arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3183건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3183개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Siti E.
말레이시아
2012년 3월 24일 토요일
Lovely hotel with great location
Excellent location
Best location, room was great, close to the beach, convenient shop, restaurant etc.

Siti E.
말레이시아
2012년 3월 24일 토요일
Great hotel with good service
Room
Great service from the reception to the room.Value for money. Had enjoyable moment for our 1st Anniversary.Great experience with Rayaburi. Will back again next time.

TANG J.
싱가포르
2012년 3월 23일 금요일
Great location but facilities of the room not good
Located along the bar area.
Near the patong beach, about 5min walk. Bar along the streets and there are many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel.

Rubayet K.
방글라데시
2012년 3월 23일 금요일
Brilliant location for everything
The staffs were so friendly and helpful
this was my second visit to rayaburi hotel patong, and i sure do intend on revisiting it again! the scenes are beautiful, rooms come all facilities needed, the breakfast is really good and all the staff is more than helpful. you will surely enjoy your stay; it’s one of the best hotel out there.. i wish i could stay longer. the weather was also wonderful. this hotel is the best one in patong beach.

ASHLEY H.
말레이시아
2012년 3월 22일 목요일
Great location
Bathroom
friendly staff, good services and strategic place as it is not even 5 minutes walk to patong beach. the only cons is the breakfast served - should have more choices, everyday almost the same.

Noppawan C.
호주
2012년 3월 21일 수요일
Great location near beach and nightlife
Proximity to the beach and happy hour drinks
Not even 100m to the beach and right in the heart of patong.

Kah W.
말레이시아
2012년 3월 19일 월요일
Great Location in Patong area
Great location and their good customer service
Overall quite satisfied especially their customer service.

Fazura A.
말레이시아
2012년 3월 19일 월요일
good locations but service quite bad
3 minutes to Patong Beach, 10 minutes to Bangla Road (shopping area)
hotel a bit small, 1st room was smelly so we request to change to different room in the loft wing which is a bit deserted from the main building of the hotel.

Ric D.
미국
2012년 3월 17일 토요일
Great location, spacious room
2 minute walk to the beach. Spacious rooms. Bath tub with shower (deluxe king room)
Hotel is conveniently located to Patong Beach and a short (10 min.) walk to the bar street, with various shop vendors along the way. Rooms were a bit old, but clean and well maintained. Our friends' room was newer, but it was located in a building across the alley. Breakfast was average. Staff was friendly and accommodating. All in all, it was nice for a weekend holiday.

Zhu J.
중국
2012년 3월 16일 금요일
The hotel is good
close to the beach
The hotel is good, we checked in very later in the early morning, the reception helped us with very kind service. The room was not so big, but it's fine for us to only stay 1.5days, room fee was not so expensive, breakfast was good. Only 3 minutes to the beach, 10-15 minutes to down town.