우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5435건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5435개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

YANG / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Comfortable and easy accessible
centrally located, nice environment, and fantastic night life
The rooms is big and comfortable and overseeing the beach and you feel quiet and relaxing staying in the hotel
작성일: 2014년 2월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

pui / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Our lunar new year holiday in Phuket
the hotel manager Mr. Tum was very friendly and helpful, the desk staff promoted the local tour was helpful as to pack our breakfast
The hotel was not big and my villa was old, swimming pool was also not big. The bedrooms were full of smell of camphor. However, the staff are friendly and the hotel location was good and near to patong beach
작성일: 2014년 2월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tai / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place
작성일: 2014년 2월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wayne / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vijay / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Clean and Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Good Maintainance and Nice Swimming pool
It was really good. I really liked the staff, pool, rooms. It is very near to shopping places, beach.
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bayanjargal / 몽골
커플
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
familiar atmosphere, centrally location
nice swimmingpool, good location, large room
작성일: 2014년 2월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lewis / 호주
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
very comfortable
friendly staff clean rooms
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HELEN / 영국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 7박
Fantastic hotel at a reasonable price
Clean rooms, friendly staff,
We are a couple middle aged and this hotel was perfect. It was quiet at night as just short walk up the drive off the main street, centrally located with restaurants surrounding, and nightlife about 5 minutes walk. Beach is a pleasant 10-15minute walk. Reception staff made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We felt we were like family. Thanks to Kim and the other 2 reception staff for the high standard of customer service. Will be coming back to this hotel. It is smaller than hotels we stayed at before, but was so relaxing. Mark and Helen
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SUKETU / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,
Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tony / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
ok
pool breakfast location
would stay here again if they moved it out of phukett
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.