arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5389건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5389개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Lim L.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
Small hotel with very good service, rooms are neat
I like the room very clean and their service staff very friendly
I experenice comfort and really like the service as well as the hotel location. Make me feel at home.

Chris O.
호주
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
Great Hotel.
Pool Access
Great Hotel,nice pool,lovely staff,quiet location,great value for money.

ashok B.
인도
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
Great location
At the centre of Patong, yet extremely quiet and peaceful.
Great location , centre of Patong but unbelievably quiet and peaceful. Value for money. All your conviences just a few minutes away from the hotel. Will come back to the hotel. The Wi FI was free was fast which for me was a great plus and worked through out the hotel.

Inder S.
미국
2013년 1월 12일 토요일
descent location, 3* category, not more
proximity to everything
Average hotel. If u r looking for something fancy or luxury this is not ur pick. Good for simple stay. No room service, a big negative.

Domenico C.
호주
2013년 1월 12일 토요일
good position
pool and other amenities were all good
The room was nice but the dayly cleaning wos not so great the hotel was in a quit spot but only 5 - 10 minute walk from most things

Damiano M.
호주
2013년 1월 12일 토요일
Nice hotel in quiet location
good size room & nice pool
the hotel was in a good location close to shops, beach etc we found the service mostly ok but wake up calls seemed to be a problem many times. the place is clean and comfortable & breakfast was good. the new years eve galla dinner was also very good. they made a big effort with food, service & 3 shows.

Nikesh R.
인도
2013년 1월 12일 토요일
Decent Place
Location from beach
Just stayed one night... overal decent experience.. rooms are ok. nothing extraordinary

Donald B.
미국
2013년 1월 11일 금요일
Good, not Great
Pool, Location
fairly close to everything. about 5 blocks from the beach. had a room with a pool view. what that meant was a room on the 4th floor, and if i went out on the balcony and looked over the edge, i could see the pool. breakfast buffet was ok, but i have had much better in thailand. room was big. bed ok. sometimes had to wait up to 10 minutes to get "hot"water. nice pool area. ok workout room. as i was waiting for my taxi on the morning of checkout, a big rat ran under the sofa in the lobby. i jumped up and told the reception about this. they did not seem too concerned and shrugged it off. maybe because the lobby was separate from the hotel, but still. probably would try a different hotel next time in phuket.

Nigel W.
영국
2013년 1월 11일 금요일
Nice quiet hotel.
Away from the noise, but still close to the night life.
stayed over christmas and new year.new year they laid on a buffet and caberet acts.the internet was very slow or none existent on the 4th floor.the pool was nice but was shadowed by the building.cleaning staff were friendly but reception were not. breakfast was a buffet. okay.the rooms were large and clean. not many tv channels.

Corey A.
호주
2013년 1월 10일 목요일
good hotel and great location
great location and good value for money
rooms were nice and modern, nice pool, location is great as its close enough to walk everywhere (5 mins to bangla road)but hotel is nice and quite. breakfast is pretty average with not much variety. dont speak good english but overall i enjoyed my stay and would be happy to stay there again.