호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 159건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 159개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

luc C.
프랑스
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Nice hotel, amazing staff
Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(

pinnapat B.
태국
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.

CHEW P.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 3일 목요일
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!

Chutarrak C.
태국
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.

Tan Y.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^

peeraya P.
태국
2015년 8월 8일 토요일
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.

Kitipan B.
태국
2015년 7월 4일 토요일
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here

Ferdinandes M.
네덜란드
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach

LAM L.
홍콩
2015년 5월 9일 토요일
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.

Ferdinandes M.
네덜란드
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
great value for money
location friendly staff and clean
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff