호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5405개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

li S. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Good location
located in patong area with walking distance to the beach. good breakfast with many choices. also the tour agency sitting in the lobby is good. we booked one day trip to raya island, which was fantastic. only thing we feel not good is that they don't support to call a taxi unless you go to the airport.
작성일: 2013년 2월 15일 금요일

li S. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Good location
Located in Patong area with walking distance to the beach. Good breakfast with many choices. Also the tour agency sitting in the lobby is good. We booked one day trip to Raya island, which was fantastic. Only thing we feel not good is that they don't support to call a taxi unless you go to the airport.
작성일: 2013년 2월 15일 금요일

bryan H. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
loved the hotel, great location
good sized pool, breaky go but needs more variety, rooms clean
good clean and safe hotel off the main road but close to everything. only 10min walk to Juncylons mall, depends on your walk style.
작성일: 2013년 2월 14일 목요일

Ong J. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
Good location with Good service
The room is big,clean and spacious
The overall stay at the hotel was great as the room is clean and tidy. And the room is big. Location wise is good as nearby already have mini marts and shopping street stalls.
작성일: 2013년 2월 14일 목요일

Mang C. / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 5박
location is good, service not to standard,
good location
overall acceptable, will consider to chose this hotel on next trip
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일

clive S. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Comfortable Hotel quite far from the beach
clean comfortable room
this hotel (cannot see how it can be called a 'resort') is set back from the main road with a security gate. the pool is a good size and clean, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is very good for the mid range price. Most of the guests seem to be Chinese families which is no bad thing at all. The music in the dining area and swimming pool area is far too loud though, a constant din of 80's power ballads by the likes of Whitney Houston and Celine Dion eventually defeated me and I headed off elsewhere. The staff at reception desk were friendly enough but at times confused. the internet connection kept breaking down during my three day stay but this could have been a rare event.
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일

KULVINDER R. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Good Location & Price Offer
Good Location & Price Offer
Good Location & Price Offer but slow services. Ask for ice & it arrives 30mins later & chargeable. Easier to buy your own from many nearby shops but only suites have fridge freezer.normal rooms only minifridge so no good. Glasses taken to roooms are signed for & so are extra towels. Suites are best but poor views. Next door Novotel is 1st class with 1st class facilities & services but reflected in price. Bangla road & main beach nearby 10mins walk. we took 5 single pool view rooms+ 1X suite. i imagine other rooms not so good.
작성일: 2013년 2월 10일 일요일

KULVINDER R. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
great location
great location
good location & price offer but slow services. ask for ice & it arrives 30mins later & chargeable. easier to buy your own from many nearby shops .only suites have fridge freezer.. glasses taken to roooms are signed for & so are extra towels. suites are best but poor views. next door novotel is 1st class with 1st class facilities & services but reflected in higher prices. bangla road & main beach nearby 10mins walk. we took 5 single pool view rooms+ 1x suite. i imagine other rooms not so good.
작성일: 2013년 2월 10일 일요일

GANG X. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Lovely hotel
big rooms, a nice swimming pool
A quite good hotel with big rooms and lovely swimming pool.
작성일: 2013년 2월 10일 일요일

Chiong W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
Very big suite but not a good location
Cozy
when we reach at 12.30pm we cant check in as the hotel was full and only allow check in at 2pm. we booked poolside acess room but was all taken up so they upgrade us to suite for free. the room was really great. however, the hotel kind of run down. the main lobby was run down. it not hotel standard rather i would call it a chalet standard. breakfast was ok.far from beach and shopping. the nice keeping lady was really nice, keep playing with me 2 year old daughter. gym was way too small. pool was ok.
작성일: 2013년 2월 8일 금요일