arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 276건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 276개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Shirley L.
캐나다
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Nice spot close to the airport
A clean and pleasant hotel just 2 minutes from a great white-sand beach and crystal-clear ocean!

Ramona W.
오스트리아
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
All fine.
Very friendly owner. Clean. Helpful.

gregor G.
독일
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
good airport hotel not far from the beach
breakfast costs extra.

Kateryna M.
우크라이나
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Per
perfect place to stay
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended

Kaire L.
에스토니아
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
Unreachable staff
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...

ilario L.
캐나다
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
very clean, nice people running the place
price ,location, cleanliness
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location

Zaw H.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Nice Place to Stay
Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !

Karen T.
호주
2015년 11월 26일 목요일
Great stay
The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.

Joanne C.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
Cheap, near beach, near airport
Clean, location, cheap
Satisfied

Sarah T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
Excellent stay at Pen Siri
CLeanliness