arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5388건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5388개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Chen C.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 23일 일요일
Relaxing and Entertaining
Clean Room

Wai T.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 22일 토요일
Pleasant relaxing trip
Room Size, Location, Staff

Simon W.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 19일 수요일
Friend staff, Nice hotel.
Big room, located close to Patang beach (7 mins walk), and freindly staff.
This is the first time I stay at this hotel and 2nd visit to Patang, Phuket. Is a decent experience for the family. The children like the pool, and we just like the quietness of the surrounding. We book a 2 room villa, that can comfortably stay for a family of 7 (4A/2C/1Infant). We order and extra bed though. It proximity to the beach and shopping is what we like most. Just outside of the hotel (main road) have many massage centre, stroll towards the patang area, you will find many restaurants, local food stores and shopping along the road side. Be prepare to ask for a big discount from the asking price when hunting for your favourite item. Because they are plenty to choose from, so no hurry.

Saehyun L.
대한민국
2013년 6월 18일 화요일
reasonable hotel
location, reasonable price, swimming pool

Judy Y.
싱가포르
2013년 6월 18일 화요일
A friendly staff hotel
Bed , reception service
Generally our stay was pleasant .y son was sick and they hel cll in a Tuk Tuk to fetch him to the hosiptal. My son encounter some bites from the bed and they change room for us quite immediate. However they may imporve on the fitness equipment as pretty oily and not maintained and clean well

Sing A.
싱가포르
2013년 6월 17일 월요일
Patong Palmyra Resort was overall a very good stay
Nice place, good location near Patong beach and about 15 mins from Jungceylon Shopping Centre, lots of convenience stores around
There was a short blackout in one of the days which affected the whole area, it was remedied within about half an hour. There were ants along some walls in the room however these factors does not really affect us that negatively. Overall we are very pleased with our stay. There was a counter for booking of trips around Phuket such as diving, snorkeling etc.

martina B.
이탈리아
2013년 6월 17일 월요일
Good value for money, in central location
Location, breakfast, furniture
I have stayed in this hotel only one night with my partner and we were impressed with the hotel, considering we payed with an offer. When we arrived, the hotel did not have the room we had booked, available and decided to upgrade us for a deluxe room with pool view. Therefore, there was "no room for complaints" from this side. The room was really clean, nice furniture (dark wood) and very powerful shower! The breakfast was really good, (international and thai food) and the gym was basic but fully functioning. the best was the pool,the very competent bar staff (amazing offer for happy hour)and it was so nice to sip a cocktail by the pool after being out all day. Very good massage shops in the area( cheaper than usual patong price) and just few minutes from the beach or the main shopping center. The only negative side we could think of was the Internet that was a bit slow, but being in holiday, it did not affect me so much.

Yeng K.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 16일 일요일
Nice view, big room
good service, polite staff, clean room

graham W.
영국
2013년 6월 16일 일요일
Ok location, in general ,quite a nice hotel .
Room/pool/small gym.
Generally my stay was good but I was a little annoyed as on my last morning, reception called the room 3 times to check that I was checking out at 12 o'clock.

Koon T.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 14일 금요일
Unpleasant One
Easy accessible, and suitable for Family
The hotel looks ok to us and we were welcome by some friendly staff. The rooms are spacious (we booked a two rooms villa) and clean. The breakfast was normal. The stay was spoiled by one of the male staff who look after the breakfast crowd. We were being challenged by him and he asked us to stand out and re-calculate the breakfast head court entitlement. That was really an insult and finally we were right. But he dint even apologise to us at all. Worst still is when reported to the duty manager, she acts like don't know. Bad experience