arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

빠통 리조트 호텔 (Patong Resort Hotel)

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2609건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2609개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Adam Z.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 26일 금요일
Great location to hot spot in patong
Its an chalet style, so dont expect much.
Despite the cons of the resort is, its divided into 2 wings. 1 wing for atas people, another wing is for budget one. For budget wing, its more of chalet style whereas atas wing really looks like hotel instead. The pro side is that, you are within minutes to reach any where... patong beach, janceylon mall and bangla street.

ARTHUR H.
호주
2012년 10월 25일 목요일
Ideally located in Patong
Layout and grounds of Hotel were good
Two areas of complaint: 1. The beds were extremely hard and lumpy, did not sleep well. 2. Breakfast very basic, can do far better outside hotel and cheaper too.

Hassan J.
파키스탄
2012년 10월 25일 목요일
Great location with average room.
Location!!
We stayed there for 2 nights. The location was great but room was average. Near to Bangla Road n Beach, n Shopping Mall. Great for people who like to spend most of the time exploring places. We checked-in 3 hours before our time as we were there early without any hassle. No free Internet service in rooms.

Janelle S.
호주
2012년 10월 24일 수요일
trouble at checkout
off the main street away from the noise
We thought this hotel was failry good we were upgraded to a better room which had plenty of space and was very clean and functional. The outlook however was not great as we faced the driveway, there were other rooms in our section that faced the pool which were better. When we were leaving we had an early morning pick up to our next destination so go up early and went to check out about 10 min before our bus was due. When they checked the room before we finalised everything they claimed that the hairdryer was missing. I recall seeing it in a fabric bag in a draw but did not use it. I am not sure when I last saw it but we went back to the room with them to check and it was not there. I suggested housekeeping may know what happened to it so they made a call but said no they did not take it. Worried about our pick up we offered for them to search our bags, the men who came to do this were too busy chatting to even pay much attention. We did not have the dryer and were wanting to finish our check out to go. Finally after I asked to talk to the manager they returned our credit card slip and agreed to let us go. Luckily our pick up was late and we were able to get away alright but the saga went on for at least 1/2 an hour.

Bronagh D.
아일랜드
2012년 10월 23일 화요일
Nice hotel in central location
Clean, good locaton
Staff are friendly and willing to help with your bags. Rooms were fine, slightly out dated but clean so good for a short stay.

May T.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 23일 화요일
Strategic Hotel
Location is good
This hotal has a very good location minutes walk away from Patong beach and the red light district. It was quiet safe to walk but men being harassed by workers at night when the night life springs to life is a common sight. We had two rooms and one of them had a clogged up toilet. So we changed to the room next door. Staff were not very friendly but they were still ok.

Glenhall T.
미국
2012년 10월 23일 화요일
big resort that's it
exit points to beach and bangna
well all in all it's an ok hotel, big and spacious, their kind enough to let us book ear y and leave two hours the check out, but we have to transfer 3 rooms cause the other two room are just worthless, theres a balcony with no view and two separate small beds for couples, they just don't want to give up their better rooms even when there's not much people in the hotel, a litle greedy and business minded, not customer oriented though...

Frank G.
호주
2012년 10월 20일 토요일
Good location and quiet
In centre of Patong, off main roads, nice pool
We stayed as a golfing group and location was ideal for pick up and drop off. Close to nightlife but off main roads. Good restaurant.

SHU C.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 20일 토요일
Good Location but normal room
Location
The location is really good in patong area. Few steps only will bring you to the famous street. Hotel room is just normal maybe we just lived in the old wing but not the new wing.

Matthew M.
뉴질랜드
2012년 10월 19일 금요일
Good hotel near the beach
Good location
Had a comfortable stay at Patong Resort, the location is great being only a five min walk to Patong beach and not much more to Bangla Road.