우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5433건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5433개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Feifei / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
good value for money
nice pool, large room size, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eric / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Value for money
Nice staff , fast internet, away from the noise of Bangladesh
It was a nice stay, the staff are friendly and helpful.. Rooms could be bigger, but at least you get value for ulit money.
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohd / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
nice for family
clean room clean air and nice pool
nice staffs and they are always ready to lend their helping hands
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ABDULHALIM / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
good experience
swimming pool, cozy and family vilka is big
We like the location as it is close to proximity. 10 minutes walk to beach, 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon shopping centre and also Bangla Road is a walking distance. Pleasant stay.
작성일: 2013년 12월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HAO / 중국
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
The services are still acceptable.
Quiet surroundings
Wifi signal is not good, it takes minutes to load a web page. Overall stay is ok, but far from being unforgettable.
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siew / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Pleasant but can be improved
Pool access room, quiet surrounding, room is very clean
It does not give a very resort feel. Need to work on clearing mosquitoes. Wifi connection was intermittent.
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

khairulina / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
hotel ok,receiptionist sucks
near to beach,near to restaurant,near to nightlife town
receptionist extremely sucks, be it during check in and check out.taxi came late even we've booking due to the receptionist didn't properly hand over job to her colleague. requested for wake-up call, but the receptionist in charge didn't call. but in the form he tick it. i love the room and the location, but because of the receptionist,it would make me think twice to stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shao / 대만
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
worthy of living.
not expensive, convenient, nearby night market.
if you don't want to spend too much money on hotel, i recommend you should try this one. with security and quality concern, they are a good choice.
작성일: 2013년 12월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHOW / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Good location
Cleanliness, gd location, speed wifi
The hotel is located near Patong beach area and is walking distance to beach and numerous shops and restaurants.
작성일: 2013년 12월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shateesha / 미국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Quiet but close to all the action...Great stay!
Friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable room, nice pool area
My husband and I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was amazing, very friendly and attentive. The room was pretty big and very clean. Bathroom had a separate shower and tub deep enough for relaxing. Breakfast was pretty good, different options each day with a mixture of western and Asian dishes. The location was perfect for me. Far enough away for privacy, but still within a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road and the beach. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay.
작성일: 2013년 12월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.