아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 79건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 79개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

Hector / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Good value hotel for nightlife folks
Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

Emmanuel / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Close and easy to get to the nightlife
It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일

Xin / 중국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
good experience, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, close to beach
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일

Ivan / 세르비아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Standard room was not our cup of tea
Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일

Caijun / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower
1 min to beach, nice staff
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

Molly / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy
The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
작성일: 2013년 11월 28일 목요일

peiian / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place
Room, location & valueable
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일

Danny / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
its just ok
close to the beach
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
작성일: 2013년 8월 22일 목요일

Steven / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Location, staff, great value for money
Location, staff, great value for money
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
작성일: 2013년 8월 17일 토요일

Steven / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Great location, fabulous staff, great value
Location, staff, great value for money
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.