호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5409건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5409개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Assam E. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Good location, quite and away but close to all
large executive rooms with good bathroom
Front desk reception check in was satisfactory, but, needs to be improved with better and friendly service, there is often vagueness in requests and replies. Executive room on the top floor was satisfactory, small kitchenette, ample wardrobe but not enough hangers, good sized exec room and balcony with good views onto the horizon, however, as well as hotel pool, however, views of neighboring hotels, businesses not so pleasant. For the business traveler like myself, WiFi was problematic, with poor reception on the top floor, making it frustrating to do work, unless, you did it at reception (the WiFi needs to be improved). Gym is simple with some weights and a treadmill, its OK for the beginner but inadequate for the mod-exp user.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Kerrie W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 7박
good hotel, great location
close to beach
great hotel, nice and clean, good value for money. close to beach and bangla road
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Martyn H. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
Clean budget option
Well kept, location.
Nice place to stay on a short stopover. Staff pleasant, location fine for what you need to do in Phuket.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Assam E. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Quite hotel with good service and good sized rooms
Executive room has a lovely bathroom with seperate shower
my stay was over the christmas break and usually the busy season, check in was easy but made difficult because there were two back-to-back bookings and the reception staff were able to locate the two (i had them printed as well) and i was able to stay in the same room for my stay without needing to checkout in the am the next stay for re-check in. executive room on the 7th floor has a great view as well as a very good sized room and a lovely bathroom. small kitchenette was a bonus but rarely used. the top floor view has compromised wifi reception which rarely usable from my room but on the rare occasions the reception was strong to receive the signal. wifi at the lobby did work.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

John C. / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
lovely hotel suitable for family
good location, comfortable beds
The hotel is situated off the busy main street, which is a plus. The beds are comfortable. Staff are not well trained and do not know a lot about their facilities and services, however, they did try their best to help (often time they'd refer you to another person/station). Overall it's good value for money.
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

YOGITA A. /
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great location
Close to most facilities.
We stayed there with our two children aged 15 and 17. Lots to do, the beach is only 5 minute walk. Joycelon shopping centre is 10 minute walk. The staff , made us a special vegetarian diet. Very helpful and friendly staff. Not the best swimming pool though.
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Sunil P. / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Peaceful stay at a strategic location
Location, Rooms, Pool
Stayed here for 4 nights with family, very comfortable stay. Location is supreme. Patong beach is about 5 mins walk and market area is just around the corner.. Best part is still it is extremely quiet and peaceful.. Perfect for family stay. It may not be most beautiful resort but is certainly most convenient one.
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Mark B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Not so close to all the action
Lovely pool layout and fantastic Buffet breakfast
Staff were friendly and co-operative, we stayed in a twin family room/suite my girlfriend and I, this room was old, old style furniture defianatley needs an upgrade the deluxe rooms looked very modern.. It is a 3-5minute walk up/down the drive to access themain street. Plenty of shopping and restauarants.. A tuk tuk ride or hire of motorbike is needed to get to Bangle road to nightlife and beach... Spent New yrs here with a fantastic buffet dinner and great entertainment
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Michael Q. / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Conveniently situated for and beach/town acess.
You can easily walk everywhere
Conveniently situated for airport and beach/town acess. Set back so that you can easily walk everywhere but are not overwhelmed by noise. Our room looked as if it had been revamped. Accommodation is plain and serves the purpose. Bath is tiny. Front desk fairly friendly! Breakfast acceptable and enjoyable.
작성일: 2013년 1월 4일 금요일

Suchittra C. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Great hotel
Great location
not far the beach and all attractions.5 min to bangla road by walking.very helpful staffs I would love to return there
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일