호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

Chun K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Nice location, friendly staff
near Patong Beach, surrounded with amenities
The hotel is conveniently located, and has very friendly and helpful staff. A short 5 min stroll brought us to the Patong Beach, where we enjoyed our beer, and sunsets. One thing which we had problem with was the shower. There was little, if any, control the water temperature. It's either very hot, or very cold, which can be quite irritating. The room service staff spoke and understood little English. There is a jaccuzzi on level 5, but the place is quite dirty, and ill-maintained. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who is looking for a short getaway, but not for a fussy traveller.
작성일: 2012년 6월 19일 화요일

Wong C. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Good location
room is nicely maintain
the location was strategic with walking distance to main hot spot in patong beach
작성일: 2012년 6월 19일 화요일

Derick S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable and Cheap Rooms
Cheap Rates
The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the basic amenities. However, the split unit a/c in the room is noisy.
작성일: 2012년 6월 18일 월요일

TAN L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Great Location, Great Room, Value for Money,
Location of the hotel simple great, walking distance to Patong Beach,
My friends are there for honeymoon trip so we request for somethings special when make booking thru Agoda. And the Hotel really make the effort to decorate the rooms with roses and swanks, it's really amazing and we really appreciate their hard work. Free wi-fi in the room is an added value too. However, not much variety for the breakfast buffet.
작성일: 2012년 6월 18일 월요일

Dedrick L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 5박
Peaceful and convenient location
close to most attractions, transport and convenient stores
Chose this hotel for the price and location. Did not disappoint me. Few minutes walk to the beach, bangla road and has a convenient store nearby. car and motorbike rental right outside of hotel with a few small bars nearby so its pretty easy to get around. only downside is slow internet and alright breakfast. will definitely recommend to a friend.
작성일: 2012년 6월 18일 월요일

Heather B. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 6박
good location
the hotel is in a good location and staff are friendly and accommodating however the room we stayed in was very disappointing. it looked old and tired, water went everywhere in the bathroom and it really did look 'budget',
작성일: 2012년 6월 15일 금요일

Sok L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Good location, near to the beach
was upgraded to the deluxe room which we really appreciated. the room is big, bright and clean. the location of the hotel is great, few minutes walk to the beach. the jacuzzi is a luxury, inform the staff and they will switch on for a heated jacuzzi. one thing to pick on will be the shower, getting the right temperature is very difficult. it either get too hot or too cold. the bathtub is also very deep, you will need lots of water if you wish to do a bath here.
작성일: 2012년 6월 14일 목요일

Jaylene D. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 7박
Great location, best looking hotel on the street!
Very friendly staff and is the street next to Bangla road!
This hotel was great for the money. We got the delux king bedroom. We got free wifi, complimentary drinks on arrival and buffet breakfast daily. Putty the pool was smaller than I though and the laundry service was expensive but just across the road in the travel place they do a fantastic job for sooo cheap! Was not a fan of dinner here or the specials board. I would only recomend breakfast and drinks here. Walk around and you will find many great restaurants
작성일: 2012년 6월 14일 목요일

Vikas S. / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
great location but small rooms
very near to the beach
i had booked 2 rooms ,there is no direct lift to the floor i had to go to 4thfloor then climb down 2 floors to go to the room.the jacuzi @terrace is good ,breakfast spread is very limited .the best thing is it is 5 min walk to the beach & there is 7/11 supermarket near by,there r lot travel agents outside the hotel for sightseeing.
작성일: 2012년 6월 13일 수요일

BoonSeng L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Clean hotel and friendly staff
Close to attraction, Clean and Friendly Staff
The room is spacious and clean and right in the middle of the Phuket Patong beach area. There are a lot of night life here and the beach is only few minutes walk away. The staff are friendly and helpful and hotel facilities are well maintained.
작성일: 2012년 6월 13일 수요일