매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3224건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3224개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Neta / 호주
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 7박
Clean and Great priced Hotel
Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!
작성일: 2012년 2월 25일 토요일

Jie / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
작성일: 2012년 2월 23일 목요일

Kar / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
작성일: 2012년 2월 22일 수요일

Danilo / 이탈리아
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 4박
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
작성일: 2012년 2월 22일 수요일

law / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity
작성일: 2012년 2월 21일 화요일

lisa / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 7박
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.
작성일: 2012년 2월 21일 화요일

Arturs / 라트비아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 4박
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.
작성일: 2012년 2월 18일 토요일

Renay / 호주
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Handy to town
heated jacuzzi and relaxing pool
We were a little disappointed with the hotel after having stayed at the beach club at the other end of Patong. The room was smaller and the previous tenants had been smoking in the room. We could not get rid of the smell. The breakfast had pretty well run out by the time we arrived at 9.15 however the dinner the previous night was enjoyable. The hot water ran out soon after the first shower.
작성일: 2012년 2월 17일 금요일

Nur / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 4박
Great Location but bad service
The rooms are not as small or stuffy as we thought it would be. Very clean and so near to the beach and the night scene.
Overall the whole experience (in the hotel room) was good but the service is quite bad. We booked a taxi with a time allocated and when we got to the lobby, none of them wanted to admit we booked. We even knew who we booked it from and the tour agent for the hotel is very rude. Just simply tell us to go out and get our own transport. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing. The food for our 4 night stay is similar every other day and it tasted bad that we went out to eat instead. But overall the room stay was quite lovely. They kept it clean and neat for us.
작성일: 2012년 2월 16일 목요일

ZHANG / 중국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
Great location and clean room
good location
Rayaburi hotel is near patong beach, around 5 mins walk. The room is quite big and clean. breakfast is buffet, which is not bad. However, the staff service is not so good. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 2월 15일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.