아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 93건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 93개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.4
정렬 기준

John / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
3박 | 2015년 7월
good
staff, pool and location
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일

David / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good stay
swimming pool, huge bed
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

joanne / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Sweet
Pool, free water, location
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

CHANUTNAT / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
3박 | 2014년 2월
Standard , private , comfortable
Standard , private , comfortable
작성일: 2015년 2월 8일 일요일

John / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
29박 | 2014년 12월
Good place
location, pool and staff
good
작성일: 2015년 1월 27일 화요일

amy / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈 (에어컨)
3박 | 2015년 1월
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

sucheera / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈 (에어컨)
2박 | 2014년 12월
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

Kristel / 에스토니아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
3박 | 2014년 11월
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
작성일: 2014년 11월 29일 토요일

Bethany / 영국
개인 여행자
VIP 룸
2박 | 2014년 11월
Not worth the money
Modern and size of Room, pool
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일

John / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블 (에어컨)
13박 | 2014년 7월
Good for price and friendly staff
Staff, location
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.