arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

파통 타워 바이 파통 TC (Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC)

110/185 Taweewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 28건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 28개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Daniel H.
호주
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.
View, Room size, Clean
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step

Loundy K.
호주
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
Good apartment with superb views!
great ocean view, large room, great location
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.

Teo M.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
Relaxing stay by the beach
Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.

brad G.
호주
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Holiday good, accommodation poor
Position was the best part about hotel
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.

Nian S.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
Nice apartment with great ocean view
very close to restaurants and massage parlour
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.

Mukesh P.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 18일 일요일
great hotel
clean and close to city centre
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.

Lau C.
말레이시아
2012년 8월 9일 목요일
Centre of everything
Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.

Justin L.
미국
2012년 7월 24일 화요일
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location
close to nightlife and beach
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay

Maria M.
필리핀
2012년 5월 15일 화요일
Excellent choice for people travelling in groups
Best location, great view, fine structure and very spacious
Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again. Two-thumbs up!!!

tan C.
말레이시아
2012년 1월 4일 수요일
nice sea view and convenient.
need to upkept the room, poor maintenance.
is very convenient for swimming, shopping, dining and nite entertaiment, plenty of restourance,cafe around, the sea view was fantastice but the room need to upkept, poor maintenance.