호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5405개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Daniel G.
미국
2013년 1월 20일 일요일
Great value and comfortable stay
Happy hour is great! Prices for drinks in general was good.
The staff was great at this place. After we checked out they let us use the pool all day and let us keep our bags behind the desk. It was a perfect set up because our flight didn't leave until 10:25. The room was nice and the view was fantastic from the top floor. Breakfast was just OK, but still better than other places we had stayed at in Thailand. Prefect hotel for a short stay.

Tan K.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 20일 일요일
Bad hotel staff attitude
location ok
Bad experience to one of my friend. When she checked out, hotel staff claimed she spoiled the TV and want her to compensate. She explained to them that in fact she had reported the problem but noboday was attending to her. They refused and insisted want her to compensate. She tried to explained but no use, they even called the policy and she had to go to the policy station and being questioned and ... The hotel manager then called the policy to release her.. Her holiday became her night mate at phuket ....

Stephen W.
호주
2013년 1월 19일 토요일
Nice enough but a resort??
location
booked 5 nights here at the end of a 25 day trip to make sure i had a little luxury before heading home. lots of good things to say about the place, including the location, room size and cleanliness, the pool and the staff. but it didn't quite hit the mark for me. maybe the fact that the "pool view" room i had was on the 6th floor. i liked the height, but to see the pool i had to lean over the balcony and look straight down, and if i sat on the chairs provided i just saw over the back fence of ??? - not a highlight on the patong skyline. and i think i am a little to old to be clambering over the side of a bath with a plastic curtain to take a shower. nice enough, just not the kind of "resort" i had in mind when i booked.

Zhou T.
중국
2013년 1월 18일 금요일
A normal hotel with good location
Closed to shhooping mail, not far from seaside
It is hard to it a "amazing" resort but still good for its convince and location. It closed to "Big C", the shopping mall and 5 min's walk to seaside. But I think it is a little expensive maybe for it was hot season.

Alsu Z.
러시아
2013년 1월 17일 목요일
Fabulous service. Great location. Spacious rooms.
Huge air conditioned rooms with own balconies. Delicious breakfast every day!
Had great time! Thank you for all staff at Palmyra!

Allen L.
캐나다
2013년 1월 16일 수요일
Good, relaxing and quiet hotel.
quiet and clean
i have benn to patong previously and was looking for a quiet but close to a main street for this trip. palmyra was what i was looking for.

Lim L.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 16일 수요일
Nice and Neat hotel, friendly staff
The room is big and the location is good
Very friendly staff make me feel at home, nice room with big bed and spacious.

Lim L.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
Small hotel with very good service, rooms are neat
I like the room very clean and their service staff very friendly
I experenice comfort and really like the service as well as the hotel location. Make me feel at home.

Chris O.
호주
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
Great Hotel.
Pool Access
Great Hotel,nice pool,lovely staff,quiet location,great value for money.

ashok B.
인도
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
Great location
At the centre of Patong, yet extremely quiet and peaceful.
Great location , centre of Patong but unbelievably quiet and peaceful. Value for money. All your conviences just a few minutes away from the hotel. Will come back to the hotel. The Wi FI was free was fast which for me was a great plus and worked through out the hotel.