호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 101건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 101개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Richard P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Ribkah A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Donna G. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일

Maria C. / 아일랜드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
작성일: 2013년 2월 14일 목요일

Lucy B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
작성일: 2013년 1월 28일 월요일

Marek K. / 폴란드
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

stuart M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Good location
Location is good
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

Kelly D. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Great little place
Staff, Rooms
Great for the price, not much to do in the city but this cheap hostel was everything we needed it to be. Good Wifi too.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일

Kelly D. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Nice hotel
Basic but clean and great
Nice little hotel for our stay, not much in Phuket Town but the hotel did its job fine.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일

Lex T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Phuket Old Town Hostel
Nothing much. Don't expect much.
Arrived in the middle of the night and greeted by a half naked man who was preparing the fruit stall next door. Weird. The rooms are moldy and the showers are inconsistent.
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일