우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 2730건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2730개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Clement / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
4박 | 2012년 5월
good location but room not so great
good location for the price
Location of hotel is 10 mins walk to Patong Beach however room is not so great. Wi-fi in room is very poor.
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일

Kerren / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
9박 | 2012년 5월
Nice quiet relaxing hotel
Hidden away from all of the hustle and bustle
This place is good if you want to have a quiet place to return to after a long hot day in Phuket. The pool area is amazing and there is a bar at the pool which is great. The rooms are smaller but very clean. We got a superior room which does not have a veiw but saved about $10 a night. There really is not that much to look at other than the pool and garden so you have to work out what is importnt to you. The breakfast buffet was very enjoyable. It is a short walk to the party street at night, maybe 3 blocks and about the same to the big shopping centre. There are little market stalls not far away as well.
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일

SYAMSINA / 브루나이
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2012년 3월
Great Location with reasonable price
location, clean room, good service
The staff is very helpful as we are asking for direction, the staff not just show us the direction but even walk us to the location. The reception has good command in English which is very convenience for us. Eventhough this hotel is quiete difficult to find as it is located at the back of the alley but the location is very strategic.
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일

Mark / 영국
커플
디럭스 룸
5박 | 2012년 5월
Great location and surprisingly peaceful
Hidden oasis from the bustle of Patong but so close to the action
booked this hotel based on other reviews and i can definitely recommend it. it's 5 minutes walk from either the beach/ bangla or jungcelon shopping centre but it's hidden away off the main street so it's very quiet. the pool is great as are the staff and we would definitely go back again. breakfast was just average but quite adequate considering the price of our stay.
작성일: 2012년 5월 29일 화요일

Ashley / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
5박 | 2012년 5월
A hidden gem
Good breakfast, nice pool, nice food.
The location is only a short walk to pa tong beach. The hotel is secluded in a secure area with friendly staff. Good room service, nice clean rooms. Choice of free mini bar or free wifi. Breakfast had a good selection and was well stocked. Good food service at the pool area. Just watch out for the male receptionist at the front desk who seems to have an attitude problem.
작성일: 2012년 5월 29일 화요일

Thor / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2012년 5월
Lovely hotel for revisit
Nice rooms, friendly staff
We love the design and condition of the room we stayed in this hotel. We felt like we were at home. The rate was attractive and it's very convenient to go to the Patong Beach.
작성일: 2012년 5월 29일 화요일

yihua / 중국
커플
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2012년 5월
nice place in a noise area
quiet
a nice hotel have a sweet swimming pool and breakfirst. the location is very good and quite although the whole area is very noise. but not worth the price.
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일

Michelle / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
4박 | 2012년 5월
Great hotel for the price
Close to nightlife and the beach
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms were a decent size and the pool was lovely. It was less than a 5 minute walk to everything. The breakfast was good. I truely feel I got what I paid for. This hotel did not even charge me to have an extra guest in my room for the evening. I applaud them for that considering I stayed at a 5 star hotel and they charged me over 1,000 baht. The only complaint I may have and its minimal, is that the wing I stayed at did not have an elevator. Really wasn't an issue for me cause I'm still kindda young, but for older people, they might want to request a room in the main building. Other than that, I would definately stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 5월 26일 토요일

Hussien / 튀니지
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
5박 | 2012년 5월
nice hotel
near shopping
the resort is accessible by a 40 minute drive from phuket international airport and conveniently connected by a comfortable road system to phuket town, beaches, and attractions. jung ceylon shopping and entertainment complex and the popular bangla walking street are also a 10 minute walk from the resort. traveling time from centara sawaddi patong resort phuket to phuket town is approximately 25 minutes by car. the resort is just 20 minutes to central festival shopping and entertainment complex, 10 minutes north to kamala beach, 10 minutes south to karon beach, 15 minutes south to kata beach, and 30 minutes south to the landmark phrom thep cape (laem phrom thep).
작성일: 2012년 5월 26일 토요일

ZHOU / 중국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2012년 5월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
SuPer nice service and location
Nice service and good place. half discount for consumers in the hotel for massage.
작성일: 2012년 5월 25일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.