우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 639건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 639개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Lana / 스웨덴
커플
슈페리어 풀뷰
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Nice Room. Great pool area!
Pool, Room, location
Very good!
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일

Jacqueline / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
Very clean and great pool
Pool, new and great pool access rooms
Great resort...stayed for 7 nights...hired a scooter and went to the beach every day. ..lots of great places to eat.....must go to the sea gypsys and buy seafood to eat st the restaurants that cook it for you good price...cheaper than patong
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일

Chantise / 미국
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Vacation
Room, pool and staff
We enjoyed the hotel and thought the grounds were beautiful... With a few exceptions. The Wifi sucks! We stayed in two different rooms and continue to have issues with Wifi.
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일

sunanta / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 패밀리 풀뷰
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
Cozy, Family Friendly, Safe
Staff, Hotel facilities, Food
Enjoy and feel like home. Perfect hotel for family trip ! But you need a car to visit other beaches, promthep cape is few minutes away by car. rawai beach is great spot for lunch and dinner, a lot of great local restaurants but not for leisure swimming. Somehow we enjoy hotel's infinite pool . Staff are most friendly and helpful,they are best resources of the hotel. Thanks to all making our trip wonderful ! 😃
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

Sharif / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 패밀리 풀뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 7박
Good Hotel
good service,clean,friendy staff
Very Good
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일

morten / 덴마크
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Very good low season deal. Bad restaurant
Value. Room. Location.
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일

Marc / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 패밀리 풀뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
Great value, great pool
The pool, the pool and the good size room
The sandy beach area by the pool is fantastic for kids, the main pool also excellent, one of the best things is the obelisk not pretentious, offers good value , good comfort and great value for money
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일

Marcel / 스위스
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 풀뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Great pool area
Big Pool
Everything no problem
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일

Tania / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Very large hotel. Great pool for children
Location, pool, room
We have stayed at this Resort previously. We like this part of Phuket. The beaches in this area are the best in Phuket. The pool at the Resort is most suitable for children
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일

guoyi / 중국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 풀뷰
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
definitely good, we will come back again
1.people in Rawai are friendly and hospitality. 2. the hotel is very close to seafood market. the seafood is pretty cheap, especially the grouper fish. All kinds of shells are tasted deliciously
staying there feels comfortable and relax.
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.