호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

TIEN C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
작성일: 2012년 3월 29일 목요일

TIEN C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
작성일: 2012년 3월 29일 목요일

Henny S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great location
Location
Love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. The rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. The amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
작성일: 2012년 3월 28일 수요일

Henny S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great location
Location
love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. the rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. the amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
작성일: 2012년 3월 28일 수요일

Henny S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great location
near to patong beach and junceylon
the hotel is nice. the staff is helpful even though not too friendly to customer. the location is near to everywhere. next time, i will stay at this hotel again.
작성일: 2012년 3월 27일 화요일

Daniel C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 6박
Nice place close tot he beach yet quite at night
Quite at night, close to the beach and good breakfast
we chose this hotel as a base for day trips and still wanted to be close to the shopping and night life. this hotel did the job for us quite well. friendly staff. the loft wing was set back from the hotel but it was also away from the street which kept the noise down. there were some bars on this street but they were closed. if they were open, it might be a noisy place.
작성일: 2012년 3월 27일 화요일

Maryna H. / 남아프리카
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
A rare find in Patong: No noise at night
No noise, very helpfull and friendly staff, great rooms
My friend and I only stayed for 1 night, but it was great to find a quiet space in Patong with big clean rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 3월 26일 월요일

TENG K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 4박
Great location, good service
Near Patong beach and shopping area. Hotel service is good and everyday with different variety breakfast.
hhotel room is good for couples and single. room service is friendly and provide fast service. hotel is good for all kind of travel purpose. location of the hotel is good, it is near patong beach. less than 5mins walk can reach. there all also restaurants, money changers and shops just beside the hotel. it is convenient stay at this hotel for leisure or business. i will still stay at this hotel the next time i come back to phuket.
작성일: 2012년 3월 25일 일요일

Ng L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Great location but the too many staircase
Great location
The hotel was in great location. However, this hotel not that caring. Although they know we travel in a group of young with elders people, the rooms given have too many staircase which inconvenience for elders people to climb. We have requested to change room, however, they says no rooms available at the moment althought it doesn't seemed like fully booked. For additional guest, they will charge either by adding extra mattress or as an unregister guest. We have request for extra mattress and at first they says there is extra mattress available. Lastly, after an half hour they informed says no extra mattress available and keen to charge us for unregister guest!
작성일: 2012년 3월 24일 토요일

Ng L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Great location!
This hotel was in great location. The hotel was near to beach, food stall, massage stall, conveninece stall and shopping stall.
작성일: 2012년 3월 24일 토요일