우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5435건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5435개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

naraian / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랑데 슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
The front office staf are very unfriendly .
none
Ok
작성일: 2015년 3월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NG / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Poor Staff Performance - Playing Candy Crush =S
NA
Very impatient staff especially the ladies staff at the reception. Very poor attitude and playing candy crush instead of attending to customer.
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marina / 러시아
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 13박
really good hotel
location, calm place,good service
Really everyrhing almost exellent for 3 stars resort.
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sukhpreet / 인도
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Worst stay in Thailand
its proximity to the beach
The staff at the reception was unfriendly and rude. There was a problem with the door and keys and we were locked out of our room multiple times through our stay even though someone came to fix it after our repeated requests. We had a pool access room but were not allowed to use the pool in the evening! Breakfast buffet was a massive disappointment, fruits were out of a tin. Our room was full of mosquitoes and there was no coil or repellent in the room. The photos are misleading; the walls were worn and dated, giving the place a shabby rundown feel. There are far better places in Phuket for the same price. The whole experience was a massive letdown compounded by the awful attitude of the staff at the reception.
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rosita / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Memorable stay
The price is excellent, the family room is big & spacious!
I book the family room for me n my friends! We all love the room its like those chalets we have in Singapore but cheaper!
작성일: 2015년 2월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 6박
Great location , nice pool
Location , pool, staff
Nicely set back from the road away from the noise . Easy walking distance to all the action . Decent breakfast and friendly staff . Staff were friendly and helpful . Room clean and tidy . I would stay there again
작성일: 2015년 2월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Keunah / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Over-priced outdated resort.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are large.
MOSQUITOES! There were a load of mosquitoes in the room. Guests are advised to keep the door to the balcony closed or use the curtain when opening the door but regardless there were a ton of mosquitoes in the room from the moment of check in. Bathroom was a outdated, the shower head needs replacing, water was leaking on the side. The only benefit of the resort is the kind staff and were so helpful. It is a couple of blocks away from the beach (but not that far, you can walk to it in like 5-10mins) and hence quite at night.
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nidheesh / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Good Hospitality
Location , Cleanliness and value for money
I went there with extended family vacation and we had a great time there. The rooms were really good. Staff was helpful and caring. This is best value for money hotel with great comfort.
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Oliya / 필리핀
커플
그랑데 슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Value for Money
Location, Breakfast and Service
We enjoyed our stay here in Palmyra Patong Hotel. Location-wise, it is a walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Road and Malls. Massage and Spa centers are just in front of the Hotel. We enjoyed Thai and Swedish Massage at Emotion Day Spa. Cheap and Good Atmosphere to relax. Food centers are all around the area, vendors with fresh fruits, pancake and street foods. The staff in front desk are welcoming and accomodating. Our room has been upgraded for free. Do not expect for a luxurious hotel, this hotel will simply exceed your expectations. Nice service, a small-size pool which is just enough for a short swim when you are tired of wandering around. By the way, I love their breakfast buffet. All in all, it was a great stay. Will recommend it to everyone who wants to travel with a budget.
작성일: 2015년 2월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Badi / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Fair for 3 star hotel
Value for money
Fair
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.