우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5435건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5435개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Maria / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2014년 1월
The Palmyra perfectly met my needs!!
1. Clean, large room. 2. Good size bathroom with bath and shower. 3. Working wifi
Very pleasant! I had basic needs for bed, shower, pool and breakfast and wifi, and these were all met with excellence!
작성일: 2014년 1월 23일 목요일

Edward / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2014년 1월
Good, clean hotel with great breakfast !
Friendly staff, good breakfast,
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a good spread and tasty.
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

fiza / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2014년 1월
Pleasant stay
High speed wifi, large room and good location
I really enjoy my stay in palmyra. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is giid. Walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. You can connect to wifi anywhere in the hotel. Would definately recommend this hotel to my friends.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

michaela / 영국
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
17박 | 2013년 12월
Great hotel, excellent service and great breakfast
Staff, location and pool
From the moment we arrived the staff did their best to make us feel welcome. The location was ideal in that it was a short walk to the beach so the pool was never too busy. Food in the restaurant was great and catered for a diversity of nationalities. Lovely to eat breakfast outside by the pool.
작성일: 2014년 1월 20일 월요일

BALAJI / 인도
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (풀뷰)
4박 | 2014년 1월
Good Hotel near beach
clean room, good swimming pool, big rooms
Good hotel with clean and big rooms very near to beach and nightlife.
작성일: 2014년 1월 20일 월요일

Revel / 남아프리카
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
2박 | 2014년 1월
The hotel room and lounge is a bit dated
Pool Area, Br
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일

Png / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
4박 | 2014년 1월
I will not go back again!
Location, near to the beach, clean room
Bad! It was my second stay in Palmyra. The first experience was bad and was thinking, I should give them another chance to prove that i'm wrong. However, other than the location, there wasn't anything much I like about this hotel. While i'm waiting for the minibus to the airport,minibus was delayed hence i asked them to help to make a call. they charged me 20baht! and they are calling from a cell phone.
작성일: 2014년 1월 16일 목요일

huiping / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2014년 1월
enjoyable, clean room, nice breakfast
breakfast, swimming pool, lclean rooms
love the smell of freshly washed liners everyday after the room cleaning. breakfast quality is good. however the pool is smaller than what i expected.
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일

jianfeng / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2014년 1월
My family spent great first 3 days in palmyra
Clean, room big, 10min to beach
I enjoy my staying in this hotel. The room is clean and big. The hotel is near the sea. The stuff is nice.
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일

ROBERT / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2014년 1월
Relaxing - Refreshing - Energising
Close to the main street- Close to the main Beach
Relaxing - nice room - bath - good swimming pool for 2yo - Close to the main street - food & shopping - close to the main Patong Beach - Beautiful
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.