아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 468건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 468개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

ALDRIGE / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈 / 더블
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
could be better
i love the pool and everything was great.
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

ALDRIGE / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈 / 더블
6박 | 2016년 7월
Nice place for relax
its just less then 10 minutes to reach Patong Beach by walk. But just bad that i get a bit accident by their staff on my second night.Everything is clear. I hope that you can be better and improve your staff services
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Jamie / 호주
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
7박 | 2016년 7월
Good Value for Money
Excellent location in a quiet setting for such a busy spot pools are lovely and so many of them for one resort, Breakfast was amazing and huge perfect for filling up before heading off for a full day. just walk out the front and across the street to the beach. Staff were excellent during our stay a member of our group fell at the entrance and suspected broken ankle the kind lady from reception loaded us in the company van and escorted us to the hospital which made a stressful situation so much better THANK YOU
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일

Alan / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
5박 | 2016년 7월
Perfect
Room great, Pools superb, Staff very helpful and Breakfast is very nice. 10 out of 10. Would stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

Wong / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈 / 더블
3박 | 2016년 7월
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

Joanne / 호주
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
Patong Merlin
Will definitely be heading back to stay at the patong merlin. Our room was upgraded and the friendly staff couldnt do enough for us love this place
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

James / 영국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈 / 더불
2박 | 2016년 6월
Short weekend break
Great location, huge hotel with lots of pools and nice staff
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Kirk / 캐나다
개인 여행자
2박 | 2016년 6월
Great Stay
Huge resort with 4 pools. It was low season so not that many people around which was great. Great room, comfortable, nice balcony. Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters right next door.
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Hans / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
7박 | 2016년 6월
Hans - 3 rooms x 8 days
2nd time using this hotel, good value for money, great location close to beach and pubs etc. staff very caring and pleasant. Over all very good holiday.
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

Hendrikus / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Very nice hotel, close to the beach
I've extended my stay twice. The room was very nice and the staff very friendly. I have booked the room for a reduced price and received an upgrade as well. So that was excellent. Patong can be pretty noisy, but in the Hotel - although it is close to all the action - it is quiet. I love the 3 nice swimming pools en de swim up bar.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.