우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5437건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 5438개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Chu / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
5박 | 2013년 9월
Clean, convenient, friendly and helpful staffs.
Clean, big room and convenient.
Wide variety choices of breakfast. Friendly and helpful staffs. Convenient to beach, shopping mall, restaurants, and massage/spa. Clean, quite and comfortable environment. Room is spacious and big. Fast internet.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

Walter / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
satisfied
big room, clean room, nice bathroom
ok, but room was not ready at 3pm in the afternoon. reception was not helpful to call a cab to the airport on Sunday morning, very disappointing!!!
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

kit / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
3박 | 2013년 10월
comfortable and relaxing
clean comfortable and relaxing
I am satisfy with my stay at palmyra patong resort as the resort located at a convenient place to dining and also shopping places. Besides that the hotel was quiest and also clean..however the customer service need to improve as the reception and front desk staff is not very friendly.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

Sunett / 남아프리카
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Very nice and close for shopping purposes
Good breakfast, great welcome, comfortable rooms
Very nice stay (1 night only) for quick shopping. No need to get transport, can walk. Friendly staff attending to us.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일

Mega / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Good Location. Friendly Staff
location, friendly staff, value for money
A nice comfort room with value of money, very nice hotel next to shopping mall "jungceylon mall",near to bangla road, and easy to find food, lots of seafood restaurant. Very friendly staff and also the owner very helpfull. The only minus is, i booked for pool view but i got room at the top which is i can't see pool at the balcony, i have to look down firat, so better booked garden view which is cheaper than pool view..:)
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일

Adilukito / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2013년 9월
A Good stay
Cleanliness, good sized room, centrally located
A good well managed hotel. Room, bed sheet, is clean and comfortable. Rooms included with free wifi service. Breakfast is well cooked, tasted good. Is was an enjoyable stay in this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일

Arminio / 인도
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2013년 9월
simply lovely especially visiting Phuket after man
location which is a little off teh main market road hence quite...large clean and spacious room and bathroom, friendly staff
No serious issue experience. Overall my stay was very satisfying. Will surely stay here should I visit Phuket again
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일

peah / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2013년 9월
Pleasant, relax and happy
Centrally located, large room and bathroom, friendly staffs and comfortable
Me and my family are satisfy with the hotel because centrally located and the room is comfortable. But the rate a little bit high compare to the hotel facilities and environment.
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일

Lew / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
3박 | 2013년 5월
Centrally located within the heart of Patong
Good location, value for money
It was good and the staff is helpful in assisting us in our queries for the activities
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

Emma / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2013년 9월
Great staff! Nice breaky, pool, room, environment!
Pool, staff, breakfast
The Palmyra Resort was a fantastic place to stay! The staff are lovely and so helpful, the buffet breakfast is right by the pool, it's delicious and has something different everyday with all the basics the same. Free wifi in the rooms or by the pool and great room service. We stayed here for 5 nights and didn't want to leave. It's in a great location only about a 7 minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to nice restaurants and shopping. The room was clean, comfortable and good airconditioning with a nice view of the pool. I would rate this place 9 out of 10. It's a very friendly, professional place great for everyone.
작성일: 2013년 9월 29일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.