arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

파통 베이 가든 리조트 (Patong Bay Garden Resort)

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국

좋음 7.3
이용후기 1578건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1578개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

5.2 stephen S.
호주
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Old in need of repair
The rate was good but the rooms are very old and need refurbishing. The room that I had was very noisy and sleeping was difficult. All the staff could do was laugh and tell me that it was the hot water system making the noise

7.6 Jonas H.
스웨덴
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Patong Bay Garden
Pool & restaurant area was good. Rooms the AC wasn't great

5.2 Quynh M.
베트남
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Never come back
It wet, even air conditioner can not use dry function, everything at room is wet and bad smell

9.2 Zonghai P.
중국
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Nice Hotel, but some facilities not good enough
Very nice location, just on beach and close to Bangla road. Not noisy. But AC is noisy, and leak from bathtub. In general, very nice and worthy.

7.2 scott N.
미국
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
hotel ok, but clientele sketchy
The hotel was a typical slightly run-down Thai hotel, with horrible smells in the room, bad paint, worn out everything. Typical Thailand.. Staff was perfect. Location was perfect. Price was three times what you would pay for exactly the same thing in most other locations. We had no idea this was a hooker hotel. Freelance hookers slithered around everywhere. And their prey was the typical greasy, sweaty, fat, balding, angry and too-friendly-to-your-wife old farang. They sit around and look angry and grumpy, bitch at the staff and heckle with each other. I don't recommend taking a real girlfriend or a wife here, because these nasty old knobs will ogle them and hit on them and even offer them money to come to their room. This is the clientele the hotel has allowed. This is the culture that has developed and apparently isn't discouraged. I think if not for this strata of clientele, there wouldn't be much clientele. So maybe it's a matter of survival for the hotel. And if you're a greasy old (or greasy young) farang who just wants to get drunk and pay for hookers, this may be a good fit for you. For someone who lives in Thailand full time and has a long time committed relationship and who has come to be sick to absolute death of horny, stinky old farangs, this place was like living in a snakepit. The location is good, but all food within walking distance will be easily two to three times what you pay almost anywhere else in Thailand. Sorry, I wouldn't stay there again.

6.8 Mats N.
스웨덴
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
.
.

5.2 Alan J.
영국
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Light sleepers beware
Good things are location and price. If you're looking for a place with beach access and directly at the end of Bangla Road this is perfect. However the room was a little old now - decor from 15 years ago. My problem was the noise - not from hotel but from the road. All night tuk tuks were playing music, starting engines and of course there was a lot of shouting and talking. Sounded like they were right outside our window even though we were in the middle on the beach side. So we only stayed the one (sleepless) night and went to another place.

6.4 Joel N.
미국
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
I left
The tv voices were 10 seconds ahead of picture. The room was old. I left for Safari Beach across the street for half the price and a much newer room. And a DVD player!!

6 Hayat Q.
파키스탄
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Just OK
Room has old interior, not a good view from any side. Beach front is good just at few steps.

9.6 andy C.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
beach resort
if you love to see sunset by your resort .... this is the place to be