우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 639건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 639개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Geoff / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 9박
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barbara / 호주
커플
슈페리어 풀뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 9박
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gina / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
작성일: 2013년 10월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anita / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chaiwit / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 패밀리 풀뷰
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
nice pool
nice pool
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Geoffrey / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 패밀리 풀뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 8박
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KK / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Angela / 영국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Simon / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
작성일: 2013년 9월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maria / 스웨덴
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 7박
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
작성일: 2013년 9월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.