우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5433건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5433개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Kimberley / 호주
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Not the best, but does the job
Happy hour
Palmyra was great for our two night stay and has the amenities that you need, i.e. pool, wifi, restaurant, fitness centre, travel agent, good location. The only thing is the staff seemed to be pretty lost. My boyfriend and I arrived early and our room wasn't ready so reception sent us to the pool to wait, which was fine for us as we grabbed some food and a few drinks and used the wifi. It was just strange when we arrived, no one came around to offer a menu or see if we wanted anything, so we went to the bar, and still, all the staff looked so confused at us looking at the menu, as though they didn't know what we were looking at. Eventually I think they understood what we wanted.... Once we went back to reception they sort of pretended we weren't there, even though they knew we were waiting for our room, didn't offer us a seat or tell us it would be 5 mins. It was just kind of strange as we just stood there, everyone looking confused.... We came to the conclusion that this may be a relative new hotel (formerly called Chiba Villa), so perhaps the staff a new too and don't seem strong in English or confident in general. In a dinner context, the staff saw that we had finished our meal and stacked up our plates ourselves, but they didn't take the plates away, or offer dessert. They seriously appeared too shy to approach. I had to motion for them to clear the table. Happy hour was a bonus though, 5pm-7pm . Like I said, it was fine for a two night stay, but it was just a bit weird and I was glad to be out of there, wouldn't stay longer. Definitely lacking in customer service. Wouldn't highly recommend, probably wouldn't return.
작성일: 2013년 2월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Huihui / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
lovely hotel
location
it is very close to downtown.the room is clean. i especially like the welcome drink. since i only stay the hotel one night, i do not have much comment. one thing i should point out is that the bed is really narrow, only for one person.
작성일: 2013년 2월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jai / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Nice clean hotel nearby walking street
location, cleanliness
Enjoyed our stay here with a relatively quiet crowd allowing for a relaxing time. Located within walking distance from Bangla street, the rooms were clean and a spacious bathroom was provided. The amenities were above average with a nice pool to cool yourself and relax by and reasonably priced cocktails during the day.
작성일: 2013년 2월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Billy / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 5박
Everything is pretty good
clean, convenience, room is big
This resort is pretty good. The price is decent, and the services are pretty good. The customer services are excellent, and it's in the center of a lot of entertainments (bars, spas, massages etc.). The breakfast is pretty good, has a lot of choices.
작성일: 2013년 2월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Brian / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
great hotel very quiet and freindly staff
pool & breakfast very good
nice large modern rooms with large bathroom (shower & seperate large bath very pleasant
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The room clean.
Hotel staff's was very friendly and the room is quite clean and bright. About 15min walk to bangla rd, the centre of attention in patong.
작성일: 2013년 1월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice price and value
nice and cosy rooms.nice price and value .clean and quiet. breakfast a bit poor and the same every day but for the value its ok .
작성일: 2013년 1월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Donovan / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Simple quiet comfortable hotel
Within walking distance (15mins) to the patong beach, bangla street and jungceylon yet Quiet
The hotel is within walking distance to the patong beach, bangla street and jungceylon. Along the way,there are various seafood stall, shop selling clothes, massage shops.so can shop,relax while walking to your destination. There's free wifi in the hotel room. The spread of the buffet is not huge but sufficient for all. The swimming is not huge but good enough. The hotel is quiet and cosy and just nice for us as we are light-sleeper. The hotel staff are friendly.In all, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michelle / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Good Happy Hour prices that last most of the day
Good location for partying and the hotel food at good prices and the drinks are good as well
We were fortunate enough to get upgraded into a pool access room. The hotel only has 4 or 5 of these rooms. So that was lovely. The rooms are fine as are the bathrooms. The beds are hard just like over most of Thailand but the pillows are comfy. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was just ok. Nothing special but it wasn't bad either. The pool isn't that big and they have few deck chairs so I was lucky to have deck chairs outside our room. Had a couple of problems with the air con - It was leaking from the roof and made all the celling wet and leak water onto a tiled floor. I advised the front desk of this issue and the said was "its ok" I expalined to them that the water on the floor was a little dangerous as the floor was slippery. They said just to be careful. At this hotel pool towels have to be signed in and out and if you don't retun a towel by 8pm your room is charged. I asked if I could use a pool towel to clean it up I was told only if I paid bht. I rang house keeping and asked for an additional towel (again to clean the water up which was now running out under the hotel door) I was told we have two towels for 2 people.... I ended up using the bath mat then I was asked why it was so wet?? The hotel only gave us one key to the room - which meant that we were locked into doing things together on a time frame or one person kind of had to hang around the hotel so the other person could get back into the room. - That was annoying! The location of the hotel is fine, however its more of a place would view as a to use as a base to go out and party all night and sleep most of the day.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 11박
Great location & good value for money
great location, good pool area, friendly staff
Hotel is well situated just outside the centre but easy walking distance. Rooms comfortable and of a good size. Hotel facilities good staff are friendly. Breakfast has a wide range of options, Western and Asian. Not 5* but its good value for price and rating.
작성일: 2013년 1월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.