arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5387건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5387개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Ada W.
중국
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
Value for money
Pool, Price
Very nice pool. It's convenient to book local tour from frontdesk. but the room facility is a bit old.

Dian L.
중국
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
Free upgrade for the extra money we paid
service, location, and good pool access
The hotel is clean and tidy. We booked the hotel at a higher price in agoda and the price drop suddenly after our purchase. When we arrived at the hotel, the room was upgraded to pool access from pool view which is greatly appreciated.

naraian S.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
The front office staf are very unfriendly .
none
Ok

NG Y.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
Poor Staff Performance - Playing Candy Crush =S
NA
Very impatient staff especially the ladies staff at the reception. Very poor attitude and playing candy crush instead of attending to customer.

Marina B.
러시아
2015년 2월 18일 수요일
really good hotel
location, calm place,good service
Really everyrhing almost exellent for 3 stars resort.

Sukhpreet S.
인도
2015년 2월 16일 월요일
Worst stay in Thailand
its proximity to the beach
The staff at the reception was unfriendly and rude. There was a problem with the door and keys and we were locked out of our room multiple times through our stay even though someone came to fix it after our repeated requests. We had a pool access room but were not allowed to use the pool in the evening! Breakfast buffet was a massive disappointment, fruits were out of a tin. Our room was full of mosquitoes and there was no coil or repellent in the room. The photos are misleading; the walls were worn and dated, giving the place a shabby rundown feel. There are far better places in Phuket for the same price. The whole experience was a massive letdown compounded by the awful attitude of the staff at the reception.

Rosita R.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 14일 토요일
Memorable stay
The price is excellent, the family room is big & spacious!
I book the family room for me n my friends! We all love the room its like those chalets we have in Singapore but cheaper!

Peter G.
영국
2015년 2월 14일 토요일
Great location , nice pool
Location , pool, staff
Nicely set back from the road away from the noise . Easy walking distance to all the action . Decent breakfast and friendly staff . Staff were friendly and helpful . Room clean and tidy . I would stay there again

Keunah K.
뉴질랜드
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
Over-priced outdated resort.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are large.
MOSQUITOES! There were a load of mosquitoes in the room. Guests are advised to keep the door to the balcony closed or use the curtain when opening the door but regardless there were a ton of mosquitoes in the room from the moment of check in. Bathroom was a outdated, the shower head needs replacing, water was leaking on the side. The only benefit of the resort is the kind staff and were so helpful. It is a couple of blocks away from the beach (but not that far, you can walk to it in like 5-10mins) and hence quite at night.

Nidheesh P.
인도
2015년 2월 4일 수요일
Good Hospitality
Location , Cleanliness and value for money
I went there with extended family vacation and we had a great time there. The rooms were really good. Staff was helpful and caring. This is best value for money hotel with great comfort.