호텔 정보 보기

빠통 비치 비치 비앤비 (Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast)

112 Thaveewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 417건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 417개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 5.2
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Megan B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Bianca M. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Paul S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Renny P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일

irimiea I. / 루마니아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
good
good for this mony
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Norhidayah T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good Place
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일

RAJESH K. / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good Hotel for Solo Travellers
As a Solo traveler i was looking for a hotel near beach and bangla road and gust friendly. And Patong Beach B& B fits the bill perfectly. Rooms are nice , old but clean, with mini fridge and safe deposit box , but dont expect much from the sea view as it is blocked by electrical lines and trees.Beach is few steps away and bangla road is less than 5 mts walk.When you return late night to hotel you have to use the blue key to open the door yourself as the reception closes after 10 pm , any way i find it hassle free.The bath room was bit smelly and the water pressure from tap was minimal , the shower had was a disaster. Any way under US$20 per day i am totally satisfied and will return
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일

Ahmad H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Cheap, beach nearby, not so good
Overall, the hotel was in poor condition, even this hotel situated nearby Patong beach. The room given was big, but the furniture and things in the room too ages and old. Need refurbishment. The toilet not so clean.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Ray G. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
top spot
location view staff
I was on the1st floor , so the power lines obstructed the view a bit, but still good. Close to Bangla, without the noise. Right on the beach, clean room, really lovely owners. Would definatly go back.
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

Nor A. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
best location
location, sea view, banana walk
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일