양호함 6.7
100% 생생리뷰 298건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 298개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

FAISAL / 미국
커플
프리미엄 더블 / 트윈룸 (발코니)
2박 | 2015년 12월
Good hotel
Location, pool & rent
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일

Kanyarat / 태국
개인 여행자
버짓 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Mostafiz / 방글라데시
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 9월
Nice hotel
Pool
Very good hotel for stay...
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

yu-ching / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드
9박 | 2015년 8월
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
작성일: 2015년 9월 6일 일요일

Darrell / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일

George / 호주
커플
슈페리어
13박 | 2015년 7월
returning customer
the pool. staff.view
very pleasant
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일

hasirah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
버짓 룸
3박 | 2015년 7월
vacation at Patong, Phuket
large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일

William / 호주
커플
스탠다드
6박 | 2015년 5월
Great Stay
Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
작성일: 2015년 5월 24일 일요일

christal / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 4월
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance
Location & Room Rate
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

madelane / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 1월
Nice affordable good stay.
It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.