arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

빠통 백패커 호스텔 (Patong Backpacker Hostel)

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

좋음 7.9
이용후기 106건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 106개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

8.3 aishah B.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 18일 월요일
Nice place to stay
cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.

8.7 Thomas M.
영국
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
Great location and value
Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.

8.7 Carly B.
영국
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
The staff make this place
Staff, location, communal area
Mama and her staff make this place! I was dreading it having stayed in Phuket before but Mama was amazing. She told off the drunk lads coming in and waking me up (I had to go to hospital the next day) and she made sure I was ok being alone with two boys. They were friendly and harmless enough!!! The location is great and safe. The hostel is surprisingly quiet considering where you are. I would never go back to Phuket unless I had to, but if I had to again I would stay at Mama's!

5 Kathlyn D.
미국
2015년 3월 20일 금요일
Not for me
Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.

5 kevin B.
영국
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel
friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.

4 Pui L.
홍콩
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room
Location
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings

10 Hong Q.
중국
2015년 1월 23일 금요일
friendly and good location
friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends

8.7 Mohamad S.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 1일 토요일
Perfect hostel
location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.

7.7 HUANG -.
대만
2014년 9월 27일 토요일
ok
ok
Ok

6 Bernd E.
독일
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
For Backpackers acceptable
Price
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around