arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

푸 나나 부티크 호텔 (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 - Show map

우수함 8.5
이용후기 103건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 103개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Joanne N.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
Good hotel
Friendly staff, parking bays,
Very helpful staff Location is not very central but is no issue with a motorcycle Clean room and toilets Stayed at hotel during off-peak season ( 3 other rooms occupied). It is located on a side street just off the main road. The noise may bother light sleepers but for heavy sleepers should not be an issue.

Li Z.
중국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
great hotel, highly recommend!
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.

William H.
미국
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
Great place
Staff, pool, room
Excellent

Francis J.
미국
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Best for money
Price, staff, pool
Fantastic. Great staff.

Paul O.
미국
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient
Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Stefan M.
뉴질랜드
2014년 7월 9일 수요일
Brief stay but friendly staff
Pool, aspect friendly staff
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.

Lai W.
홍콩
2014년 7월 4일 금요일
Excellent living place!
Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!

Timofei I.
러시아
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
Great hotel!
Room, territory, stuff
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.

Rebecca C.
호주
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
very good
close to gym/beach/shops
friendly staff from check in to check out. great size rooms. quiet location. great pool

Michael O.
영국
2014년 3월 30일 일요일
Lovely hotel
Lovely rooms