매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3225건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3225개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Rohit / 호주
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
4박 | 2015년 10월
Nice people bad bathroom
Staff, price, clean
Very dangerous and inconvenient shower over bath
작성일: 2015년 11월 5일 목요일

Sarawanee / 태국
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
4박 | 2015년 10월
friendly sfaffs, good location
friendly staffs, good location , nice room
Location of the hotel is close to the beach, breakfast is basic, staffs are friendly. There are two building of the hotel, if you book with standard room, your room will be in another building located outside the reception area. If you book with deluxe room, your room will be in the same building. There are 2 area for swimming which located on the roof top of each building. Swimming pool is very small and it's not convenient for the guest who stay in another building have to walk into another building. the rest of the hotel is really nice.
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일

YOSAKORN / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Clean
Clean
It's ok for me. Room was clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일

JAEKEON / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Desk staff is Very rude
-
Very bad Hotel in the World. Be careful using articles unless U cannot refund deposit money. Very Careful!!! (1) Put a room to inconvenient elevator floor (2) Very unkind desk staff (3) Be at a loss Every floors (not for elevator)
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

MYRAT / 투르크메니스탄
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
6박 | 2015년 10월
Murios
Location , Friendly staff, Cheap
My friend and I had to stay in two different buildings which takes 5 mintues walk from each other. As I understood big rooms ( deluxue rooms ) separated with twin standard rooms. This was the only thing what seperated us. Other than this everything was good.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Poon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 10월
Nil
Quiet, clean and location
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Faritz / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
4박 | 2015년 10월
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke
작성일: 2015년 10월 17일 토요일

Alice / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
6박 | 2015년 10월
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일

Jeong / 대한민국
커플
디럭스 (킹 사이즈 베드)
7박 | 2015년 9월
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일

Robby / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
4박 | 2015년 9월
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.