아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 107건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 107개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Nur / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
도미토리 (혼성)
5박 | 2015년 5월
Social
lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

aishah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
도미토리 (혼성)
3박 | 2015년 5월
Nice place to stay
cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

Thomas / 영국
개인 여행자
도미토리 (혼성)
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Great location and value
Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
작성일: 2015년 4월 10일 금요일

Carly / 영국
커플
도미토리 (혼성)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
The staff make this place
Staff, location, communal area
Mama and her staff make this place! I was dreading it having stayed in Phuket before but Mama was amazing. She told off the drunk lads coming in and waking me up (I had to go to hospital the next day) and she made sure I was ok being alone with two boys. They were friendly and harmless enough!!! The location is great and safe. The hostel is surprisingly quiet considering where you are. I would never go back to Phuket unless I had to, but if I had to again I would stay at Mama's!
작성일: 2015년 4월 7일 화요일

Kathlyn / 미국
개인 여행자
10 베드 도미토리 (혼성)
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Not for me
Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
작성일: 2015년 3월 20일 금요일

kevin / 영국
개인 여행자
10 베드 도미토리 (혼성)
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel
friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

Pui / 홍콩
개인 여행자
10 베드 도미토리 (혼성)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room
Location
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
작성일: 2015년 1월 25일 일요일

Hong / 중국
개인 여행자
10 베드 도미토리 (혼성)
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
friendly and good location
friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일

Mohamad / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
도미토리 (혼성)
2박 | 2014년 10월
Perfect hostel
location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일

HUANG / 대만
개인 여행자
10 베드 도미토리 (혼성)
3박 | 2013년 2월
ok
ok
Ok
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.