호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 2713건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2713개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Thor L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Lovely hotel for revisit
Nice rooms, friendly staff
We love the design and condition of the room we stayed in this hotel. We felt like we were at home. The rate was attractive and it's very convenient to go to the Patong Beach.
작성일: 2012년 5월 29일 화요일

yihua L. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
nice place in a noise area
quiet
a nice hotel have a sweet swimming pool and breakfirst. the location is very good and quite although the whole area is very noise. but not worth the price.
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일

Michelle C. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Great hotel for the price
Close to nightlife and the beach
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms were a decent size and the pool was lovely. It was less than a 5 minute walk to everything. The breakfast was good. I truely feel I got what I paid for. This hotel did not even charge me to have an extra guest in my room for the evening. I applaud them for that considering I stayed at a 5 star hotel and they charged me over 1,000 baht. The only complaint I may have and its minimal, is that the wing I stayed at did not have an elevator. Really wasn't an issue for me cause I'm still kindda young, but for older people, they might want to request a room in the main building. Other than that, I would definately stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 5월 26일 토요일

Hussien A. / 튀니지
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 5박
nice hotel
near shopping
the resort is accessible by a 40 minute drive from phuket international airport and conveniently connected by a comfortable road system to phuket town, beaches, and attractions. jung ceylon shopping and entertainment complex and the popular bangla walking street are also a 10 minute walk from the resort. traveling time from centara sawaddi patong resort phuket to phuket town is approximately 25 minutes by car. the resort is just 20 minutes to central festival shopping and entertainment complex, 10 minutes north to kamala beach, 10 minutes south to karon beach, 15 minutes south to kata beach, and 30 minutes south to the landmark phrom thep cape (laem phrom thep).
작성일: 2012년 5월 26일 토요일

ZHOU C. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
SuPer nice service and location
Nice service and good place. half discount for consumers in the hotel for massage.
작성일: 2012년 5월 25일 금요일

Tee C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Nice hotel,
Just like any other hotel
Location was not as good as I thought it will be. We rented a bike, so it eased the hassle walking 5mins to the main road. Hotel looks beautiful. What upsets me was they inflexibility of rules. Some staffs are really not unhelpful. The hair dryer, it will stop every one minute or lesser when you use. This is really annoying when you wanna leave the hotel asap to start your fun for the day! There should be jacuzzi at the pool area, but its not working. They should really do some maintenance to it. The pool is really deep for normal Asians height. I suggest they indicate it otherwise it can be quite dangerous.
작성일: 2012년 5월 24일 목요일

YAQUN W. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
great location, quite
great location, quite. good interior
At the first look, the hotel may be a little disappointing, however, it will be surprise when you open the room door. the interior design is nice with wide bacony( although I didnt get chance to enjoy the comfort relax at the bacony). The hotel is also very quite even located next to the noisy street.good garden view. but no sea view completely. Anyway, value for money.Recommended.
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일

Sarvesh V. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
love this place
i really love that stay in the hotel a very good hotel service i really appricieate that for the hotel service very polite
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일

James A. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
great hotel , large rooms
large rooms , great shower ,huge pool ,shortb walk to bangla rd 4 minutes
my stay was not long enough ...very relaxing by the pool ...short walk to night life ... great food ...friendly staff..im sure to stay again ..
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일

Tomy T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Nice location hotel and nice rooms
Near the famous Bangla road & nice fountain especially at night
overall the hotel is good, because of the location. 2 things that i give bad credits are : a. the hotel ask you to choose for free mini bar or free wifi for your compliment. don't choose free wifi, very bad access. b. it's my fault because i booked the room for 2 persons but instead showed up with 3 persons. but i think i deserve official hotel receipt for the extra charge.
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일