호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Ong T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Lionel L. / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
to recommand
Nice staff and good location
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

Mugunthan K. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

KYAW L. / 미얀마
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

terence G. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

DON M. / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Ronald R. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 20박
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일

Prashantha R. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Jacelyn C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

Tuan N. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일