And we liked it very much. Anyway, if we will go to Phuket again some years later, we would love to stay in this hotel again as it is a good choice with a very reasonable price. But it is a bit far away from Jungcelyon. So if you want to stay near the shopping center and near the big C it is not a good choice.

9.3 Fairy S.
Malaysia
2015년 3월 12일 목요일
A good memories for me in this resort
Breakfast, the room and the pool
Overall was a great stay with palmyra patong resort, I will be back again if I back to phuket..

9 Faiz K.
Malaysia
2015년 3월 12일 목요일
The location of this hotel is convenient !
1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.

8.7 Sharveen G.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 5일 금요일
Value for money
cleanlines, quiet, location
We went there as a group of friends for my bachelors party. The hotel is well located , walking distance from the main attraction in Bangla street and at the same time it provides a quiet environment as it is not too close from the night life. Staffs were great ,breakfast was good.

4.7 naraian S.
Singapore
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
The front office staf are very unfriendly .
none
Ok

7 Ada W.
China
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
Value for money
Pool, Price
Very nice pool. It's convenient to book local tour from frontdesk. but the room facility is a bit old.