우수함 8.8
100% 생생리뷰 423건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 424개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6
정렬 기준

Bum / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
한마디로 대박
뷰와 럭셔리 욕실
일단 평생 가본곳중 최고라고 할수 있습니다. 장점으로는 멋진 뷰와 럭셔리한 객실 및 욕실 단점으로는 작은 개인풀 및 풀장이 다양하지 않음 이네요. 나름 룸서비스 가격이 적당해서 대략 바트면 2명이서 먹기엔 풍족하게 먹을수 잇을정도임. 우리는 바트에도 배불리 먹었습 니다. 참 아쿠아 스위트로 업그레이드 해주셔서 너무 감사하였고 허니문 데코 레이션도 예뻤습니다. 직원들은 대체로 친절했습니다.
작성일: 2012년 3월 7일 수요일

JONG / 대한민국
커플
3박 | 2011년 5월
뷰는 정말 훌륜한 호텔
휴식만을 위한다면 아주추천
개별여행이었고 머무는 동안 호텔밖으로는 나간적이 없어서 주변에 대해서는 잘 모르겠다 뷰는 정말 훌륭하고 인테리어도 좋고 동선도 잘 짜여진 호텔이다 침대도 편안하고 전체적으로는 정말 괜찮지만 단한가지 음식이 정말 별로다 기본적으로 맛이 별로 없고 빵도 별로고 심지어 크르아상은 속이 덜익어서 매일 아침에 나왔다 주변환경이 아무리 훌륭해도 여행지에서의 음식이 얼마나 중요한지를 알게된 호텔이랄까 나둥에 체크아웃할때 우리를 배웅해준 드라이버랑도 얘기했었는데 그도 인정하는 맛없는 레스토랑 이었다 참고가 되시길..
작성일: 2011년 6월 28일 화요일

Yeonsil / 대한민국
커플
오션 풀 스위트
2박 | 2010년 6월
파레사 호텔
전망, 룸 컨디션
위치
전망이나 룸 컨디션은 아주 좋습니다. 직원들의 영어 구사능력도 아주 좋아요. 그러나 다운타운과의 위치가 멀어 왕복택시비가 1,6000바트입니다. 조용히 휴식을 취하고자 하는 분들께는 강추!!
작성일: 2010년 6월 14일 월요일

Jack / 홍콩
커플
오션 풀 스위트
2박 | 2016년 9월
Fantastic stay at Paresa!
Great room with private pool (with seaviews) and massive two person bath tub. The staff were all very friendly and attentive. The restaurant provided good food (only tried the thai food) in a nice intimate setting. We even got a room upgrade upon arrival and were allowed to extent our check-out by a few hours to match our flights. Good place to relax and escape everything. Would definitely return when back in Phuket.
작성일: 2016년 9월 6일 화요일

Andrew / 말레이시아
커플
오션 풀 스위트
2박 | 2016년 5월
Paradise indeed
This is the place to rejuvenate and enjoy that tranquility with a loved one. This was indeed heaven on earth. Breathtaking views, beautiful room with uninterrupted view, excellent staff, amazing food and a pool thats absolutely gorgeous. Catch the sunset by the pool. Its amazing!
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

You / 대한민국
커플
오션 풀 스위트
2박 | 2016년 9월
real heaven of heavens
Perfect place to take a peaceful rest and enjoy being with beloved one even in rainy season. Also impressed by all the staffs' hospitality and thought kindness. Even though I could not see fantastic sunset which I had expected too much, I fully enjoy heavenly environment. I surely have to visit again in dry season.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

JONATHAN / 말레이시아
커플
오션 풀 스위트
3박 | 2016년 8월
Excellent Couple Resort
The Paresa Resort staff is excellent and attentive. The villa was private, clean and the ocean view was spectacular. The only negative I would say about Paresa is the location. Once you get into the resort the distance from other things makes it inconvenient to get out of the Resort. We enjoyed our breakfast and dinner at their restaurant the 3 nights we stayed there. The service and food was good but that added another 9k Baht to our trip unexpectedly. But we enjoyed the convenience of not needing to leave the Resort. We definitely would recommend the place for couples but budget in extra $$ for food and potential taxis back and forth from the resort into town.
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일

sahil / 미국
커플
클리프 풀빌라
4박 | 2016년 8월
Last Minute Babymoon!
We planned a last minute (booked two days before travel) to Paresa after much deliberation and we were not disappointed at all!
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

Chun / 홍콩
커플
오션 풀 스위트
4박 | 2016년 6월
awesome stay
great service food and facilities
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일

KWOK / 홍콩
커플
오션 풀 스위트
2박 | 2016년 8월
Wonderful ><
Beautiful Villa, can see the sun set. Hotel construct very special.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.