호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Ng L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Great location but the too many staircase
Great location
The hotel was in great location. However, this hotel not that caring. Although they know we travel in a group of young with elders people, the rooms given have too many staircase which inconvenience for elders people to climb. We have requested to change room, however, they says no rooms available at the moment althought it doesn't seemed like fully booked. For additional guest, they will charge either by adding extra mattress or as an unregister guest. We have request for extra mattress and at first they says there is extra mattress available. Lastly, after an half hour they informed says no extra mattress available and keen to charge us for unregister guest!
작성일: 2012년 3월 24일 토요일

Ng L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Great location!
This hotel was in great location. The hotel was near to beach, food stall, massage stall, conveninece stall and shopping stall.
작성일: 2012년 3월 24일 토요일

TANG J. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great location but facilities of the room not good
Located along the bar area.
Near the patong beach, about 5min walk. Bar along the streets and there are many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 3월 23일 금요일

Rubayet K. / 방글라데시
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Brilliant location for everything
The staffs were so friendly and helpful
this was my second visit to rayaburi hotel patong, and i sure do intend on revisiting it again! the scenes are beautiful, rooms come all facilities needed, the breakfast is really good and all the staff is more than helpful. you will surely enjoy your stay; it’s one of the best hotel out there.. i wish i could stay longer. the weather was also wonderful. this hotel is the best one in patong beach.
작성일: 2012년 3월 23일 금요일

ASHLEY H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 4박
Great location
Bathroom
friendly staff, good services and strategic place as it is not even 5 minutes walk to patong beach. the only cons is the breakfast served - should have more choices, everyday almost the same.
작성일: 2012년 3월 22일 목요일

Noppawan C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 5박
Great location near beach and nightlife
Proximity to the beach and happy hour drinks
Not even 100m to the beach and right in the heart of patong.
작성일: 2012년 3월 21일 수요일

Kah W. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Great Location in Patong area
Great location and their good customer service
Overall quite satisfied especially their customer service.
작성일: 2012년 3월 19일 월요일

Fazura A. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 4박
good locations but service quite bad
3 minutes to Patong Beach, 10 minutes to Bangla Road (shopping area)
hotel a bit small, 1st room was smelly so we request to change to different room in the loft wing which is a bit deserted from the main building of the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 3월 19일 월요일

Ric D. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great location, spacious room
2 minute walk to the beach. Spacious rooms. Bath tub with shower (deluxe king room)
Hotel is conveniently located to Patong Beach and a short (10 min.) walk to the bar street, with various shop vendors along the way. Rooms were a bit old, but clean and well maintained. Our friends' room was newer, but it was located in a building across the alley. Breakfast was average. Staff was friendly and accommodating. All in all, it was nice for a weekend holiday.
작성일: 2012년 3월 17일 토요일

Zhu J. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
The hotel is good
close to the beach
The hotel is good, we checked in very later in the early morning, the reception helped us with very kind service. The room was not so big, but it's fine for us to only stay 1.5days, room fee was not so expensive, breakfast was good. Only 3 minutes to the beach, 10-15 minutes to down town.
작성일: 2012년 3월 16일 금요일