아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Cheuk / 홍콩
개인 여행자
2 베드룸 듀플렉스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
budget hotel with easy access to the airport
The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

luc / 프랑스
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel, amazing staff
Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
작성일: 2015년 11월 24일 화요일

pinnapat / 태국
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

CHEW / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 풀
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
작성일: 2015년 9월 3일 목요일

Chutarrak / 태국
커플
1 베드룸 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

Tan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 듀플렉스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

peeraya / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 스튜디오
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일

Kitipan / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스튜디오
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
작성일: 2015년 7월 4일 토요일

Ferdinandes / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

LAM / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 듀플렉스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
작성일: 2015년 5월 9일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.