arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
이용후기 133건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 133개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

JOANNE S.
호주
2015년 2월 2일 월요일
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant
Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.

Hans M.
독일
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)

Stephanie V.
호주
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean

Finna Y.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 8일 목요일
-
-

PAWIN S.
태국
2014년 12월 30일 화요일
Nicely decorated and clean
Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.

Wichupan S.
태국
2014년 12월 13일 토요일
Newly renovated Pearl Room!
Location, Room standard, Staff
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.

Rosli S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 21일 화요일
Pearl Hotel Stay
Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.

Dieter L.
호주
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
not plesent very disappointed
Pearl Hotel

William B.
미국
2013년 9월 10일 화요일
Good base but not for pleasure
Location. Housekeeping staff.

Peter K.
호주
2013년 8월 4일 일요일
Right in the middle of Phuket Town
Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.