좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 200건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 200개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Joseph / 호주
커플
슈페리어 풀사이드
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
작성일: 2015년 1월 21일 수요일

Lenny / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 풀사이드
2박 | 2014년 8월
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

richard / 영국
커플
슈페리어 풀사이드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Francesco / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 풀사이드
4박 | 2014년 8월
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

Aine / 영국
커플
샬레
7박 | 2013년 12월
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

Sheryl / 뉴질랜드
커플
샬레
4박 | 2013년 8월
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일

Syarifah / 말레이시아
커플
샬레
3박 | 2014년 4월
Value for money
Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

Idar / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2014년 4월
Relaxing stay at Rawai
Location swimming pool price
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
작성일: 2014년 5월 9일 금요일

Kurt / 스위스
개인 여행자
샬레
2박 | 2014년 4월
my last stay at this hotel
location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
작성일: 2014년 5월 3일 토요일

Victor / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
10박 | 2014년 2월
Relaxing holidays
Quiet and peaceful
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
작성일: 2014년 3월 16일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.