arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

빠통 리조트 호텔 (Patong Resort Hotel)

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2609건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2609개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Ian C.
호주
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
very good.
location , location ,location
very very good.

NEERAJ K.
인도
2014년 5월 7일 수요일
Excellent place with full comfort in lushed green
Very efficient staff with good communication skill and presentation. Easy access to Patong beach. Very neat and clean hotel.
Stay was very comfortable. we found it a great place to stay with family and friends. Very clean, cool and calm environment. Really worth paying to this place. Only wifi facility was not free in room. It was limited in pool side area.

PE N.
미얀마
2014년 5월 7일 수요일
good hotel
shopping nature central location
busy tired trip

Chi L.
캐나다
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Nice Quiet
Location, Food, Transportation

Amit K.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
Not very happy
Location, Location, Location
Since my wife was pregnant, we had requested a non smoking room with king size bed. Upon arrival, the only room available was a smoking room with 2 single beds. Room was smelly and the hotel is in need of renovation.

GHAZI A.
바레인
2014년 4월 29일 화요일
The internet was changer to Mach for one day
Very nice hotel for us and the b
It's was very nice for us and next we we'll take this hotel 100 ./

ann-louise T.
스웨덴
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
lovely stay
central location, clean, good breakfast buffe
we loved our stay and will recommend this hotel as well

Poomrieng S.
태국
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Excellent near beach
Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!

robert L.
호주
2014년 3월 20일 목요일
Great hotel will be back
Location , restaurants , value for money
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .

ronnie R.
모리셔스
2014년 3월 6일 목요일
Pleasant
Quiet Hotel,
This hotel is not too far from the beach, however, the rooms feel old, no free wifi and it's 10 mins away from Bangla Road. For the price, you can get more decent choices.