arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 2699건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2699개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

YAQUN W.
중국
2012년 5월 23일 수요일
great location, quite
great location, quite. good interior
At the first look, the hotel may be a little disappointing, however, it will be surprise when you open the room door. the interior design is nice with wide bacony( although I didnt get chance to enjoy the comfort relax at the bacony). The hotel is also very quite even located next to the noisy street.good garden view. but no sea view completely. Anyway, value for money.Recommended.

Sarvesh V.
인도
2012년 5월 23일 수요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
love this place
i really love that stay in the hotel a very good hotel service i really appricieate that for the hotel service very polite

James A.
호주
2012년 5월 23일 수요일
great hotel , large rooms
large rooms , great shower ,huge pool ,shortb walk to bangla rd 4 minutes
my stay was not long enough ...very relaxing by the pool ...short walk to night life ... great food ...friendly staff..im sure to stay again ..

SEESAY L.
싱가포르
2012년 5월 22일 화요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Quiet and clean place
The hotel and staff there is very friendly however we had a bad experience staying in this hotel. Its unfortunate my impression of such a lovely hotel wasnt as good as I thought

Chee T.
말레이시아
2012년 5월 21일 월요일
Phuket Vacation
Swimming Pool
R Mar Resort & Spa is located 2-3 min walk from main road. Got a nice swimming pool and 10 min walk to Beach through shortcut. This should be improve as the Front Desk Reception demand 10 bath for a Free Map.

Chee T.
말레이시아
2012년 5월 21일 월요일
Phuket Vacation
Swimming Pool
r mar resort & spa is located 2-3 min walk from main road. got a nice swimming pool and 10 min walk to beach through shortcut. this should be improve as the front desk reception demand 10 bath for a free map.

Eddie H.
영국
2012년 5월 19일 토요일
Very good hotel in great location
Large swimming pool and location
Stayed here for 14 nights in April over Songkran . This is a very good hotel in a great location, tucked away in a quiet soi but only mins from Bangla ,Jungceylon and the beach. The hotel has spacious grounds with a large pool and is very well maintained.Breakfast was good as was the poolside bar and restaurant All of the staff were friendly and helpful all times and the hotel and grounds kept very clean.Stayed in a standard room on the third floor of main building even had a sea view from the balcony.As others have said bath/shower design not the best and walls a bit thin but not too much of a problem. WiFi is 60 baht per hour but at least it works. Also easy access to large flat roof for Tsunami alert ! [not the best day of the holiday]

Tay K.
싱가포르
2012년 5월 19일 토요일
nice hotel setup and location, room is good
Hotel in a good location, minutes away to shopping streets and beach
great hotel in a good location, hotel staff are friendly and always willing to help, will definately stay in this hotel on my next visit to phuket

Garry C.
호주
2012년 5월 18일 금요일
Nice hotel but stay away
Pool , location
Rooms are comfortable but unfortunately as staff admitted there is a major design problem with the walls between each room with the result that the noise transmits between adjoining rooms so much, that if your neighbour has a shower or entertains in their room then you will be woken and feel like you are sharing the experience with them and that's not pleasant !

Min H.
싱가포르
2012년 5월 18일 금요일
Tucked away from the main street
Quiet spot away from the main street
Location is great, just 3mins walk to the main street, 5mins to soi bangla, 10mins to the beach. Massage parlor just outside, good service. Rooms are ok, bed is a bit hard, toilet leaks when taking a shower, only bathtub. No toothbrush provided. Hotel is always short of adapters. Breakfast is simple but sufficient. Good concierge service.