아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3223건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3223개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

KYAW / 미얀마
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
3박 | 2016년 1월
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

terence / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
3박 | 2015년 2월
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

DON / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리룸
4박 | 2015년 12월
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ronald / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
20박 | 2015년 12월
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Prashantha / 인도
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
2박 | 2015년 12월
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jacelyn / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 로프트
2박 | 2015년 11월
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tuan / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2015년 12월
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 12월
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
작성일: 2015년 12월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lum / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 로프트
3박 | 2015년 12월
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 12월
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.