arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5389건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5389개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

GANG X.
중국
2013년 2월 10일 일요일
Lovely hotel
big rooms, a nice swimming pool
A quite good hotel with big rooms and lovely swimming pool.

Chiong W.
싱가포르
2013년 2월 8일 금요일
Very big suite but not a good location
Cozy
when we reach at 12.30pm we cant check in as the hotel was full and only allow check in at 2pm. we booked poolside acess room but was all taken up so they upgrade us to suite for free. the room was really great. however, the hotel kind of run down. the main lobby was run down. it not hotel standard rather i would call it a chalet standard. breakfast was ok.far from beach and shopping. the nice keeping lady was really nice, keep playing with me 2 year old daughter. gym was way too small. pool was ok.

Kimberley T.
호주
2013년 2월 7일 목요일
Not the best, but does the job
Happy hour
Palmyra was great for our two night stay and has the amenities that you need, i.e. pool, wifi, restaurant, fitness centre, travel agent, good location. The only thing is the staff seemed to be pretty lost. My boyfriend and I arrived early and our room wasn't ready so reception sent us to the pool to wait, which was fine for us as we grabbed some food and a few drinks and used the wifi. It was just strange when we arrived, no one came around to offer a menu or see if we wanted anything, so we went to the bar, and still, all the staff looked so confused at us looking at the menu, as though they didn't know what we were looking at. Eventually I think they understood what we wanted.... Once we went back to reception they sort of pretended we weren't there, even though they knew we were waiting for our room, didn't offer us a seat or tell us it would be 5 mins. It was just kind of strange as we just stood there, everyone looking confused.... We came to the conclusion that this may be a relative new hotel (formerly called Chiba Villa), so perhaps the staff a new too and don't seem strong in English or confident in general. In a dinner context, the staff saw that we had finished our meal and stacked up our plates ourselves, but they didn't take the plates away, or offer dessert. They seriously appeared too shy to approach. I had to motion for them to clear the table. Happy hour was a bonus though, 5pm-7pm . Like I said, it was fine for a two night stay, but it was just a bit weird and I was glad to be out of there, wouldn't stay longer. Definitely lacking in customer service. Wouldn't highly recommend, probably wouldn't return.

Huihui Y.
캐나다
2013년 2월 5일 화요일
lovely hotel
location
it is very close to downtown.the room is clean. i especially like the welcome drink. since i only stay the hotel one night, i do not have much comment. one thing i should point out is that the bed is really narrow, only for one person.

Jai K.
호주
2013년 2월 3일 일요일
Nice clean hotel nearby walking street
location, cleanliness
Enjoyed our stay here with a relatively quiet crowd allowing for a relaxing time. Located within walking distance from Bangla street, the rooms were clean and a spacious bathroom was provided. The amenities were above average with a nice pool to cool yourself and relax by and reasonably priced cocktails during the day.

Billy T.
캐나다
2013년 2월 2일 토요일
Everything is pretty good
clean, convenience, room is big
This resort is pretty good. The price is decent, and the services are pretty good. The customer services are excellent, and it's in the center of a lot of entertainments (bars, spas, massages etc.). The breakfast is pretty good, has a lot of choices.

Brian E.
호주
2013년 1월 30일 수요일
great hotel very quiet and freindly staff
pool & breakfast very good
nice large modern rooms with large bathroom (shower & seperate large bath very pleasant

Lee L.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 24일 목요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The room clean.
Hotel staff's was very friendly and the room is quite clean and bright. About 15min walk to bangla rd, the centre of attention in patong.

Lee L.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 24일 목요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice price and value
nice and cosy rooms.nice price and value .clean and quiet. breakfast a bit poor and the same every day but for the value its ok .

Donovan O.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 23일 수요일
Simple quiet comfortable hotel
Within walking distance (15mins) to the patong beach, bangla street and jungceylon yet Quiet
The hotel is within walking distance to the patong beach, bangla street and jungceylon. Along the way,there are various seafood stall, shop selling clothes, massage shops.so can shop,relax while walking to your destination. There's free wifi in the hotel room. The spread of the buffet is not huge but sufficient for all. The swimming is not huge but good enough. The hotel is quiet and cosy and just nice for us as we are light-sleeper. The hotel staff are friendly.In all, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.