우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5433건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5433개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Inder / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
4박 | 2012년 12월
descent location, 3* category, not more
proximity to everything
Average hotel. If u r looking for something fancy or luxury this is not ur pick. Good for simple stay. No room service, a big negative.
작성일: 2013년 1월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Domenico / 호주
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
11박 | 2012년 12월
good position
pool and other amenities were all good
The room was nice but the dayly cleaning wos not so great the hotel was in a quit spot but only 5 - 10 minute walk from most things
작성일: 2013년 1월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Damiano / 호주
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
11박 | 2012년 12월
Nice hotel in quiet location
good size room & nice pool
the hotel was in a good location close to shops, beach etc we found the service mostly ok but wake up calls seemed to be a problem many times. the place is clean and comfortable & breakfast was good. the new years eve galla dinner was also very good. they made a big effort with food, service & 3 shows.
작성일: 2013년 1월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nikesh / 인도
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Decent Place
Location from beach
Just stayed one night... overal decent experience.. rooms are ok. nothing extraordinary
작성일: 2013년 1월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Donald / 미국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
4박 | 2012년 12월
Good, not Great
Pool, Location
fairly close to everything. about 5 blocks from the beach. had a room with a pool view. what that meant was a room on the 4th floor, and if i went out on the balcony and looked over the edge, i could see the pool. breakfast buffet was ok, but i have had much better in thailand. room was big. bed ok. sometimes had to wait up to 10 minutes to get "hot"water. nice pool area. ok workout room. as i was waiting for my taxi on the morning of checkout, a big rat ran under the sofa in the lobby. i jumped up and told the reception about this. they did not seem too concerned and shrugged it off. maybe because the lobby was separate from the hotel, but still. probably would try a different hotel next time in phuket.
작성일: 2013년 1월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nigel / 영국
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
16박 | 2012년 12월
Nice quiet hotel.
Away from the noise, but still close to the night life.
stayed over christmas and new year.new year they laid on a buffet and caberet acts.the internet was very slow or none existent on the 4th floor.the pool was nice but was shadowed by the building.cleaning staff were friendly but reception were not. breakfast was a buffet. okay.the rooms were large and clean. not many tv channels.
작성일: 2013년 1월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Corey / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (풀뷰)
12박 | 2012년 7월
good hotel and great location
great location and good value for money
rooms were nice and modern, nice pool, location is great as its close enough to walk everywhere (5 mins to bangla road)but hotel is nice and quite. breakfast is pretty average with not much variety. dont speak good english but overall i enjoyed my stay and would be happy to stay there again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Priya / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
2박 | 2012년 12월
Location Good
None
Limited Breakfast. Unfriendly and arrogant staff. Doesnt look like 4 star hotel. Only rooms was fine and comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Assam / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
7박 | 2012년 9월
Quite hotel with good service and good sized rooms
spacious rooms with good bathroom
friendly staff and help at the hotel, my stay was for business and so I was more dependent on good wifi than on a holiday, however, the free wifi offered and signal was weak from the top floor room. Staff did there best to try and help improve but after frustrating attempts, it was easier to either go downstairs or have a coffee at starbucks. I wouldnt recommend the hotel for the business traveler. This hotel is better suited for small young families.
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Assam / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2012년 12월
Quite hotel with good service and good sized rooms
Executive room has a lovely bathroom with seperate shower
my stay was over the christmas break and usually the busy season, check in was easy but made difficult because there were two back-to-back bookings and the reception staff were able to locate the two (i had them printed as well) and i was able to stay in the same room for my stay without needing to checkout in the am the next stay for re-check in. executive room on the 7th floor has a great view as well as a very good sized room and a lovely bathroom. small kitchenette was a bonus but rarely used. the top floor view has compromised wifi reception which rarely usable from my room but on the rare occasions the reception was strong to receive the signal. wifi at the lobby did work.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.