빠통 타워 아파트먼트 바이 빠통 TC (Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC)

110/185 Taweewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 28건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 28개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Daniel / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
4박 | 2013년 11월
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.
View, Room size, Clean
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Loundy / 호주
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
7박 | 2013년 9월
Good apartment with superb views!
great ocean view, large room, great location
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
작성일: 2013년 10월 28일 월요일

Teo / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
3박 | 2013년 8월
Relaxing stay by the beach
Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
작성일: 2013년 8월 25일 일요일

brad / 호주
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
13박 | 2013년 7월
Holiday good, accommodation poor
Position was the best part about hotel
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

Nian / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
6박 | 2012년 11월
Nice apartment with great ocean view
very close to restaurants and massage parlour
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일

Mukesh / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2012년 11월
great hotel
clean and close to city centre
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일

Lau / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
4박 | 2012년 8월
Centre of everything
Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.
작성일: 2012년 8월 9일 목요일

Justin / 미국
개인 여행자
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
7박 | 2012년 7월
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location
close to nightlife and beach
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay
작성일: 2012년 7월 24일 화요일

Maria / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
5박 | 2012년 1월
Excellent choice for people travelling in groups
Best location, great view, fine structure and very spacious
Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again. Two-thumbs up!!!
작성일: 2012년 5월 15일 화요일

tan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
5박 | 2011년 12월
nice sea view and convenient.
need to upkept the room, poor maintenance.
is very convenient for swimming, shopping, dining and nite entertaiment, plenty of restourance,cafe around, the sea view was fantastice but the room need to upkept, poor maintenance.
작성일: 2012년 1월 4일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.