arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Min N.
말레이시아
2012년 1월 30일 월요일
Chic hotel and great location
Great location and value of money
Good location, clean hotel, staff not bad and nice breakfast.

Aaron R.
호주
2012년 1월 29일 일요일
Great hotel, perfect distance from Bangla
Clean hotel, friendly staff, nice location - not too close and not too far from Bangla
A great little hotel. We stayed in a Deluxe seaview room. Seaview wasn't exactly seaview (view looks South, and you can see "some" seaview) but was still nice to have a balcony with at least a view into the distance. Room was very nice and clean and of a good size. Hotel is perfect distance from Bangla, easily walkable, yet far anough away to not have any trouble/noise in the street. Rooftop jacuzzi was nice and relaxing and was generally empty. In room wifi worked flawlessly.

King L.
캐나다
2012년 1월 26일 목요일
Great location and friendly staff
Clean rooms, short walk to beach and night life, friendly staff
We stayed here for 4 nights and this hotel was in the perfect location. Just a minute walk to the beach, with a mall and all the restaurants and nightlife you'd need also within walking distance. It might be a bit pricey, but looking at the other hotels nearby, Rayaburi appeared to be a step above everybody else. The hotel staff, from the front desk to the restaurant waiters to the cleaning lady, were all friendly and helpful. We had no complaints with the room we stayed in. It was well maintained and clean, with modern decor as well.

Tan C.
싱가포르
2012년 1월 26일 목요일
Great location
The hotel is located just 5 min walk to patong beach
We stay in the superior room located at the 2nd floor. Generally the stay is enjoyable. Rooms are gereally clean and bed are soft except the following: 1. Incosistance Hot and cold water supply for shower 2.Bath tub too high for the young kids to get in and out by themselves 3.Loud noise from the pub nearby can be heard during the wee hours. 4.Room key is secured with the power supply tag which mean the power supply will be cut off totally when u need to leave the room. This make it impossible to charge any electrical appliances such as handphone or camera when u are away just for a quick bite. 5.Lousy breakfast with no much choice. 6.Room at the upper floor is not accessible by lifts that make carry of big luggage difficult . 7. No supply of toothbrush

mohamed A.
바레인
2012년 1월 25일 수요일
Nice location
Great location for Patong.
The hotel in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road.short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.

Mr.Patrick G.
호주
2012년 1월 24일 화요일
Lovely service
Like the area close to the beach
verry well greating for the hotel, nice and claen ,2 minute walk to the beach and have so many shop and bar and massage.

Hansel J.
필리핀
2012년 1월 23일 월요일
not best but a great hotel @ nice ocation.
cheap hotel rate, good recept, nice location.
Although we didn't stay that much in hotel as most of the time were outside, its a nice hotel. Enjoy my stay there.

Anna S.
호주
2012년 1월 21일 토요일
great location
breakfast, swimming pool
ants in room, pillows, either way too soft or too hard.

Helen D.
호주
2012년 1월 19일 목요일
Lovely hotel great location
Walking distance to beach and night life
fantastic breakfast in lovely setting. a huge array of delicious foods. great location walking distance to the beach

Eddy A.
호주
2012년 1월 18일 수요일
Hotel well located, entrance lobby impressiv
Has decent breakfast selection, located close to beach and shops
on walking into the lobby of the hotel i was impressed. however as soon as i walked into the room i had this awful smell of mould or moisture....i thought it would pass after the air con was put on however for the next three days the smell did not change. at night, directly across the road are some bars which is nice if you want to attend however when you want to sleep you here the people and the music up to 2am....not nice if you want to rest and sleep...room itself was decent size, good bathroom and safe to lock up you personal items...