아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

THEE / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
nice location
big room and confortable
this hotel is near to beaches and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall and ocean shopping mall. many seafood stall near the street.
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

THEE / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
confortable room
near beach
nice location , nearby many restaurant and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KEK / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
4박 | 2012년 6월
Centrally located hotel @ Patong with nice staff
Good location with friendly staff!
Stayed at the main wing of Rayaburi Hotel, which is very centrally located at Patong Beach area, just less than 5 mins walk away from beach. The hotel is quite old with 4 storeys, the room is clean but shower mixer is faulty and the balcony is pathletically small together with aircon compressor, can hardly see the beach for rooms with so called seaview. Other than which, getting anywhere is easy with nice staff who can recommend the places to get local food and desserts!
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2012년 6월
Great location
Ideal location
the hotel is near to beach side with lot of variety of food to choose nearby as well. suggest to try a restaurant name nok seafood at the "main road" as price is relatively cheaper compare to other... besides, the famous no.6 restaurant is also within walking distance..
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cindy / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
5박 | 2012년 3월
Great location but small hotel
Washroom inside the room
Nice room with fantastic toilet concept. Restaurant is all around the hotel . Nice , reasonable price is suitable for a couple to stay in Phhuket .
작성일: 2012년 7월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chloe / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2012년 6월
Lovely hotel.
Hotel Room design
The hotel service is good, clean room and spacious.Their receptionist is english speaking. They are friendly enough to guide me, when i do my check-in they gave me the room was a little not comfortable and when i request for room change and they immediate process and give me a good room.The hotel location is near beach,just a 2-3minutes walks, near bangla road,junceylon and etc.I will choose this hotel again when i travel to phuket again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Raymond / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2012년 6월
Great location, good service, and annoying shower
Location, quiet,
wanted to spend a few nights of our vacation in patong and spent two nights here in june 2012. i was pleased with the value. the rooms themselves are nothing special, but 10 minute walk to bangala and juncelyn is really the selling point. we found the staff friendly and helpful. we had an early tour one morning and they packed us breakfast to go. other than that, we didn't eat here but one breakfast, and desserts one night - in both cases it was adequate. overall it was exactly what we wanted - clean, cheap and in a good location. we didn't use the pool and we did not spend a whole lot of time in the rooms other than sleeping. the beds are quite hard and the shower splashes water everywhere - if you are not careful you could easily slip. would definitely stay here again...
작성일: 2012년 6월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KOK / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
4박 | 2012년 6월
Good location and near to the beach
N/A
It was a good stay and the hotel staffs are friendly, informative. We have a good stay as everything was near and within walking distance.
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hwang / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2012년 6월
Nice hotel but a lot of regulation
Swimming pools & Sauna
The room was fantastic and expectation for room cleanest is all great but one thing that suprise me was the security for your room. Even on the receptionist can explain to be please ensure your important thing put inside safe box. This curious me a lot, coz that mean their dont trust your own staff? My belonging when missing on the last staying on the hotel.But overall i still vote this as a nice hotel to stay coz is near to the patong beach and bangla road and other nice restaurant.
작성일: 2012년 6월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gina / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
4박 | 2012년 6월
Comfortable
3 minutes to the beach, nearby massage parlours
We went in a group of 8, and booked 2 quadruple rooms. 1 of the room is significantly more spacious than the other. Our stay came with complimentary breakfast buffet. Breakfast was a simple affair with all the necessities (bread, coffee, eggs) present. The rooms are clean, so is the toilet. However, we noted that the bedsheets are not changed daily, which caused us a little discomfort as we brought back sand from the beach and it got on to everywhere. Other than this small flaw, we were all happy!
작성일: 2012년 6월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.