호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5405건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5405개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
실제 이용 후기

SASAN J. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Staff were extremely particular with check out tim
clean room, good Air Conditioning, location
Fine...
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일

Teresita Z. / 멕시코
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 8박
I has a great time
FOOD, service, location
Food was amazing, great service, I had a lovely time here.
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

YE Z. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
location is good,wakling distant to town & beach
hotel is clean , staff are friendly, pool connecting room was awesome!!!
I did my propose at hotel palmyra!! thanks to all friendly and helpful staff in the hotel for the wonderful room decorations! i will definitely visit you guys again!!
작성일: 2015년 3월 24일 화요일

PORNPAN S. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
clean & nice area
clean , nice area , nice stuff
everything was very good only noise from pass way when another guess walk pass the room .
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일

Chee H. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
clean, comfort and good location
clean, comfort and good location
Hotel clean, room comfort and good location
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일

PUI C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 6박
Friendly staff with convenient location
Friendly staff with a nice pool with good location
We chose this hotel because it is very near to the EMOTION MASSAGE CENTER. We always went to this massage center when we came to Phuket in 2012. The hotel was just next to this massage center with a 100meters walking distance. It was a bit smaller that I have expected. And it looks a bit older when compared with Agoda's photos. Anyway, the pool is good. The staff is nice and it is overall a pleasant stay for us. The patong beach is at a distance of about like 10 mins walk), the part of patong beach which near the hotel is in a more quiet area with less ppl. And we liked it very much. Anyway, if we will go to Phuket again some years later, we would love to stay in this hotel again as it is a good choice with a very reasonable price. But it is a bit far away from Jungcelyon. So if you want to stay near the shopping center and near the big C it is not a good choice.
작성일: 2015년 3월 15일 일요일

Faiz K. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
The location of this hotel is convenient !
1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

Fairy S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
A good memories for me in this resort
Breakfast, the room and the pool
Overall was a great stay with palmyra patong resort, I will be back again if I back to phuket..
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

Ada W. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Value for money
Pool, Price
Very nice pool. It's convenient to book local tour from frontdesk. but the room facility is a bit old.
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일

Dian L. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Free upgrade for the extra money we paid
service, location, and good pool access
The hotel is clean and tidy. We booked the hotel at a higher price in agoda and the price drop suddenly after our purchase. When we arrived at the hotel, the room was upgraded to pool access from pool view which is greatly appreciated.
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일