아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3222건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3222개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

William / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
5박 | 2014년 12월
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 9월
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

siew / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 9월
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
작성일: 2015년 9월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Beni / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stalent / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
5박 | 2015년 9월
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nur / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 (더블 / 트윈)
3박 | 2015년 9월
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

muhammad / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2015년 9월
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

The / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
2박 | 2015년 8월
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Badrul / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 8월
Good place for a family to stay.
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs. Convinient to the Patong town.
I am satisfied. Worth paying.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roy / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸
3박 | 2015년 5월
Nice hotel. Near to the beach
Food, big room and cleanliness
Good experience.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.