호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3198건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3198개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Eugene K. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
A comfortable stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Service
We were travelling in a group of 8 and were staying in the 3 room suite. The rooms were well maintained and kept comfortably clean. The hotel staff who attended to us was also very friendly.
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일

Dacheng H. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일

Shu K. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 5박
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일

WONG L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일

Denise W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
작성일: 2015년 7월 17일 금요일

Joanna M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
작성일: 2015년 7월 5일 일요일

Alexander K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 11박
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Karen T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Good Location
Good Location, near beach, Free towel
Location is good, near beach (About 3 min walk) and a lot of things to eat around the area. There is a 7-eleven store and lots of massage parlour below the hotel. Hotel overall is good but can be improve. Esp the breakfast, there is a lot of flies flying around and shouldn't allow pets (Cats) to enter the restaurant.
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일

Astrid R. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Too good to be true
Location,
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일

Terrence D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 13박
Comfortable stay
Position, Rooftop sundeck and spa, Comfortable room.
I am a reasonable visitor to Patong and will be happy to stay here again. The staff were all polite and helpful and understood English. I did not think the restaurant was all that good as the order was mixed up twice so I did not bother again after the second time.
작성일: 2015년 6월 28일 일요일