아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

satheskumar / 스리랑카
커플
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2012년 3월
Very nice and clean
Loft wing pool
Was very nice and clean.stayed at the loft wing room.roof top pool felt like private pool.balconey and the view was great.
작성일: 2012년 4월 11일 수요일

christiane / 독일
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
2박 | 2012년 3월
Nice hotel, good breakfast
In the centre of Patong
The hotel is nice, but we were a bit disappointed by the rooms. We payed a bit more to stay n the loft wing, the room didn't look as nice as it did in the pictures on the website. It looked a bit more shabby and the room was pretty average. Not really worth paying more for. Also, the loft wing is a short walk from the main hotel, past some dodgy looking empty buildings. We were 2 girls in our 20ies and I did feel a bit uneasy walking along there at night. Service was ok, reception staff were friendly but didn't necessarily go out of their way to help you. Breakfast was good, open air and big buffet.
작성일: 2012년 4월 10일 화요일

Richard / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2012년 3월
Great hotel near the beach
Jacuzzi is the best
First arrive at 12pm, did not manage to checkin, but our luggage were kept safely by the friend staffs. Hotel room is clean and well maintain. Enjoys the Jacuzzi in the main building but the pool is rather disappointing, is just too small for anyone liking. Breakfast is good as well. The main disappointing problem, is we are charge 20 bhat for 1 min of local call.
작성일: 2012년 4월 10일 화요일

s / 방글라데시
커플
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2012년 2월
yes
good
The atmosfare of this hotel is very nice. All the servises like Food, Bevarage, Customer Care, Hospitality very good.I am pleased on the behaviour of all the stuff. The construction looking good. It have a all kind of ability to stay or visit.I desire to visit it again nexttime.
작성일: 2012년 4월 7일 토요일

keat / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2012년 3월
Great location with great service
walking distance to bangla road and beach
I spent 3 days 2 nights at Rayaburi hotel. 1st day i reached the hotel at 9am. They help me to do all the check in and served me with a very refreshing welcome drink. 1st impression is good, because thier staffs are friendly. But small dissapointment is they not room for early check in. I need to wait till 2pm then only can check in. So i plan to go phuket town and spend the morning at phuket town.
작성일: 2012년 4월 5일 목요일

John / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
4박 | 2012년 3월
Forgetable experience
Near the beach, Clean rooms & toilets, Walking distance to nightlife
The hotel was beautiful enough with its Thai architecture. Located a mere 2 minute walk from the beach and a 10 minute walk from the bustling night life of Bangla Road, I feel the location is quite ideal as it's not too noisy at night. Customer service was normal - proper greetings when we arrived but the down point was when they didn't even say "goodbye" after we settled our bill. It just made them seem more money-grubbing. The hotel charges for everything - from beach towels to local phone calls. Not a plus point in my book.
작성일: 2012년 4월 4일 수요일

Looi / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2012년 3월
Great room but bad breakfast served
Hotel room design
i like the room design & it make me feel different compare staying in other hotel. the location of the hotel is great too. the only pros i feel is the breakfast that served every modrning. compare to previous hotel i stayed, their breakfast have more choices & more attractive. and the same breakfast served on the two day(s) staying there.
작성일: 2012년 4월 2일 월요일

Pat / 호주
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
2박 | 2012년 3월
Room basic but clean and well presented
Close to beach and the action
Nice place but rooms at the front of the motel get the late night noise from the bars across the road. Good breakfast
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일

Pat / 호주
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
Clean room, but noisy from bars across the road
Near the beach and shopping
Easy to get around. Hard to find a good cup of coffee. The omelette at breakast are great
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일

Liang / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
3박 | 2012년 3월
Value for money hotel
Clean roomand good location
the hotel is affortable and at good location. 10 min slow walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall. however, the aircond is a bit old, not so cold and leaking.
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.