arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라야부리 호텔 파통 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3180건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

ANG W.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 9일 금요일
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki

Tereza M.
체코
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Great place
Hotel, room, location

William C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay

wai S.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff

siew Y.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 25일 금요일
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good

Beni H.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again

Stalent G.
필리핀
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.

Nur G.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 15일 화요일
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.

muhammad I.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false

The N.
베트남
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room