아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2644건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2644개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

MD / 방글라데시
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2012년 10월
Great location but poor service
Location
Hotel location is great but service is not good. Room service is very bad. And more important thing is that they don't have a boiling electric jug because i need that.
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일

Dean / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
All very satisfactory
Location was great, nice pools, friendly staff, good breakfast
The staff were very friendly, my room was very good and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. Breakfast was great, a large selection of freshly prepared food. Best bacon I've had in Thailand. The swimming pools were clean and well serviced. One of the best features was the location, quite central but not at all noisy. I would happily stay there again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 6일 화요일

EU / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2012년 10월
A clean hotel which is conveiniently located
The breakfast buffet
No wifi connection, room security box has to pay and staff behind the counter are not friendly
작성일: 2012년 11월 6일 화요일

Anthony / 호주
커플
디럭스 룸
5박 | 2012년 10월
Decent hotel . Close to beach
Very close to the beach
had a lovely stay at the hotel. nothing to flash but very close the beach. security were a bit unfriendly which was a big down side. room was clean, but the bed was too hard.
작성일: 2012년 11월 6일 화요일

Mudalige / 스리랑카
커플
슈페리어룸
5박 | 2012년 10월
Great location
Wonderful Pool and good variety of food for breakfast
It is a beautiful island and grate location for a holiday. Hotel is located at the ideal place to visit both the beach and the shopping area of Patong. Hotel staff was friendly and supportive. There was a decent variety of food including both western and easten food for breakfast. Hotel is situated at a very safe and less noisy place although it is the heart of the busy Patong town. Overall it is a greate place to stay and i will recommend this to anyone with no hesitant.
작성일: 2012년 11월 5일 월요일

Rocky / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
4박 | 2012년 10월
Good value, good location, good pool, Good choice!
Rooms are spacious and the pool is big...also literally a hop away from the aprty
this was my first time to stay at the patong resort, but i've been to phuket many times....wish i'd stayed here before! awesome location, just a short stroll to bangla road and the craziness that that place is about...very cool. the rooms were extremely comfortable and the pool is big. only downside was a small t.v.,...not a big deal but it sucked for my hang over day...
작성일: 2012년 11월 3일 토요일

Veli-Pekka / 핀란드
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
7박 | 2012년 10월
Great location in the city center
Nice and peaceful hotel in the town center
Location is very good, beach, Bangla Street, Jungceylon shopping center etc. are on walking disctance. Nice big swimming pool. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Free wifi would be great. Hotel is not so expensive, so price/quality ratio is good. This was the second time in this hotel and could go there again, so it means I have been satisfied with it.
작성일: 2012년 11월 3일 토요일

Tanvir / 방글라데시
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
locationwise nice, otherwise not as good
location, proximity to all the attractions at Patong
The only positive thing is the location, it is located at walking distance from the mall, Bangla road, centre of the beach. We booked standard rooms. They gave us only one key for the two of us, it was very inconvenient for the two to go out for separate purposes. The language barrier was again an issue. The people at the reception barely knew English and did not appear that friendly to me. If you are just looking for a place to stay and know your way around beforehand, choose this. But if you are expecting other things from the hotel (i.e. friendly/romantic atmosphere, guidance for tourists), forget about it. Not recommended for honeymoon couples.
작성일: 2012년 11월 3일 토요일

Muhammad / 파키스탄
커플
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2012년 10월
Good location but poor service
Good Location
The hotel location is good, and condition is also good, but the service and cooperation of staff is very poor. if you are a muslim then i will not recomend this hotel, because muslims needs to wash in the toilet, but in this hotel there is nothing like muslim shower to wash.
작성일: 2012년 11월 1일 목요일

Michael / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
4박 | 2012년 10월
good location
good enough
average room with a view of another building. i thought when i booked with agoda it came with free breakfast, but after checking my booking i saw that it was not included. i didn't get to try any food at the hotel, but there are so many options with in walking distance. didn't even have to bother with the tuktuk/taxi people cause the hotel's location was that convenient. it's just a short walk to the mall up the street and all of the bars and discos. you can also walk thru the tall hotel's property that is next to Patong Resort to get to the beach quicker. and the tall hotel also serves as a reference point when coming back late at night.
작성일: 2012년 10월 31일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.