좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 64건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 64개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 위치 6.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Kevin / 미국
커플
디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2013년 4월
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
작성일: 2013년 4월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dan / 이스라엘
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANNE / 호주
개인 여행자
패밀리 디럭스
5박 | 2013년 3월
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

richard / 영국
개인 여행자
패밀리 디럭스
8박 | 2013년 2월
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
작성일: 2013년 3월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 호주
개인 여행자
패밀리 디럭스
3박 | 2013년 2월
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thaninan / 태국
커플
패밀리 디럭스
3박 | 2013년 2월
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Clinton / 호주
커플
패밀리 디럭스
7박 | 2013년 2월
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emma / 호주
커플
패밀리 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 1월
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Duane / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스
11박 | 2012년 12월
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
작성일: 2013년 1월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

andrew / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
럭셔리 스위트 (조식포함)
5박 | 2012년 12월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.