arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라와이 팜 비치 리조트 (Rawai Palm Beach Resort)

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, 라와이, 푸켓, 태국 83130

우수함 8.1
이용후기 633건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 633개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Chantise H.
미국
2015년 8월 28일 금요일
Vacation
Room, pool and staff
We enjoyed the hotel and thought the grounds were beautiful... With a few exceptions. The Wifi sucks! We stayed in two different rooms and continue to have issues with Wifi.

sunanta C.
태국
2015년 8월 26일 수요일
Cozy, Family Friendly, Safe
Staff, Hotel facilities, Food
Enjoy and feel like home. Perfect hotel for family trip ! But you need a car to visit other beaches, promthep cape is few minutes away by car. rawai beach is great spot for lunch and dinner, a lot of great local restaurants but not for leisure swimming. Somehow we enjoy hotel's infinite pool . Staff are most friendly and helpful,they are best resources of the hotel. Thanks to all making our trip wonderful ! 😃

Sharif A.
호주
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
Good Hotel
good service,clean,friendy staff
Very Good

morten J.
덴마크
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Very good low season deal. Bad restaurant
Value. Room. Location.

Marc M.
영국
2015년 7월 27일 월요일
Great value, great pool
The pool, the pool and the good size room
The sandy beach area by the pool is fantastic for kids, the main pool also excellent, one of the best things is the obelisk not pretentious, offers good value , good comfort and great value for money

Marcel Z.
스위스
2015년 7월 24일 금요일
Great pool area
Big Pool
Everything no problem

Tania R.
호주
2015년 7월 19일 일요일
Very large hotel. Great pool for children
Location, pool, room
We have stayed at this Resort previously. We like this part of Phuket. The beaches in this area are the best in Phuket. The pool at the Resort is most suitable for children

guoyi C.
중국
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
definitely good, we will come back again
1.people in Rawai are friendly and hospitality. 2. the hotel is very close to seafood market. the seafood is pretty cheap, especially the grouper fish. All kinds of shells are tasted deliciously
staying there feels comfortable and relax.

Edward W.
호주
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
to many chinese
size of the rooms: checking out
Absolutely terrible. Stayed one night out of 6 nights. The room had this awful earthly smell which made sleeping impossible. And to top it off breakfast was unbearable with the amount of Chinese tourists all flocking to get there breakfast before they took off for the day. Probably would not have been so bad if staff had warned us that this was happening between a certain time. checked into somewhere else which was far more serene and Calm. Beds were more comfortable as well.

Fung C.
홍콩
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Spacious Room size
1. big room