arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

푸켓 씨 리조트 (Phuket Sea Resort)

54/14 Moo 6 Rawai Beach, 라와이, 푸켓, 태국 83130

좋음 7.3
이용후기 199건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 199개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

10 Lenny S.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.

6 richard S.
영국
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.

4 Francesco G.
이탈리아
2014년 8월 27일 수요일
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.

9.3 Aine B.
영국
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.

4.7 Sheryl B.
뉴질랜드
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.

8.3 Syarifah S.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 7일 월요일
Value for money
Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.

6.7 Idar J.
노르웨이
2014년 5월 9일 금요일
Relaxing stay at Rawai
Location swimming pool price
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.

4 Kurt W.
스위스
2014년 5월 3일 토요일
my last stay at this hotel
location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.

6.3 Victor W.
호주
2014년 3월 16일 일요일
Relaxing holidays
Quiet and peaceful
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.

8 Nikolina L.
불가리아
2014년 3월 5일 수요일
Perfect location at a small Thai village
Location- very close to the sea and to many local restaurants, very nice pool, breakfast availability
In general it was relly pleasant. We were all surprised how close it is to all local restaurants and the sea where you can rent a boat to the near small islands (contrary to the other consumers' revisions). Everything else was exactly as it was described- very nice pool, good breakfast, two supermarkets on both side of the hotel entrance, many local cheap reastaurants just a 100m away from tehe hotel. Things that can be improved: - staff is not as friendly as you expect Thai people to be (we have complaints to the manager- a man who was extremely rude when we were leaving the hotel) - their English could be improved; - all facilities are rather old and they can be better maintained; - there is no "spirit" at the hotel's bar (or in the hotel at all)- if there was some nice music, it could for sure change the whole impression for the hotel. The atmosphere was like the hotel was abondened. As a conclusion- if the hotel staff and the hygiene in the hotel were slightly better, the hotel would have received the highest score from me.