매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3224건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3224개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Pat / 호주
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
Clean room, but noisy from bars across the road
Near the beach and shopping
Easy to get around. Hard to find a good cup of coffee. The omelette at breakast are great
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일

Liang / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Value for money hotel
Clean roomand good location
the hotel is affortable and at good location. 10 min slow walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall. however, the aircond is a bit old, not so cold and leaking.
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일

ANAND / 인도
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great location
Quiet atmosphere
At this price a great hotel to stay with.You are at Patong beach within in 60 seconds walking.All the nightlife and happening places are so near to you.Reasonably good breakfast.Indian food available nearby opposite the hotel as well on main beach road.Taxis frequently available though quite expensive.
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일

Zhenhao / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Comfy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, Service
Hotel is located a mere 3 minutes walk away from the beach and a 5 minutes walk away from the bustling Bangla Road. Hotel staff are really friendly and are really professional. The loft wing is roughly 20 m away from the main lobby and hence is quiet peaceful and quiet.
작성일: 2012년 3월 31일 토요일

Brian / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 4박
great location,very friendly staff
close to beach,very up to date rooms,very friendly staff
Enjoyed stay room nice size,staff very friendly,short walk to beach,restaurant a little over priced but good food and good restaurants close
작성일: 2012년 3월 31일 토요일

Tsz / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 4박
Great location but small rooms
Short walk to beach and nightlife area.
First impression of the hotel was a let down due to staff not wearing proper uniforms (t-shirt and jeans). More let down when we first step into hotel room. Room was so small. After a think though, we realise the hotel is situated in a popular area of Phuket so cannot expect big comfortable rooms. Overall we had a comfortable stay and breakfast was better than we expected it to be.
작성일: 2012년 3월 30일 금요일

Yanwei / 중국
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Great location nice rooms
selling points
Set away from the heavy tourist areas, Katathani Phuket is located in the secluded Kata Noi Bay on 850 meters of private beach. You can select to stay in the room, suites, or the two-bedroom villas depending if it is a romantic getaway or a family holiday. There are six nature inspired swimming pools, and also the same number of restaurants, which offer beach side to gourmet dining experiences. There are water sports for the active vacationers, and indoor games and spa facilities for those on a relaxing holiday. A golf outing to any of the world class golf courses, parasailing, and island excusions, can be arranged via the tour desk. You can enjoy the markets of the Phuket town, without ever leaving the resort, with Katathani organizing their private Night Market on-site. The resort provides everything that makes for a perfect holiday, so you can do as much or as little as you like. Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket is easy to book - just enter your travel dates on our secure online booking form.
작성일: 2012년 3월 30일 금요일

William / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Good Location but bad service
Near Patong Beach
Location is the selling point of this hotel, only 2 minutes away from Patong beach by walking, and is near to everywhere. However, u certainly can get a better place to stay with the amount paid. Disappointed with the way the staffs handled our broken bath tub drainage system (delayed in attending our complaint for 30 min, and asked if we could open the drainage cover at the bottom of the bath tub everytime after showering!!) We have booked transport to pick us up for Fantasea show and to airport, but the staff didn't inform us that the drivers called & changed their time of picking up despite we waited at the hotel lobby for 30 minutes, and we were told only when I approached them at the counter! Overall, the place is overpriced jz because of the strategic location, but there were many other good options certainly around the area.
작성일: 2012년 3월 30일 금요일

TIEN / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
작성일: 2012년 3월 29일 목요일

TIEN / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
작성일: 2012년 3월 29일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.