빠통 비치 비치 비앤비 (Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast)

112 Thaveewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 421건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 421개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Hassan / 오만
그룹 여행객
씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good
Location and hotel clean
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

TEO / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
씨뷰
3박 | 2016년 7월
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일

Kok / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Dineshkumar / 싱가포르
커플
씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Megan / 미국
커플
씨뷰
2박 | 2016년 7월
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Bianca / 중국
커플
씨뷰
2박 | 2016년 6월
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Paul / 미국
개인 여행자
씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Renny / 말레이시아
커플
씨뷰
4박 | 2016년 3월
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일

irimiea / 루마니아
커플
씨뷰
4박 | 2016년 5월
good
good for this mony
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Norhidayah / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 오션뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good Place
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.