arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5388건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5388개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

jianfeng Z.
중국
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
My family spent great first 3 days in palmyra
Clean, room big, 10min to beach
I enjoy my staying in this hotel. The room is clean and big. The hotel is near the sea. The stuff is nice.

ROBERT J.
호주
2014년 1월 10일 금요일
Relaxing - Refreshing - Energising
Close to the main street- Close to the main Beach
Relaxing - nice room - bath - good swimming pool for 2yo - Close to the main street - food & shopping - close to the main Patong Beach - Beautiful

Diane Q.
홍콩
2014년 1월 9일 목요일
A fun and relaxing adventure.
Cleanliness, Service, Modern room design.
The service was very good and was 24 hours. Out of all the value for money hotels I stayed in, this was the best. The decor and room interior was modern unlike a lot of the hotel photos I saw on Agoda. I liked the bed and the bathroom. The breakfast was also better than I expected. It is also just a few minutes walk to the beach, and Patong beach wasn't as bad as I expected it to be, it was much cleaner than what I read, however there was a lot of people. The hotel is also surrounded by bars, restaurants, shops and massage parlors.

Alex S.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
Nice and Quiet Hotel
Large Villa, Very Clean, Has cooking facility

Shane H.
미국
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
family friendly, good breakfast, great pool
family friendly, good breakfast, great pool
Our stay was OK. It was Phuket over New Years so it was packed. We got the last villa for 7 people (4 adults and 3 kids). The chairs could also be used as a medieval torture device based on how comfortable they were. Otherwise, the rooms were big and clean, the TV and wifi worked well, and breakfast was good. I probably wouldn't pay the same amount to stay here again, but would consider it during off season.

Antonio F.
호주
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
Fantastic place, great customer service.
Location, Beach, Comfort
This a fantastic place to stay, a lot of things to do within the hotel, such as: dining, swimming, massage, shopping, and etc... Customer Service was fantastic, the staff were very helpful and would assist us with hotel pick up and drop off. Great breakfast and I would have it every morning. It is close to other shops and massage places to relax. I do recommend this for honeymooners. We would definitely come back.

Elvir A.
호주
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Not worth of money what I paid for it
Only location is not bad
I book grand deluxe room 7 night from 28th December which looks like a standard room,I know it's high season but the hotel is definitely not worth the money what I paid for my stay,many things has to be update in there.

Theresa S.
뉴질랜드
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Very family friendly hotel
Great wifi, international t.v. channels, friendly and helpful staff
The only issue would be that they should get new bedding they were very hard, I had 3 single beds, and all of use felt the same. They were clean but just needed more comfort

Maisie P.
호주
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Exactly as depicted on agoda
Good location to be close to Bangla road but far enough away to be quiet
Stay was good. Pictures on website are very accurate. Only disappointment was the villa had a strong moth ball smell.

Seen H.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
could have been better
clean, nice receptionist, carpark
had some issues during check-in, solved finally. i would have given very bad reviews if not for the friendly and nice receptionist. communication between different departments were poor. breakfast is not good. it was double the price during the christmas season, but i believe i could get a better place with the same price. maybe if i pay the normal price for this room, i would have no complaints.