arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 450건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 450개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

9.7 Luzviminda M.
필리핀
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Nice hotel
Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants

9.3 Adrian L.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Great
Facilities,staff,dininh
Everything is good except location

8.3 Lee C.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same
Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool

10 Sharen A.
호주
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Paradise
amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.

10 Sharen A.
호주
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Loved it
Pools and location
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return

8 NOEL M.
호주
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Great Location
Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
I would come back again

9.3 Lars N.
스웨덴
2015년 11월 1일 일요일
Patong Merlin First stay
Service, cleanliness, location

10 Shaune B.
호주
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Best Holiday Ever!!
Service, Food & Location
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!

8.3 Lyn S.
호주
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
merlin
swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.

9 laura A.
호주
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
Review
Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back