호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

evelyn R. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 5박
good location, not bad value
location, food, rooftop
good location not far from the beach,hotel food was quite good only minus was room had no view, over looked wall of adjacent wing, apart from this my stay was quite enjoyable and worth the money.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

MEENA S. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Kang K. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

Yuen L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
작성일: 2016년 2월 18일 목요일

JIE Y. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Liew I. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Cheah Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Ian C. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Mohamad A. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Ong T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일