arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (5353)

출장 및 비즈니스 (92)

커플 (2616)

개인 여행자 (665)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (751)

청소년 동반 가족 (523)

그룹 여행객 (706)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 5353개
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
부대시설
7.8
위치
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.0
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6

8 John G.
United States of America
2012년 12월 3일 월요일
Good hotel with helpful staff and good location.
Good location within walking distance of all the action. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice. The breakfast was good and the amenities were well kept.
Overall a good stay at a good hotel with good amenities and staff. The only gripe I had was every room had a login and password for the internet and it seemed that only one device could use it at a time which was a pain, but manageable. I would login on my phone and then with my computer and my phone would suddenly disconnecting a few minutes after my computer connected.

7.3 Craig P.
Australia
2012년 12월 3일 월요일
New Superior Rooms are great!
Position, breakfast and rooms.
This time in a superior room instead of deluxe. These are completely renovated to a modern and comfortable state. In fact we were the first one in the room we had sinse being renovated.Very enjoyable time except for the sometimes grumpy staff and limited coffe and sugar supplies in the room.

8 Paul M.
United Kingdom
2012년 11월 30일 금요일
Decent accommodation well located + friendly staff
Only 2 mins walk from bars shops, but just far enough to be outside of the bussle
Friendly Hotel staff, especially the team on the bar!! Breakfast we good and at a decent time after a nioght out. The gym was ok albeit basic. Could benefit from a water cooler and a sound/tv system in there to train to.

8.3 Breon G.
New Zealand
2012년 11월 29일 목요일
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, nice big room
Big, clean room, back off the road so pleasant and quiet
Location is good, back from the main road, so nice and quiet. Room was big and clean, with nice balcony over the pool, plus a window seat. Buffet breakfast was limited in terms of options, but was good. I would definitely stay here again.

8.7 Soo W.
Singapore
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Great location and nice service
Great location
The hotel is within walking distance to Patong beach, shopping streets and yet tuck at a quiet corner. The family villa we stayed are well maintained. The kitchen utensils are clean and in working conditions. We managed to cook a meal of crabs and prawns at the villa, with the fresh seafood we bought from the market and the tomyam paste from the suppermarket!

8 Mei L.
Hong Kong
2012년 12월 28일 금요일
Great location
Clean and convenient
Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly, breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.

9.3 Hui W.
Malaysia
2012년 11월 29일 목요일
Great location with spacious room
Quite but near to the beach and all the Hotspot
Room are spacious, morning having dinner beside the pool. Close to Bangla Road where all the night life hot spot is there. 5 mins walk can reach the patong beach and 10 mins walk can reach Junceylon Mall. It not located beside the main road but step out from hotel walk to main road only will take you a minutes and number of restaurant just in front of you.

9 Siew K.
Singapore
2012년 11월 28일 수요일
Far from the noise but closed to beach & shops
The hotel is quite, serve with welcome drink, room size is just right, staff speak simple English, safe box is available, daily housekeeping, nice swimming pool, breakfast is delicious with variety choices
The hotel is really quite and cozy, great for stay without interruption, very relaxing. My friend room got free upgrade but not our room, although we request both room together but not allowedhence we stay at seperate building. I our room also got free upgrade then everything will be perfect. The building that we stay the lift is under construction, hence have to climb to 3rd floor, fortunately the bell boy is very kind to bring up our luggage, so not a problem at all. The staff speak English, no communication problem. There is everyday housekeeping, change with clean towel. Pool towel is available at reception. The room come serve with dringking water and instant coffee and tea. I will definately recommend this hotel and will come again.

9.3 Siew K.
Singapore
2012년 11월 28일 수요일
Nice hotel, quite with big room
The hotel is quite, nice staff, strategic location within walking distance to beach, shops
My friend like the free upgraded room with pool view. Aircond very cool. Clean hotel. Good breakfast, beautiful swimming pool. Within walking distance to beach, Bangla street and shopping centre. There is free WIFI but no connection, don't know what is the problem. Overall we satisfied with the hotel and staff.

10 cheng P.
Malaysia
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
Clean, Comfortable Room, Satisfaction
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Close to major attractions
Pretty good, relaxing, enjoying, unforgotten sweet memories