호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 1599건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1599개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

MAN S.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 2일 화요일
excellent location!
2nd time back here! cant get enough of this place, will come back again and recommend my friends!!!

Kittipong B.
태국
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Thai
Just renovate if u have a chance.

Thi L.
미얀마
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Nice to stay
location is amazing!

John K.
필리핀
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Good return for your money!
beach, great location!

Philip P.
필리핀
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
Very Nice Hotel
I had an excellent stay here. I actually booked another hotel for my stay in Phuket. I made a mistake with the dates (had to be 1 day earlier) but booking.com nor the hotel was very helpful. So i just booked this hotel rather than pay THB 1600 to cancel my booking. Anyway, this hotel did not disappoint. Free buffet breakfast was great, welcome drinks, pool. The room i got was very elegant and clean - and its a plus that there was a veranda for smoking. Bed was very comfortable and staff were nice. Nothing to complain about.

Sam W.
미국
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Good hotel
I stayed here during the winter season for about $35 a night. It was probably one of the better if not best locations on patong beach.

Neil B.
필리핀
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
Good
Stayed for a night but I enjoyed the pool and the beach nearby. The staffs are not so welcoming.

Stephanus B.
태국
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
On the beach
We paid more for the beach level/facing rooms and it was worth every cent. It's not a top class hotel but our location was absolutely outstanding 100%

Arindam D.
인도
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Good value for money. Great location!
Hotel is very well located and great value for money. Neat and clean rooms which are well furnished. What else do you need! Some might miss facilities like spa or gym, but we were not looking for them so didn't mind. I would be staying here again!

Danai T.
그리스
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Totally different from the pictures
Is placed in a good location close to shops and to the sea,but the service is bad,stuff can't speak English,internet connection is very poor in the rooms,the breakfast is average,the agent sitting downstairs is a total cheat you can find many cheaper tours in the small agencies around the hotel.