우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5438건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 5438개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

SIEW / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
4박 | 2013년 1월
lovely hotel with great staff
walkable distance to spas and malls.
walkable distance to spas and malls. might need to take cabs to airport and attractions.
작성일: 2013년 3월 8일 금요일

Michael / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Small overcrowded hotel
Good location
We were expecting more from this hotel. It was overcrowded - impossible to swim in the pool as it was packed with people and kids. Photos on the website on most misleading - creative photography at its best. The pool is not as depicted (white plastic chairs!) and our room was so sparse as to be almost not furnished. Would not stay at this hotel again especially as the price was high and we could have stayed somewhere luxurious for the money. Breakfast was a free for all on a tiny terrace.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

LAURENCE / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Fantastic Hotel perfect for Family Holidays, great
Nice and quite great location.
Very enjoyable 10 days in the heart of Patong, fantastic breakfasts, friendly attentitive staff.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일

Stephanie / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스
3박 | 2012년 11월
lovely hotel in a good location
location, room size
We stayed at this hotel in Nov 2012. it was a lovely hotel with great service. room size great, staff were extremely friendly. I travelled with my 18 month old son and the staff were so lovely they would play with him at breakfast so i could get a few bites down and they were extremely responsive when my son went to the toilet in his cot. the downside would be that the airconditioning needs a good clean- both myself and another traveller became extremely ill on our trip and recieved treatment from the dr who said to leave the aircon off or the baby would becom ill also. I must say- in 40 degree heat this is almost impossible to do. Other than that- i would recommend this hotle for value for money and friendl staff
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일

Sarah / 영국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2013년 2월
Nice hotel but no outstanding features
Nice rooms
We had a good stay at this hotel, the rooms were lovely, gym was decent and the pool/restaurant area is pretty. However, the pool is not in a great position for sunbathing and although staff were not rude or unhelpful they never did anything especially helpful or friendly. The hotel is 5-10 min walk to the beach which was very busy. There was nothing at all wrong with this hotel but we have been travelling a lot recently and of all the hotels we have stayed in in was the least memorable. As we were walking to the beach we passed many, many other hotels and if we returned to Patong we would definitely look for another option. I think this hotel would be more suited to families with children. I think we would have been more impressed with this hotel if the rate was lower.
작성일: 2013년 3월 3일 일요일

swapnil / 인도
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2013년 2월
Good Hotel and Good Location
Good Breakfast with fruits options
We had stayed for 3 nights , rooms were clean, swimming pool is also decent. Hotel is 10 mins walking distance from Patong Beach. Staff is not that good in English communication so it was bit challenging to communicate
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

Faisal / 카타르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
6박 | 2013년 2월
good location
near to beach around 7 min walking.
its a normal with very old furniture and uncomfortable. breakfast is very poor but the pool area is nice. about the villa there is no AC in living room just in the room and one of theme was leaking they fixed it but still leaking. the location is good there are some restaurant bars shops. you will fine anything you want.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

HUI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
3박 | 2013년 2월
Unfriendly hotel staffs
no
We were served by unfriendly staffs upon arrival. and they were not helpful enough.Lots of mosquito in the room.Less variety for hotel breakfast and food is so so only. Totally not worth for money. We wont recommend this lousy hotel to friends and never pay a visit again!
작성일: 2013년 2월 23일 토요일

CHUCHU / 중국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2013년 2월
good hotel
good location, have tour service
room is quite good, swimming pool is perfect. breakfast is just nice. the bellboy is friendly. But wifi is slowly in the room, once the phone screen was locked, the wifi was disconnected, you have to fill out the user name and password again and again.
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일

Si / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2013년 2월
Service with a smile!!
Clean and comfortable stay throughout
I spend my CNY in Phuket and gladly Palmyra gives me the comfort and relaxation I'm looking forward too. It's located conveniently near Jungceylon, with lots of seafood restaurant and massage salon nearby. It wasn't truly inconvenient to get there, the only major issue I faced was one of the taxi driver doesn't know the way back to hotel thus instead of 30mins journey, ended up its was 1+ hr which was pretty upsetting. The rooms was clean and comfortable throughout my 4D3N stay. And if you are interesting in citytours/snorkelling trip/elephant trekking...etc don't worry there's a area mainly on tour which you can book directly with the service staff and what's more at a better rate all because you are staying in Palmyra so don't rush to book your tour from website like I do.
작성일: 2013년 2월 18일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.