우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5433건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5433개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Minhaj / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
comfortable stay, good location and staff
location near beach and restaurants, friendly staff, big and clean room
I really liked the behaviour and attitude of staff. they were very helpful. Breakfast didn't have many varieties. But it was enough to fulfil our needs. Room was very clean. Lift had some issues couple of times. but they repaired it very fast. There were many power failures, but the hotel has back up generator to cover that.
작성일: 2013년 7월 7일 일요일

Seah / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Extremely Satisfy
Thoughtful, Clean and Big
We have booked 2 Deluxe with Pool View and the room is huge. The hotel is definitely worth the value. We would like to compliment their stuffs for being thoughtful. We have ask the reception for help in booking a taxi from the hotel to the airport. After knowing the time of our departure, they have specially prepare breakfast for us to bring along to the airport. We are surprise and grateful for such an act. We will definitely recommend this hotel or even book this hotel again when we go phuket.
작성일: 2013년 7월 5일 금요일

Christopher / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 9박
This was not a resort as promoted.
Comfortable bed. Friendly front desk staff. Nice pool.
This hotel lacked the things a resort requires. Room - comfortable bed but no drawers to put clothes in! "Pool View" as advertised was actually mainly overlooking the neighbouring "shanty" housing next door. Newer sheets and towels are overdue. Pool - there were no resort style organised activities around bar / pool. Bar area was dirty and wait staff were more interested in watching the Thai boxing on TV. Restaurant - Breakfast was poor for a western visitor and it was clearly targeting the Chinese guest. Training at the Egg Station is required. Rats and even snakes were roaming around the pool / restaurant area. Information - lack of knowledge of local attractions and arranging of tours was difficult due to low English language skills. Front desk staff however were exceptionally attentive, friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일

ZHU / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
good location
location, pool, view
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일

Chandrashekharaiah / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
It is good to stay along with family.
Easy accessable of transport, shopping and eating.
It was Comfortable stay,very nicely located. As we are not spent whole day at hotel. We stayed only night.During day we are out. Overall plesant stay.
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일

Amy / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
comfortable and makes holiday fun
clean, facilities well maintained, good location
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일

Frank / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 6박
very enjoyable
friendly staff,nice clean pool, clean rooms
we enjoyed our stay at the Palmyra resort the staff were very welcoming and friendly
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

Frank / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
very enjoyable
close to shops resturants and friendly staff
The surroundings of the resort were very nice
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

Chee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Not too bad. slightly below expectation.
pool, staff, and breakfast.
not the best experience i had. I booked a pool/garden view room but unfortunately, the AC was too noisy and i asked for a room change. Then i got transffered to another room without pool/garden view, reason being all room are fully occupied and i have no choice but to accept it. I am a light sleeper, so im pretty particular with noises around my room. With hesitation, i took their offer. During my booking, i asked for a king size bed but i was given a double bed room. very unhappy with this.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

Tarryn / 호주
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 9박
Comfortable, affordable hotel
Close proximity to resteraunts, shopping and nightlife
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.