호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5405개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
실제 이용 후기

stanley W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Simply Nice Hotel
Comfortable Bed, Good staffs, located at the heart of Patong
작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일

Joyce L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Fair location, comfortable room, friendly staffs.
Friendly staffs, quiet location and free wifi available.
HOtel is located a distance away from the shopping area and beach. Appox 15-20 mins walk to both Junceylon and Patong Beach. Good for visitors who wish to stay away from the messy nightlife. Room is big and comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 6월 1일 토요일

YIJUN L. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
not good not bad
not good not bad
작성일: 2013년 5월 30일 목요일

Billy M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 11박
Awesome
Great Hotel, Great Location, Friendly staff and value for money
Situated in great location. 10 minutes walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Housekeeping was also very friendly and would clean our room daily with no problems at all. Buffet breakfast was great. Would definitely come back here to stay and recommend to family and friends. Has great little flea market around the corner pick up some good bargains. Beds were very comfortable with all modern amenities we required. Overall we had a fantastic stay. Great value for money. Thank you Palmyra.
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

Muhammad H. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Good location
Spacious room, clean , friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

Tan L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
very nice, big room and clean
clean, big room, vnear to baech and night life
very nice hotel, room big, clean, feel relax, and very near to beach, night life, shopping mall
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

Lai F. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Enjoyable, home-like and spacious, clean and
Comfortable beds, great air-conditioning, ample space for family
overall stay was pleasant, breakfast was good (healthy and appropriate), staffs were more than helpful, toilets are clean, villa was spacious, rooms and beds were clean and comfortable, all working air-condition in all rooms and hall, kitchen amenities was a life-saver (i tend to eat late at nights and have a cup of coffee before going to bed). my family enjoyed the stay very much as the villa was only walking distance to the major attraction areas and beach.
작성일: 2013년 5월 28일 화요일

James D. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 15박
Two Weeks away with friends
how well it was maintained, helpful hotel staff, poolside bar
Amazing hotel, would highly recommend it, brilliant value for money, the staff are beyond friendly. The location of the hotel was brilliant as it was right next to all the shopping locations, and Soi Bangla road
작성일: 2013년 5월 27일 월요일

Chan L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Facinating
Very Friendly and Co-operative upon request for additional services
It was a very wonderful trip to my family. The staff in Palmyra Patong Resort was very friendly and they were delighted to give extra mile of their service upon request and they are very polite. The extra service for the event of my mum birthday and my proposal to my fiance were superbly well done.
작성일: 2013년 5월 25일 토요일

KAH K. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
comfortable
wide varity of buffet breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable hotel
작성일: 2013년 5월 24일 금요일