arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5384건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5384개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Bramantyo A.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
It was an excellent experience with the hotel
1. Location close to the beach and center of attraction, 2. Easy to access public transportation, 3. Surrounded by the street food and night life
Despite the limited English speaking hotel staff, generally it was a nice experience and friendly hotel staff. The room that I selected was very spacious and comfortable.

Jouni K.
핀란드
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Very nice :-)
beakfast, internet, big rooms
Perfect :-)..........................................................................................................................

Lim K.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 3일 금요일
Good
Clean,nice location.

TENG C.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 3일 금요일
Convenient location & easy access
Clean, attentive, helpful and friendly staff, central location
Generally a pleasant 3.5-star hotel. Staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. It has a short drive way to the main street which kind of isolate the hotel from the busy street noise. Pool is not that big but decent size. Room is clean and decent. Small Gym and not so well equipped. Free wifi but sometimes disconnected. Breakfast is acceptable but nothing fantastic. Centrally located and easy access to shopping centres, beach and restaurants. Must try the massage shop, Emotion spa, just outside the hotel after a day's walk. Cheap and good. For the promotion price, nothing to complaint about.

Miko T.
캐나다
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
It was a nice and relaxing hotel with a nice pool
Pool, food, location
We enjoyed are one night at the hotel. We had the pool hotel room and we could walk right in the water from our room, which was worth the extra cost. If I had to say one negative thing was the staff sent us on the wrong boat for a tour, even though the tour was great, it was still incorrect and left us with some confusion. Overall, great stay

Yanxia L.
중국
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
The hotel is more for backpackers of short stay.
clean

Mark D.
영국
2014년 1월 1일 수요일
Centrally located hotel close to many restaurants
Location,friendly staff and value for money
We had a very pleasant 3 day stay at Palmyra Patong Resort. All the staff were friendly and approachable. The Hotel is in walking distance to many restaurants and bars (the quality of seafood at the local restaurants is very good and reasonably prices. Rooms are large in size and clean. We had a very early start one morning due to a all day boat trip which mean we had to leave the hotel before breakfast was served. The staff were kind enough to provide us with a packed 'breakfast' which was great.

EUNICE H.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 1일 수요일
valueble hotel
Quiet surrounding, english speaking staff, centrally located
Nice hotel with quiet surroundly, Great breakfast but less variety choice of buffet breakfast, Centrally located, jz a few minutes to beach or for shopping Friendly staff However the room wifi (101) is very poor, The air-conditioner has problem which i can't set up the room temperature i wish

wen B.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 1일 수요일
Not a breastfeeding friendly hotel
clean n comfortable
My stay was not a pleasant one. It's totally not breastfeeding friendly. The staff were so not helpful. Even ask me to go find a place to pump milk outside of the hotel. Due to limited rooms and full booking the staffs will rush you to checkout as early as 11am. And calls you every 15mins when it's 12pm until you get out of the room. Very disappointed with their service. Very lucky to have a great tour guide that help me find places to pump milk.

Geniva P.
미국
2013년 12월 31일 화요일
Would not recommend
Location, shopping walking
Power went off 3 days straight. Found out the air con was wired wrong. Burned 3 power plugs trying to charge my ipads. Spoke to the manager and showed him the burnt outlets and he purchased another charger. Tried to charge iPads after I was told that everything was resolved, but the new charger burnt as we'll. I finally had to go with the hotel staff and purchase a new charger (the original vice a knock off charger that gave me an error stating that it was not compatible). I asked to change rooms, but was told everything was fine. For this reason, I would not recommend this hotel.