아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3223건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3223개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

nursyahirah / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2016년 4월
Good location
Walking distance
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

md / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 로프트
6박 | 2016년 4월
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

htay / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
2박 | 2016년 4월
Good and nice place
Worth for money.
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alex / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
4박 | 2016년 4월
Room
toilet bowl spoil....
작성일: 2016년 4월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rameesh / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2016년 4월
Irritating Statement From Reception
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anne / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
6박 | 2016년 4월
Fantastic Return Visit
Love this hotel, the staff are lovely & very helpful, large very clean rooms with huge bathrooms. The included buffet breakfast is varied everyday & includes an egg station. There is a lot of building work across the road but we were not disturbed by any noise. Keep up the good work Rayaburi.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rajesh / 인도
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
2박 | 2016년 3월
Great location, not so great service
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
3박 | 2016년 3월
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MUTHU / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
4박 | 2016년 3월
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RAGHU / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2016년 2월
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.