arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라와이 팜 비치 리조트 (Rawai Palm Beach Resort)

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, 라와이, 푸켓, 태국 83130

우수함 8.1
이용후기 634건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 634개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

alexander A.
프랑스
2013년 12월 25일 수요일
peaceful. most amazing swimming pool
clean. comfortable. spacious
Easy fast check in with porter. Quiet, large room. 55sqm. Large bathroom with freestanding bathtub in the centre. Luxurious surroundings. Long free shape pool(s) with an outdoor man made beach! White sand and all. brand new fitness equipment. Internet room. Friendly staff. Good english.

Airin K.
태국
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
nice hotel
good breakfast big bath room nice room

Daniel L.
미국
2013년 11월 19일 화요일
Cheap and luxurious hotel
Great Pool, well-appointed rooms, price
Rawai Palm is a well-kept and relatively tasteful hotel in the Rawai Beach area. For the price, the rooms are great and staff is attentive and nice, if not the most efficient. The area is quiet and there are plenty of small restaurants nearby. The beach is not a swimming beach, but the hotel does provide frequent shuttles to and from several nearby beaches, so it wasn't a problem. If you're looking for somewhere cheap and don't care about beachfront access or being close to Phuket town or Patong, then Rawai Palm is tough to beat.

Tammie L.
홍콩
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
many cheap seafood around their
Big and clean room, nice swimpool
Big and clean room, nice swimpool, around the resort have many cheap seafood rest but little far away from patong.

Leah H.
호주
2013년 11월 9일 토요일
Great hotel - value for money
location, swimming pool, staff
We stayed about 4 nights at Rawai Palm Beach Resort and absolutely loved it. We had a top level room (level 5) and so we had a great view! The pool is HUGE. You can do laps in it. The pool is still quite loud at night from the waterfall. You really notice the difference when you open and close the doors. The hotel is on the corner of a T intersection. If you walk about 500m or so down the road, there are many, many restaurants. Nikitas was wonderful but so was the French restaurant over the road. Highly recommend this hotel!

paul D.
영국
2013년 11월 6일 수요일
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.

Ratchana A.
태국
2013년 11월 2일 토요일
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean

Ratchana A.
태국
2013년 11월 2일 토요일
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.

Thomas C.
미국
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.

Geoff B.
호주
2013년 10월 24일 목요일
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff