arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5391건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5391개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
실제 이용 후기

Mark B.
호주
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
Not so close to all the action
Lovely pool layout and fantastic Buffet breakfast
Staff were friendly and co-operative, we stayed in a twin family room/suite my girlfriend and I, this room was old, old style furniture defianatley needs an upgrade the deluxe rooms looked very modern.. It is a 3-5minute walk up/down the drive to access themain street. Plenty of shopping and restauarants.. A tuk tuk ride or hire of motorbike is needed to get to Bangle road to nightlife and beach... Spent New yrs here with a fantastic buffet dinner and great entertainment

Michael Q.
남아프리카
2013년 1월 4일 금요일
Conveniently situated for and beach/town acess.
You can easily walk everywhere
Conveniently situated for airport and beach/town acess. Set back so that you can easily walk everywhere but are not overwhelmed by noise. Our room looked as if it had been revamped. Accommodation is plain and serves the purpose. Bath is tiny. Front desk fairly friendly! Breakfast acceptable and enjoyable.

Suchittra C.
태국
2013년 1월 3일 목요일
Great hotel
Great location
not far the beach and all attractions.5 min to bangla road by walking.very helpful staffs I would love to return there

Yi H.
중국
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
small resort with limited area
nice staff, relatively quite location
As resort, the Plamyra is too small and with limited spaces and facilities which causes too high density of rooms. Maybe it should be regarded as a hotel with pool. Anyway, the room is large, service and staff are very nice.

YINGXIAN M.
중국
2012년 12월 31일 월요일
great location and service with a smile
great location
It is located in patong beach, which is convenient for shopping, meals, beach, and good service with smile. As such a middle class resort, I can't believe it has a amazing swimming pool. But breakfast is a bit simple. They only provice one wifi acct and pw which can't log in for two ppl at the same time. I hope it will have more choice in breakfast, better wifi and cleaner room.

GAN Z.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 29일 토요일
Great hotel at good location
The location of this hotel is so great. Only 5 minutes walk
room was clean and big. buffet breakfast was of good varieti.Overall good value for money. Lights were too dim to my liki.Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.After massage, you can just head back to your hotel straight and have a good rest. Overall, a convenient and pleasant stay in this hotel.Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.

sebastian S.
호주
2012년 12월 29일 토요일
great hotel with amazing staff/service
pool, nice rooms, restaurant, buffet
Have stayed at this place on numerous occasions and absolutely love it. The staff are extremely kind and generally good people. My friend accidentally left a lot of cash in the room as we checked out and whilst a maid or other worker could have easily kept it for themselves, they didn't - the entire amount which was over 30000 baht was held on to and was returned to us in a few days when we returned. We didn't even tell them it was left there as we coukdnt get through via phone, however these pleasant and honest staff kept it for us and returned it with no hassle on our return.

YIWEI S.
중국
2012년 12월 28일 금요일
great location and nice breakfast
noisy air-con
the room is quite clean and bright. stuff there always work with passion. there are many one-day or multi days trip plan provided in the hotel, which is very convenient to all travelers.

Mei L.
홍콩
2012년 12월 28일 금요일
Great location
Clean and convenient
Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly, breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.

Chee T.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 28일 금요일
Small Hotel BAD ARRANGEMENT
lOCATION
when I first reached Phuket and Hotel gave me a very "unpleasant" welcome. I had made reservation through email to have an airport pickup from airport to Hotel but when I reached, there was no pickup. After walking up & down for 10 minutes, I called the Hotel.The staff answered and ask me to called back 10 minutes later so that he can checked. When I called back again, he told me that there was no reservation make, so I have to make my own transport arrangement to Hotel. I asked the front counter staff why they did not arrange for the pick-up? The staff went in to check with the manager and came out and said that they confirmed there was a reservation but forgot to arrange.