호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5406건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5406개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
실제 이용 후기

Jessica C. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Affordable, clean hotel. Good location.
Affordable, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel for the location and the price. Most of the staff was friendly. I only wish they hadn't been so stingy with amenities. We rented a grand deluxe room and the two bedroom villa for our family. Each day I got exactly one bath towel and one shampoo. Each day I had to ask for extra. I don't know why they thought that one bath towel was enough for my husband and me. When I checked out swim towels and returned them after our trip to the beach, the lady inspecting my towels was sniffing them and making faces at the sand on the towel. Was this really necessary? Check to make sure you return all of your key cards. They charge you for missing ones. And make sure you count the umbrellas in your room at check in and checkout. They try to charge you for this too.
작성일: 2013년 12월 13일 금요일

Lady G. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Very nice stay in this hotel
Clean, nice pool and friendly staff
I liked it. Looking forward to staying with them again!
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

Jessica L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
good location
There's near patong ,just few steps walk can reach shopping mall and restaurants,beach.
the resorts nothing much, but its few steps can see malls ,f&b and patong beach. The hotel room is good and big,hotel pool axcess and room design is big too. but beside there quite bored as nothing special in this resort. Foods breakfast not good at all,can make order to your room at nite dinning.
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

Alana P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Comfortable, good location, great stay
Large room, nice pool, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay at Palmyra. Always greeted with a smile. Great location. An easy walk to most of Patongs main attractions. Only criticism would be that you can hear everything in the hallways from your room which can be a little annoying at night or early in the morning. However, this would not stop me from staying here again. Its a great, simple hotel and definitely good value for money!
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

Yu E. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
good
nice pool, spacious room
very good. Well established hotel. Lots of shopping and eating opportunities nearby.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

abdul S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Great place with unforgetable experience.
Location, food, staff
Fabulous place to stay. Centrally located at lively Patong area. Easy to get food and entertainment.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

Lau Y. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Good
Near to city and beach. nice hotel
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

Bertell L. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Peaceful Entrance, Relaxing Environment
Entrance, Pool, Room
Great hotel, not too close to the entertainment area but not too far either. Had a pool entrance room but sometimes it was difficult to lock the patio door, but not a big issue. Friendly staff and the breakfast buffet was not too bad. Felt really peaceful when entering and exiting the hotel because of the beautiful garden located in the front. All in all a great place to stay, would definitely stay again.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일

andrew C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 11박
fabulous location, great room, fab staff
location, staff, room service
had a wonderful stay, the staff were attentive and friendly,very quiet location but only minutes to main shopping area. our balcony looked towards the ocean and we watched fire works and lanterns from our balcony every night.the food from room service was inexpensive and very good quality. our room was large and the bathroom was very modern and luxurious. all up my friend and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for quality accommodation at an affordable price. I will definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일

Norhayati H. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Comfortable clean and spacious room
Friendly staff, big and clean room, easy access to shopping and food
The staff were friendly, helpful and prompt to attend to my request. However the lobby need to refurbish as it looks so rundown. I was so disappointed as it gives the impression of a rundown hotel. The lift is so small and cramp. Luckily the room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Location is good as there's variety of halal food available along the streets and shopping. Patong beach is about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel and there is a halal restaurant which serve good food.
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일